you dey wait to hear from the witness.
Quote from: toibeli on 23-08-2012 06:33 PM If na Igbo person commit this crime now you go condemn dem outright. Since na Hausa commit the crime dont mind him ..you dey wait to hear from the witness.
My only fear with this story is that many men in Gusau and around this Nigeria will wistfully wish that they were the ones that were raped. ReplyI like this line on the last paragraph. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dlimelite on 23-08-2012 04:35 PM So they rape man during their Ramadan. Well not suprising. They're all pretenders. just typical of xitan hypocrite (no disrespect to other xtians)...has already brought religion into matters in which any human being regardless of religion, tribe, culture, can be guilty of. ![]() ![]() ![]() you can certainly do much better than this! 0.5/10
Quote from: arsenal123 on 23-08-2012 06:01 PM YOU NEVER KNOW THIS PEOPLE...RELIGION OF EYE SERVICE.. ANOTHER EXAMPLE OF AN HYPOCRITE...DID YOU NOT SEE OTHER COMMENTS...ONLY UR COMMENT STAND OUT FROM THE OTHERS....![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WE ALL KNOW...YOU HATE ISLAM...YOU DNT AHVE TO BROADCAST IT....0.2/10
So strange,God help ur children Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
INTERESTING ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: dlimelite on 23-08-2012 04:35 PM So they rape man during their Ramadan. Well not suprising. They're all pretenders. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Neglito on 23-08-2012 06:11 PM I want Sophiebaby, Kebella and HopeA to rape me. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Amor1444 on 23-08-2012 06:35 PM All these muslem ladies covering themselves, get intimate with them & get the shocker of ur life with raw sex. If experience is the best teacher, then I'm experience in what I have just said. Some ignorants here will be shouting calabar this or that, go & try muslem gals & learn brutal f uck. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
My only fear with this story is that many men in Gusau and around this Nigeria will wistfully wish that they were the ones that were raped. Mark you, the three alleged “conspirators” are young women hardly out of teen ages. They will find many willing takers in Gusau and elsewhere in Nigeria without resorting to any force! In fact, if someone were to call for male volunteers to be raped, in this Nigeria, the queues will be longer than the men who lined up at the Hisbah Office in Kano to marry widows and divorcees! Replyhihohihohihihohih nametalkem na dis kind news i wan mak yu dey report ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Neglito on 23-08-2012 06:11 PM I want Sophiebaby, Kebella and HopeA to rape me. yu re not serious ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: emnoeasy on 23-08-2012 07:52 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() God forbid, assbite asscracker ashadestiney boko raham to rape you .my hands no dey oo . SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS.
Quote from: NZOGWU on 23-08-2012 08:09 PM God forbid, assbite asscracker ashadestiney boko raham to rape you .my hands no dey oo .
Dis is rediculous cos d gals didnt rape d man he was jst nt man enough dats why he pasd out Reply
USELESS PEOPLE, YOU WILL SURELY FIND THEM IN EVERY CRIME. ReplyHAUSA? TUAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
See aboki women on heat Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: emnoeasy on 23-08-2012 08:49 PM Oga Nzogwu, how you dey? no mind that aboki, wey hate us. i dey cool nwanne .u see that aboki aisha no be small girl ....age no dey for her side again ......her honeypot don even crack come weak again join ..abeg no cross there .....honeypot wey aboki boko raham de use play football before suicide mission . that honeypot don kill many people .... na cross and die honeypot u dey see soo............... SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS.
igbo Ashawo music Replyhttp://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,130543.0.html
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost