Man Drugged And Raped His 18 Year Old Daughter After Wife's Death (Page 6)

Date: 25-08-2012 1:32 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 24
- ela214 at 26-08-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 25-08-2012 08:11 PM
God forbid for all these ibo people,they are the basic problem Nigeria has,I wish God would just wipe them off this naijaland...useless man from a useless clan,and they would come out and start preaching that they are the most religious....this is how y'all would be exposed including the nonentities on this site[/b] Tongue
    isi gbawakwa gi.ewu.U ARE A FOOL
Posted: at 26-08-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 26-08-2012 10:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adewoye1 on 26-08-2012 02:55 PM
Na so my brother. It's a curse
AGBAYA:EWU:
Posted: at 26-08-2012 10:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 26-08-2012 10:24 PM (11 years ago)
What a mistake of a father! @ poster, I am sure the picture you have uploaded is a totally unconnected innocent girl.
Posted: at 26-08-2012 10:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-08-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago)
thats correct
Posted: at 26-08-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- draG9 at 26-08-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago)
some people gather liver n mind o!

Posted: at 26-08-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 26-08-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago)
nawa ooh..
Posted: at 26-08-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 26-08-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago)
he no try at all..
Posted: at 26-08-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- degiantkila at 26-08-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago)
END TIME NEWS.
Posted: at 26-08-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexypt at 27-08-2012 12:16 AM (11 years ago)
fool.
Posted: at 27-08-2012 12:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 27-08-2012 12:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sammike86 on 26-08-2012 09:15 AM
God forbid for all these ibo people,they are the basic problem Nigeria has,I wish God would just wipe them off this naijaland...useless man from a useless clan,and they would come out and start preaching that they are the most religious....this is how y'all would be exposed including the nonentities on this site[/b].
Animal no bi ur people dey rap small baby, don't you ever say any thing about igbo people because they are more Superior than u stupid nigerians
Newbie, you go school at all?  FYI, No tribe is superior than the others in the whole wide world...... Huh?

Posted: at 27-08-2012 12:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lee22 at 27-08-2012 01:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 25-08-2012 03:35 PM
The man should be drugged and castrated!
Posted: at 27-08-2012 01:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 27-08-2012 02:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nwosuhubert on 26-08-2012 12:35 AM
our country is changing badly,is like the spirit of God is kno longer leave in our country again bcos alot of things is happening in Nigeria,GOD please send your Angels back to Nigeria,first we ask for forgiveness and come back for your people" please"  
Amen
Posted: at 27-08-2012 02:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 27-08-2012 02:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: makavali on 26-08-2012 08:06 AM
PLZ PLZ PLZ  4 THE SAKE OF PEACE  TODAY  , PLZ MAKE UR  COMMENT AND  CONDEM BAD DOINGS AND STOP  USING THE WORLD  IGBO MAN  AGAIN,,, OK  AN AUSTRA MAN IN EUROP  WERE I RESIDES  CAMP HER DAUGHTER IN UNDER GRAND HOUSE SINCE SHE  WAS 15YRS TILL NOW SHE IS 38 YRS NOW SHE HAVE  7 CHILDREN FOR THE FATHER,,,,,,, HE IS NOT IGBO MAN,  A YORUBA MAN WHO LIVES SOME WERE IN  LAGOS PREGNATED  HER DAUGHTER SOME YRS AGO , HE IS NOT AN IGBO MAN ,  FORMER PRESIDENT OBASONJO SLEPT WITH HER DAUGHTER INLAW HE IS NOT AN IGBO MAN ,,,,,   CAN WE REASON LIKE  NIGERIANS AND TREAT EVERY BODY WHO DID EVIL AS EVIL  MAN NOT BEEN RESIST PLZ   THE MAN  COMMITED ABORMINATION AND HE WILL PAY FOR IT ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, THERE SO MANY ASHAWO  ON THE STREET OF LAGOS  HE CAN  GO AND PAY 100 NAIRA AND HAVE FUN  OR PAY MORE  DEPENDING ON HOW LONG HW WANT TO  ENJOY ,,,,,, ABI NO BI SO MY PP?

