Forbes most powerful women in the world 2012 [Okonjo Iweala At No. 81] (Page 7)

Date: 25-08-2012 8:40 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- ajanni at 28-08-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago)
what men cannot do, women can do it even better
Posted: at 28-08-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- arsenal123 at 28-08-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-08-2012 01:53 PM
what men cannot do, women can do it even better

JUVENILE MACAQUE.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...
Posted: at 28-08-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-08-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 29-08-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- chicco77 at 6-09-2012 09:37 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 6-09-2012 09:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papadip at 7-09-2012 02:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 27-08-2012 04:00 PM

No poster did not mention any of d organizationz and from wia d poster extracted d article on forbes website.., they did not mention those organizationz either.........Ngozi is not d only woman dat worked with world Bank and oda women listed in d most powerful women were not d only women dat has been in dia various fields of jobs.........but I tot dat they were listed bcuz they made a positive impacts in their various filds......I dont want to involve myself in this tribalistic hatred of some Naija ppl which have blinded some us dat we cannot see d truth and appreciate it.., or shuld I call it sentimental attitude......... But sometimez we have to reason well b4 we comment or beta still ignore some topics dat we dont find relivant to our understanding....peace out

But bros dis 2 highlighted words will be listed in forbes most powerful spoken words in the world lol

You have such a damaged brain that no one can repair, not even a psychiatrist. Tell everyone why she was picked? Did they choose her b/c of the electricity that is working perfectly in Nigeria or Nigerians that are no longer starving or the good running water or because of her name just to mention a few. What was said and not said in Forbes is not relevant. I did not criticise the lady or insult her. What’s your problem? You are all upside down and the reason for your comments is just because she is your next of kin maybe and I don’t care. She should have rejected the honour just like Achebe did twice (national honours). It is an insult to someone so qualified and was not allowed to head the World Bank. They felt the only way to soothe her is to give her this award. I would have thrown it back at their face just like “Pa Achebe” did. A graded one student would have reasoned much better than you did. It is not about Ngozi, you, me or any individual it is about the nation. You sound very tribalistic, let it be known and be known to you no one can gag me.  Again tell us why she was picked. FYI she has just rejected a position offered by WTO and I applaud her for that. You considered yourself second class to Oyinbo and that’s your mentality and you will forever be enslaved. By the way some on this topic reasoned very well and I can tell you, the truth is a bitter pill, sometimes you need to take it and this is the time for you to take it and shove it. Your reasoning is the reason for our problems in Nigeria. A very blind and dumb folk ..
Posted: at 7-09-2012 02:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-09-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-09-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- chicco77 at 16-09-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-09-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 16-09-2012 09:46 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-09-2012 09:46 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]