Globala is the game!!!
Na una sabi ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
na chummyli post dis 1 abi na u? ReplyEXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
Ask am ReplyChummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
passing ReplyYou only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
Beta ReplyChummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
Pacing Reply![]() ![]()
better do ooo ReplyYou only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
passed ReplyEXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
Werin una still de wait for huh? ReplyChummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
who go borow me his/her thing? after use i will return it tomorow, i promise! ReplyGlobala is the game!!!
Werin u wan borrow huh? ReplyChummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
no prob expert don borow me his thing! ReplyGlobala is the game!!!
His thing huh? ReplyChummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
why u still dey ask abi u wan borow me? Reply![]() Globala is the game!!!
![]() EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
Quote from: ExpertTbright on 3-09-2012 05:25 PM ![]() as i just look back i come see the pipul u dey refer to. Globala is the game!!!
![]() EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
Are u sure? ReplyQuote from: emejuru on 24-08-2012 07:34 PM only for 9ja them dey use bad bad things make jokes , only for 9ja them dey see fire instead to do something them go laff, only for 9ja people go dey suffer and smilling instead of to burn down the Bumboclaaat government. only for 9ja people get sickness called fear , is always who go go first , 9ja i hail unu o ![]() only for 9japals people fit use talk destroy anything only for 9japal dem fit also use talk build a nation in secornds. 9japals i hail unu o ![]() only for 9japals progress turn failure eg from naijapals to gistmania . gistmanias i hail o ![]() ![]() ![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
No mind am ReplyChummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...