Cynthia Osokogu's Last Conversation With Her Mother Before She Was Murdered (Page 5)

Date: 24-08-2012 3:57 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13
- interpo777 at 25-08-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago)
i wish those bastards 6 feet beneat ,, fools
Posted: at 25-08-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wwww at 25-08-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago)
It is stupid to travel to go meet someone you've only been chatting with on social media- Cynthia's dad

"Even though I have lost a daughter, her loss might not be in vain because there are lessons other people need to learn from this unfortunate incident. I believe it is stupid for somebody to travel to go and meet people that he or she had not known because you have been chatting with them on social media. I strongly believe that adventure is too risky. You should know people before you begin to visit them. Students especially have a big lesson to learn from this" - Major General Frank Osokogu
Posted: at 25-08-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 25-08-2012 09:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jenny00000 on 25-08-2012 02:16 PM
she had the monet with her migty be in her account
we girls now dont take money along rahter take atm card or credit card lol
baby pls can i have ur ATM pincode?

Posted: at 25-08-2012 09:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebenizza at 25-08-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago)
pretty damsel , may ur soul R.I.P
Posted: at 25-08-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 25-08-2012 10:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 25-08-2012 09:00 PM
baby pls can i have ur ATM pincode?
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
even you?
Posted: at 25-08-2012 10:56 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 25-08-2012 11:28 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 25-08-2012 11:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yvonneobas at 26-08-2012 07:59 AM (11 years ago)
So sorry!! Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 26-08-2012 07:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 26-08-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-08-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 26-08-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago)
But why?
Posted: at 26-08-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mimo581 at 26-08-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago)
very sad Cry Cry Cry Cry rest in peace dear Cynthia may God give the family the strength to bear the loss.
Posted: at 26-08-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 26-08-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-08-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 26-08-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
 i just dey wonder how will  first lady Dame Patience Jonathan sh*t smell like 4 aso rock?  ?  ?  NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 26-08-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hamzaolu at 26-08-2012 01:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 24-08-2012 06:11 PM
Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
She shouldn't have BELIEVED SUCH COCK and BULL stories, How can goods be in a hotel, Is hotle warehouse? How can A single lady accompanied two heavity THUGS To a hotel room? Why not is a market place, shop, or even at the hotel lobby? why following strangers to their useless room.
 Anyway that  would serve as a big lesson to our ladies.
May GOD Accept your soul Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

U modafcuking imbecile - how dare u 're blaming the innocent girl who was lured to her death by ur fellow terrible criminal igbo boys! U old hog!
Posted: at 26-08-2012 01:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jjiofor at 26-08-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hamzaolu on 26-08-2012 01:38 PM
U modafcuking imbecile - how dare u 're blaming the innocent girl who was lured to her death by ur fellow terrible criminal igbo boys! U old hog!

THE FIRST ARMED ROBBER IN NIGERIA WAS OYENUSI A YORUBA MAN, THE LOOTERS OF OUR NATIONAL TREASURY BOTH IN GOVERNMENT AND CIVIL SERVICE SINCE INDEPENDENCE ARE MOSTLY YORUBAS, RITUAL AND COCAINE BUSINESS AND SO MANY VICES STARTED WITH YORUBAS, SCAM ABROAD AND IN 9JA NA YORUBAS START AM AND NA DEM DEY LEAD.DEM DON ENTER CHURCH BUSINESS DEY LEAD NOW BUT IF IGBO MAN ENTER DEM GO COMPLAIN, EVEN DISTRESSED BANKS NA THEIR HANDIWORK. I AM NOT SUPPORTING ANY CRIMINAL ALL CRIMINALS SHD BE REMOVED TO ALLOW PEACEFUL PEOPLE COEXIST BUT NOBODY SHD SOUND AS IF CRIMINALITY IS A TRIBES THING, YORUBAS ARE ARE WORST-------WOLVES IN SHEEPS CLOTHING.
Posted: at 26-08-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- adewoye1 at 26-08-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jjiofor on 25-08-2012 08:40 AM

