Why Did Psquare Delete MayD's Hit Single "Ile Ijo" From Youtube? (Page 7)

Date: 27-08-2012 10:02 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- Boobies at 18-09-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 18-09-2012 03:38 AM
I am not surprise at all cos that your 419 father has infected you with his corruption,  if you are sure of yourself, please let me see your pictures...UGLY BIT-CH.
You once said your family is this and that, please tell us your family name if your are really clean... I will surely bring out your father's scam record.

I will never be move by your pomposity cos its part of the syndrome...hahah!  I heard you and your Momma are bitches...They said you both like to do two-some on any man....is that not your family business?

I hate you with passion cos you are nothing but an animal.

Thief, Ole, Onye oshi ! continue to defraud people there, soon nd very soon ur cup will be full and trust chinese police, they will chop off ur head so u can go nd join ur slut momma in hell Cheesy

Is this your new tactics to try and get close to me? i refused to be ur pal and now you want my family name huh ? what could be your motive? probably to scam us ... hahaha try the next door while you still can or risk being buried alive cos ur level no reach at all, u are just a fly so just try another tactic okay  Wink

Ur momma was a disgrace to womanhood so she deserved to be spat on...shame on ur family and did you just say that you hate me with a passion?  Grin Grin i like that...now you are talking and be rest assured that the feeling is mutual ... i detest you!
Posted: at 18-09-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 18-09-2012 06:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 18-09-2012 04:00 PM

Thief, Ole, Onye oshi ! continue to defraud people there, soon nd very soon ur cup will be full and trust chinese police, they will chop off ur head so u can go nd join ur slut momma in hell Cheesy

Is this your new tactics to try and get close to me? i refused to be ur pal and now you want my family name huh ? what could be your motive? probably to scam us ... hahaha try the next door while you still can or risk being buried alive cos ur level no reach at all, u are just a fly so just try another tactic okay  Wink

Ur momma was a disgrace to womanhood so she deserved to be spat on...shame on ur family and did you just say that you hate me with a passion?  Grin Grin i like that...now you are talking and be rest assured that the feeling is mutual ... i detest you!

So,fight continues here ?  haha!  Ashewo pikin and scammer daughter

Posted: at 18-09-2012 06:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Boobies at 25-09-2012 01:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 18-09-2012 06:37 PM
So,fight continues here ?  haha!  Ashewo pikin and scammer daughter

Effing son of a rapist, ritualist,idol worshipper and fraudster, your days are numbered!   Mark my word
Posted: at 25-09-2012 01:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 25-09-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 25-09-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]