NO PEACE FOR THE WICKED HIS CUP IS FULL, SHEMLESS MAN  I DNT CARE WERE HE IS 4RM ,
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes hissssed
Posted: at 27-08-2012 02:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 27-08-2012 02:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sammike86 on 26-08-2012 09:15 AM
God forbid for all these ibo people,they are the basic problem Nigeria has,I wish God would just wipe them off this naijaland...useless man from a useless clan,and they would come out and start preaching that they are the most religious....this is how y'all would be exposed including the nonentities on this site[/b].
Animal no bi ur people dey rap small baby, don't you ever say any thing about igbo people because they are more Superior than u stupid nigerians
Posted: at 27-08-2012 02:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 27-08-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Keffejude on 26-08-2012 10:22 AM
Damn igbo men are beasts, its not d 1st time. There have been several cases of igbo in warri men who raped their daughters !
l c
Posted: at 27-08-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 27-08-2012 02:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adewoye1 on 26-08-2012 02:59 PM
Because igbos abi nyamiris dey enjoy their daughters world go end? Na lie! What about those of them that look at fellow humans as food? World never end yet for that matter!
Posted: at 27-08-2012 02:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onlytruth at 27-08-2012 04:04 AM (11 years ago)
American Basketball Prospect Jailed For Beating His Ex-Girlfriend but the Man that Drugged And Raped His 18 Year Old Daughter After Wife's Death. is currently facing a two-count charge at the Ojo Magistrate court, Lagos, for having canal knowledge of his daughter. Nigeria government, even animals knows that what this Man did is a taboo ok imagine what the Americans did to the basketballer that beat his girl, just a girl friend. hmmmm When are you people going to do things like others government of Nigeria?
Posted: at 27-08-2012 04:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- takahashi at 27-08-2012 04:17 AM (11 years ago)
Old fool and igronamuss
Posted: at 27-08-2012 04:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 27-08-2012 04:34 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-08-2012 04:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-08-2012 04:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: makavali on 26-08-2012 08:06 AM
PLZ PLZ PLZ  4 THE SAKE OF PEACE  TODAY  , PLZ MAKE UR  COMMENT AND  CONDEM BAD DOINGS AND STOP  USING THE WORLD  IGBO MAN  AGAIN,,, OK  AN AUSTRA MAN IN EUROP  WERE I RESIDES  CAMP HER DAUGHTER IN UNDER GRAND HOUSE SINCE SHE  WAS 15YRS TILL NOW SHE IS 38 YRS NOW SHE HAVE  7 CHILDREN FOR THE FATHER,,,,,,, HE IS NOT IGBO MAN,  A YORUBA MAN WHO LIVES SOME WERE IN  LAGOS PREGNATED  HER DAUGHTER SOME YRS AGO , HE IS NOT AN IGBO MAN ,  FORMER PRESIDENT OBASONJO SLEPT WITH HER DAUGHTER INLAW HE IS NOT AN IGBO MAN ,,,,,   CAN WE REASON LIKE  NIGERIANS AND TREAT EVERY BODY WHO DID EVIL AS EVIL  MAN NOT BEEN RESIST PLZ   THE MAN  COMMITED ABORMINATION AND HE WILL PAY FOR IT ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, THERE SO MANY ASHAWO  ON THE STREET OF LAGOS  HE CAN  GO AND PAY 100 NAIRA AND HAVE FUN  OR PAY MORE  DEPENDING ON HOW LONG HW WANT TO  ENJOY ,,,,,, ABI NO BI SO MY PP?

NO PEACE FOR THE WICKED HIS CUP IS FULL, SHEMLESS MAN  I DNT CARE WERE HE IS 4RM ,
How can you say ppl should stop mentioning Igbo man when you're mentioning other tribes as well. Foolish igbo tribalists. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-08-2012 04:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 24