d**kman it is wrong to tribalise issues here, just say that everything in Nigeria has turned upside down, I live in Warri and at after my first degree in Uniben I went to UK for postgraduate studies, work brought me back to Warri, I can tell you that Kidnapping started in the Niger Delta and this people kidnap and kill everyday even their own brothers, a lot of people were trailed from the bank and killed last year in warri, similar stories abounds everywhere in 9ja, at a point i almost relocated back to the UK cause all my old warri progressive Pals refused to come home even for Christmas, I can tell u that a lot have relocated to Lagos.
What about the North? at this minute well to do people are relocating from the North cause u just get a message to pay or get killed with your family, how many have we seen in the north recently these are not Igbos. Recently a retired Major General was robbed and killed on Akure-ibadan express and the killers were caugHt and were not igbos, in Abeokuta and some parts of the west banks closed down for almost a month due to incessant robberies, KILLINGS ABOUND THERE ALSO. We see terrible things happening in 9ja everyday but the question is where is our Police and entire security system.
Nigeria is a place where we leave the real issues and continue to attack shadows, at best we go to church and begin to pray about things that we should ordinarily just handle-----Prayer is good but we need to do our part and stop bothering God for everything.
IT IS VERY EASY FOR YOU ALL TO SIT ON YOUR COMPUTERS AND INSULT AND BLAME TRIBES FOR ISSUE BUT TRUTHFULLY IS THAT THE SOLUTION TO THE PROBLEM, A LOT OF YOU THAT MAKE COMMENTS HERE MAY BE YAHOO BOYS AND A LOT OF THE GIRLS HERE MAY BE RUNS GIRLS AT LEAST IF THIS GIRL DID NOT DIE NOBODY WILL KNOW THAT SHE MADE A FRIVOLOUS TRIP WITH SEX TOY IN HER BAG, SHE WAS ALSO PICKED UP BY THE SAME GUYS FROM THE AIRPORT, THEY PAID FOR HER TICKET AND SHE SLEPT IN THAT HOTEL WITH THAT FOOLISH YAHOO BOY, SHE WAS KILLED ON THE SECOND DAY. A LOT OF YOU ARE ABROAD DOING RUBBISH AND REFUSING TO COME HOME----------THIS STUPID BOYS THAT KILLED HER COULD EVEN BE ON NAIJAPALS ALD ALSO MAKE COMMENTS. THE TRUTH IS THAT OUR POLICE HAVE FAILED, JUDICIARY HAVE FAILED, EVERYTHING HAS FAILED. ANY COUNTRY THAT LEAVES ITS SYSTEM OPEN THE WAY IT IS IN NIGERIA WOULD CREATE AVENUES FOR CRIMINALS TO THRIVE, EVEN A LEBANESE MAN ABI NA CHINESE KILLED AN HOUSA MAN IN A HOTEL IN LAGOS AND COLLECTED HIS DOLLARS. PLS YOU PPLE SHOULD LOOK FOR SOLUTION AND STOP GOSSIPING ON THE NET.

You said people should not tribalise issues but you are doing the same thing. What 'Onlytruth' wrote about the rampant atrocious criminality of the igbos even among themeselves are honest words but tribal bigots like you would seek to shift the emphasis of the discussion to other tribes. The question here is that two igbo boys who were supposed to be leaders of tomorrow  lured a fellow igbo girl to Lagos purely to rob her and when they failed, they killed her in a most senseless and sadistic manner. A brilliant girl with a brilliant future ahead of her who should be her old mother and father's breadwinner in this old age of their lives was killed in a most awful way. When people like you stop speaking from both sides of the mouth, we will begin to face the truth about ourselves and how to overcome what is pulling us down as a country.
Posted: at 26-08-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- adewoye1 at 26-08-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jjiofor on 26-08-2012 03:38 PM
THE FIRST ARMED ROBBER IN NIGERIA WAS OYENUSI A YORUBA MAN, THE LOOTERS OF OUR NATIONAL TREASURY BOTH IN GOVERNMENT AND CIVIL SERVICE SINCE INDEPENDENCE ARE MOSTLY YORUBAS, RITUAL AND COCAINE BUSINESS AND SO MANY VICES STARTED WITH YORUBAS, SCAM ABROAD AND IN 9JA NA YORUBAS START AM AND NA DEM DEY LEAD.DEM DON ENTER CHURCH BUSINESS DEY LEAD NOW BUT IF IGBO MAN ENTER DEM GO COMPLAIN, EVEN DISTRESSED BANKS NA THEIR HANDIWORK. I AM NOT SUPPORTING ANY CRIMINAL ALL CRIMINALS SHD BE REMOVED TO ALLOW PEACEFUL PEOPLE COEXIST BUT NOBODY SHD SOUND AS IF CRIMINALITY IS A TRIBES THING, YORUBAS ARE ARE WORST-------WOLVES IN SHEEPS CLOTHING.

You silly brigand, igbos started armed robbery even before the biafran war! Baby-making factory, kidnapping, human rituals, man-eating, 419 frauds, fake goods etc, there is nothing an igbo man won't do for money, including killing his own parents or siblings for money. Igbos have taken criminality to a new level altogether.
Posted: at 26-08-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- adewoye1 at 26-08-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 25-08-2012 10:42 AM
Imagine,how counld a youg lady claimed she was going for a business trip, Yet had no money on her, RIP

Have you not heard of 'cashless society' or ATM? The girl was obviously smart not to carry cash on her person. You are daft!
Posted: at 26-08-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 26-08-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-08-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Onugbu at 26-08-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago)
              Wither she is a runs grl or not,doz she deserve D'cruelty mated out 2her by doz boys?,4doz of u dat talk rubbish pls lets undrstnd D'fact dat Cynthia is a young single grl,dat her mind wld STIL b filled wit adventures,she did not commit any sin 4goin 2Lagos 4her biznes nd @D'sm tym 3ryD explore D'joy of a new relationship both in her biznes nd in her social lyf az wel,despite D'fact dat she ad made it a littl in lyf,she is stil a woman dat wld wnt 2settl dwn in marriage,she ad 2explore it out 4rm D'Society not 4rm D'moon,it waz so un4tun8 dat she fail in2 D'wrong nd jst wicked hands of doz idiots,wht appnD 2her cld appn 2u or i,so lets stp blamin D'young innocent grl cos thr waz notin virtually wrong wit her dids,may her soul rest in perfect peace of D'Lord Almighty in Jesus name i pray... Az 4doz boys D'wrkers of iniquity,i wldnt lik a situation whr D'investigation in2 thir matter wld begin 2take mor dan D'required tym,D'police shld fasten D'proces of dat investigation 2avoid Sm of thir fellow idots comin 4thir rescue so dat dee wld really go nd dance dis music dat dee av played 4demslvs,WHT A WICKED WORLD OF MAN
Posted: at 26-08-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-08-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 26-08-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13

1. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

2. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

3. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

4. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed