Photos Of Cynthia Oskogu's Facebook Killers + How They Raped and Killed Her (Page 3)

Date: 22-08-2012 7:19 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- Solidstonez at 22-08-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago)
[SO SAD

Posted: at 22-08-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 22-08-2012 08:43 PM (11 years ago)
i wish some ppl will learn from dis

Posted: at 22-08-2012 08:43 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ebyswiss at 22-08-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry RIP CYTHIA still at ur family huz  Cry
Posted: at 22-08-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 22-08-2012 08:57 PM (11 years ago)
sad end.i do hope that these are the right guys and not Nigeria Police mischiefs.

Posted: at 22-08-2012 08:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brownyboo at 22-08-2012 09:01 PM (11 years ago)
May God help us, u don't ve to blame d girl, she was offered stuff at cheap rate nd every normal human will jump at d offer , may her soul rest in peace.  Embarrassed
Posted: at 22-08-2012 09:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 22-08-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago)
Bad pareting contributed alot to this as well

Posted: at 22-08-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ashadestiney at 22-08-2012 09:10 PM (11 years ago)
A comment from an igbo......... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Anthonia NWOSU

This is so sad indeed. When I hearD the incident I said to a friend of mine whome we both from the East I said i'm so sure by the time the killer is caught one of them must be from the East and definately my own people never dissappointed me so sad indeed.

Please biko Honourable General dont let any idiots come and be preaching to you to forgive these animals they must go the way this pretty girl gone as a lesson because I dont know why we are so over desperate when it comes to money.

R.I.P pretty. Its a big lost for the family I sincerely sympatize with the parent and moreso girls should always be careful of this sort of facebook dating connection because this has really cause a lot of troubles, care need to be taken seriously.

RIP PRETTY!!!!!!
Posted: at 22-08-2012 09:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-08-2012 09:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 22-08-2012 08:08 PM
now ur talking,i blame d girl who has stupidly put her parents in this painful suitation a girl who could leave without alerting parents...my heart gos to to her parents may God console them

i quite agreed with you my brother
Posted: at 22-08-2012 09:28 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- sweetlilly1 at 22-08-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago)
RIP  Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 22-08-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kaccidy at 22-08-2012 09:36 PM (11 years ago)
kill d idiots

Posted: at 22-08-2012 09:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-08-2012 09:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 22-08-2012 08:43 PM
i wish some ppl will learn from dis

for where my brother?
but a little bit caqutions might have save this situation so, like me too, i was meeting a lady friend on the face book for the first time just about five weeks ago now, actually the distance from where she reside to mine is just about an hr drive, she called me that she is about to board a car , it was around 5pm and i was expecting her to be with me by 6 30 pm, and just suprisenly after 8 pm she called me and told me that she was at so so town again , i was so suprise as to what would have taken her to that end , she told me she boarded the car to that end by mistake and that another car is on the ground and has agrred to bring her to me at a so so price , in short after about 11 30 pm she asked for description of my house , i told her blontly i cannot accomodates her at that hour, her mama and sister spoke to me and i stand by my words, can you imagine that?
preventions is better than cure ooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 22-08-2012 09:41 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- moriztuos at 22-08-2012 09:49 PM (11 years ago)
beasts
Posted: at 22-08-2012 09:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-08-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 22-08-2012 08:08 PM
now ur talking,i blame d girl who has stupidly put her parents in this painful suitation a girl who could leave without alerting parents...my heart gos to to her parents may God console them
but her GOD never sleep now, the parent couldn,t have stop her now even if she told them her intention of going to lagos, she is well matured na, and its just only the GOD that can prevents such a thing oooooooooooooo
Posted: at 22-08-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- PROSECUTOR at 22-08-2012 10:06 PM (11 years ago)
HOW MANY GIRLS DEY DON KILL B4???POOR GIRL IN D HAND OR EWU AND AKWIYA....ONE OF THEM MIGHT HAVE PROPOSE HER MARRIAGE..NXT  YEAR U NO GO HEAR ANYTHING....MURDER
Posted: at 22-08-2012 10:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 22-08-2012 10:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-08-2012 07:37 PM
but why hidding their face now? let see the faces of those idiot, they don,t deserved any symphaty at all
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy...wetin u want do with their face..
Posted: at 22-08-2012 10:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sleekygrant at 22-08-2012 10:38 PM (11 years ago)
diz boiz shuld b roasted to death or wot do u tink?
Posted: at 22-08-2012 10:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 22-08-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-08-2012 09:41 PM
for where my brother?
but a little bit caqutions might have save this situation so, like me too, i was meeting a lady friend on the face book for the first time just about five weeks ago now, actually the distance from where she reside to mine is just about an hr drive, she called me that she is about to board a car , it was around 5pm and i was expecting her to be with me by 6 30 pm, and just suprisenly after 8 pm she called me and told me that she was at so so town again , i was so suprise as to what would have taken her to that end , she told me she boarded the car to that end by mistake and that another car is on the ground and has agrred to bring her to me at a so so price , in short after about 11 30 pm she asked for description of my house , i told her blontly i cannot accomodates her at that hour, her mama and sister spoke to me and i stand by my words, can you imagine that?
preventions is better than cure ooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Just imagen! baba u b real man....
BB gals,Facebook gals,2go gals,iphone gals and naijapls gals,pls u all shuld learn from dis.always becareful and dont fall a victim and also be contented wit wat u have dont ever neva trust anyone on social media site.

Posted: at 22-08-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sleekygrant at 22-08-2012 10:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-08-2012 09:51 PM
but her GOD never sleep now, the parent couldn,t have stop her now even if she told them her intention of going to lagos, she is well matured na, and its just only the GOD that can prevents such a thing oooooooooooooo
Is it anywre u go,u tell ur folks b honest
Posted: at 22-08-2012 10:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 22-08-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-08-2012 09:51 PM
like i said before hotels nobi rite place to tranzact any bzness at all, with dis heartless boys dat kill her so,i wish they culd just hand dem over to Retired General to do justice wt dem

Posted: at 22-08-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ulrich016 at 22-08-2012 11:10 PM (11 years ago)
Wat a pity. Dat poor innocent girl. Aniway may ha soul rest in peace. Amen. But dis world is wicked sha. Sad Lips Sealed
Posted: at 22-08-2012 11:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12