Man Drugged And Raped His 18 Year Old Daughter After Wife's Death (Page 4)

Date: 25-08-2012 1:32 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 24
- dickman2 at 26-08-2012 07:51 AM (11 years ago)
madness
Posted: at 26-08-2012 07:51 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- makavali at 26-08-2012 08:06 AM (11 years ago)
PLZ PLZ PLZ  4 THE SAKE OF PEACE  TODAY  , PLZ MAKE UR  COMMENT AND  CONDEM BAD DOINGS AND STOP  USING THE WORLD  IGBO MAN  AGAIN,,, OK  AN AUSTRA MAN IN EUROP  WERE I RESIDES  CAMP HER DAUGHTER IN UNDER GRAND HOUSE SINCE SHE  WAS 15YRS TILL NOW SHE IS 38 YRS NOW SHE HAVE  7 CHILDREN FOR THE FATHER,,,,,,, HE IS NOT IGBO MAN,  A YORUBA MAN WHO LIVES SOME WERE IN  LAGOS PREGNATED  HER DAUGHTER SOME YRS AGO , HE IS NOT AN IGBO MAN ,  FORMER PRESIDENT OBASONJO SLEPT WITH HER DAUGHTER INLAW HE IS NOT AN IGBO MAN ,,,,,   CAN WE REASON LIKE  NIGERIANS AND TREAT EVERY BODY WHO DID EVIL AS EVIL  MAN NOT BEEN RESIST PLZ   THE MAN  COMMITED ABORMINATION AND HE WILL PAY FOR IT ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, THERE SO MANY ASHAWO  ON THE STREET OF LAGOS  HE CAN  GO AND PAY 100 NAIRA AND HAVE FUN  OR PAY MORE  DEPENDING ON HOW LONG HW WANT TO  ENJOY ,,,,,, ABI NO BI SO MY PP?

NO PEACE FOR THE WICKED HIS CUP IS FULL, SHEMLESS MAN  I DNT CARE WERE HE IS 4RM ,
Posted: at 26-08-2012 08:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- reallarry at 26-08-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago)
Crimes of all sort are more prevalent among the igbo race Huh? May God deliver them.
Posted: at 26-08-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 26-08-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 25-08-2012 09:45 PM
Cheesy  Cheesy  Cheesy  Cheesy
I thought all the ibos on the site are dead,thankGod this one is here to respond.
Ndigbo kwenu,so this one pain u ko..
shut up you dirty pig..............what biz do you got to do with nigeria...are you a nigerian in the first place........useless ashawo from chad...........make thunder rape you to death.....idiot that cant even wash her stinking old pant..........i be tink sey dem don murd you since..........swine
Posted: at 26-08-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammike86 at 26-08-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago)
God forbid for all these ibo people,they are the basic problem Nigeria has,I wish God would just wipe them off this naijaland...useless man from a useless clan,and they would come out and start preaching that they are the most religious....this is how y'all would be exposed including the nonentities on this site[/b].
Animal no bi ur people dey rap small baby, don't you ever say any thing about igbo people because they are more Superior than u stupid nigerians
Posted: at 26-08-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 26-08-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-08-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 26-08-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-08-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Nicksam at 26-08-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago)
THIS IS RUBBISH
Posted: at 26-08-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Vikie at 26-08-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago)
its unfortunate, we live in a dysfunctional society
Posted: at 26-08-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Keffejude at 26-08-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago)
Damn igbo men are beasts, its not d 1st time. There have been several cases of igbo in warri men who raped their daughters !
Posted: at 26-08-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 26-08-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry
Posted: at 26-08-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- harunakoni at 26-08-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
D world has com 2an end...
Posted: at 26-08-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- santos-m at 26-08-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago)
stupid man.
Posted: at 26-08-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- somtagirl at 26-08-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 25-08-2012 08:11 PM
God forbid for all these ibo people,they are the basic problem Nigeria has,I wish God would just wipe them off this naijaland...useless man from a useless clan,and they would come out and start preaching that they are the most religious....this is how y'all would be exposed including the nonentities on this site[/b] Tongue
Who the hell do u think u are 2 make such a wish 2 God 2 wipe out a tribe?Can u create any1?U are a very tribalistic person!Who told u dat its only ibos dat commit such attrocities?PLS WATCH WHAT U SAY AND STOP ACTING LIKE AN IMMATURE,ILLITERATE HUMAN BEING!DIS ACT HAS NOTIN 2 DO WITH TRIBE PLS,D WORLD IS NOW AN EVIL PLACE!USE UR HEAD WHEN PASTING COMMENTS!!!
Posted: at 26-08-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- hamzaolu at 26-08-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-08-2012 05:26 PM
aboki no dey finish 4 rape case Grin Grin Grin damn all muslims

Damn u ashawo - see as ur nyamiri fada dey screw ur sista finish - I sure sey na so dem take introduce u 4 ashawo. Amadioha scatter dat ur yeye old harlot mouth.
Posted: at 26-08-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jesustine at 26-08-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago)
Ladies, are we safe? wandas shall never end.
Posted: at 26-08-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- somtagirl at 26-08-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Keffejude on 26-08-2012 10:22 AM
Damn igbo men are beasts, its not d 1st time. There have been several cases of igbo in warri men who raped their daughters !
hmmm...so suddenly its only igbo men dat rape their daughters abi?Watch what u say and stop being tribalistic! It doesnt matter what tribe d man is frm,d point is,'he did sometin wrong'.STOP TRIBALISING ISSUES!!!EVERY TRIBE HAS ITS BAD EGGS.NO TRIBE IS PERFECT!PASTE COMMENTS DAT SHOW U ARE EDUCATED,UNBIASED AND MATURE!!!
Posted: at 26-08-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jesustine at 26-08-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago)
God forbid for all these ibo people,they are the basic problem Nigeria has,I wish God would just wipe them off this naijaland...useless man from a useless clan,and they would come out and start preaching that they are the most religious....this is how y'all would be exposed including the nonentities on this site[/b] Tongue

Who the hell do u think u are 2 make such a wish 2 God 2 wipe out a tribe?Can u create any1?U are a very tribalistic person!Who told u dat its only ibos dat commit such attrocities?PLS WATCH WHAT U SAY AND STOP ACTING LIKE AN IMMATURE,ILLITERATE HUMAN BEING!DIS ACT HAS NOTIN 2 DO WITH TRIBE PLS,D WORLD IS NOW AN EVIL PLACE!USE UR HEAD WHEN PASTING COMMENTS!!!

You are very CORRECT, I think this guy is a murderer to say God should wipe away a particular tribe. Stupid foollllllllllllllll

Posted: at 26-08-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hamzaolu at 26-08-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: makavali on 26-08-2012 08:06 AM
PLZ PLZ PLZ  4 THE SAKE OF PEACE  TODAY  , PLZ MAKE UR  COMMENT AND  CONDEM BAD DOINGS AND STOP  USING THE WORLD  IGBO MAN  AGAIN,,, OK  AN AUSTRA MAN IN EUROP  WERE I RESIDES  CAMP HER DAUGHTER IN UNDER GRAND HOUSE SINCE SHE  WAS 15YRS TILL NOW SHE IS 38 YRS NOW SHE HAVE  7 CHILDREN FOR THE FATHER,,,,,,, HE IS NOT IGBO MAN,  A YORUBA MAN WHO LIVES SOME WERE IN  LAGOS PREGNATED  HER DAUGHTER SOME YRS AGO , HE IS NOT AN IGBO MAN ,  FORMER PRESIDENT OBASONJO SLEPT WITH HER DAUGHTER INLAW HE IS NOT AN IGBO MAN ,,,,,   CAN WE REASON LIKE  NIGERIANS AND TREAT EVERY BODY WHO DID EVIL AS EVIL  MAN NOT BEEN RESIST PLZ   THE MAN  COMMITED ABORMINATION AND HE WILL PAY FOR IT ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, THERE SO MANY ASHAWO  ON THE STREET OF LAGOS  HE CAN  GO AND PAY 100 NAIRA AND HAVE FUN  OR PAY MORE  DEPENDING ON HOW LONG HW WANT TO  ENJOY ,,,,,, ABI NO BI SO MY PP?
 NO PEACE FOR THE WICKED HIS CUP IS FULL, SHEMLESS MAN  I DNT CARE WERE HE IS 4RM ,

Lolz I for take u serious but u 're a joker in a pack! U say nobody to mention igbo but u dey mention oda tribes. How can a yoruba man impregnate HER DAUGHTER? How can President Obasanjo SLEEP with HER DAUGHTER INLAW? U 're very funny, igbo bigot!
Posted: at 26-08-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 26-08-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago)
 i just dey wonder how will  first lady Dame Patience Jonathan sh*t smell like 4 aso rock?  ?  ?  NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 26-08-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 24