HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: fateewase on 25-08-2012 08:11 PM God forbid for all these ibo people,they are the basic problem Nigeria has,I wish God would just wipe them off this naijaland...useless man from a useless clan,and they would come out and start preaching that they are the most religious....this is how y'all would be exposed including the nonentities on this site[/b] Ashawo, Ramadan don finish, oya mek u continue your ashawo business, i no say ur aboki brothers don book you from now to December, remember Aids is real ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 25-08-2012 09:37 PM Ashawo, Ramadan don finish, oya mek u continue your ashawo business, i no say ur aboki brothers don book you from now to December, remember Aids is real ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I thought all the ibos on the site are dead,thankGod this one is here to respond. Ndigbo kwenu,so this one pain u ko..
Quote from: fateewase on 25-08-2012 08:11 PM God forbid for all these ibo people,they are the basic problem Nigeria has,I wish God would just wipe them off this naijaland...useless man from a useless clan,and they would come out and start preaching that they are the most religious....this is how y'all would be exposed including the nonentities on this site[/b] Read your history very well, it will help you to shut up ![]()
Quote from: fateewase on 25-08-2012 09:45 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I thought all the ibos on the site are dead,thankGod this one is here to respond. Ndigbo kwenu,so this one pain u ko.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fateewase on 25-08-2012 09:45 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I thought all the ibos on the site are dead,thankGod this one is here to respond. Ndigbo kwenu,so this one pain u ko.. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 25-08-2012 05:37 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you craze pass the crazy man self , bingo boy
Quote from: crusifixo on 25-08-2012 05:46 PM na man you want begin rape now abi ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() like you dey do abi?
Quote from: dickman2 on 25-08-2012 05:55 PM ask him.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 25-08-2012 06:05 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i know, your eye no dey miss dat kain thing , amebo itnl
Quote from: interpo777 on 25-08-2012 07:23 PM ABOMINATION..........WONDERING WHAT THE WORLD IS TURNING INTO,HE PIG its very normal for iboland na
Quote from: ajanni on 25-08-2012 10:54 PM its very normal for iboland na u lie..
Did he forget that she was his duaghter?oh my God things are many in the hands of evil peoples. Reply
our country is changing badly,is like the spirit of God is kno longer leave in our country again bcos alot of things is happening in Nigeria,GOD please send your Angels back to Nigeria,first we ask for forgiveness and come back for your people" please" Reply
Taboo..... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
We must not be in a hurry to comment to any post on here, most of the stories are fake, people are so much in a hurry to post or comment whenever a topic has to do on the bad side of a particular ethnic. when shall we be united and stay off the racism and tribal war among ourselves? Reply![]()
ok .. Reply
IDIOT, GOD PONISH YOU. STUPID FATHER. Reply
Abomination of the highest order Reply
S name only says it al,,inbred idiot!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania