ABSOLUTE POWER CORRUPT ABSOLUTELY. Reply
SMH only in africa! ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
nawa.. Reply
This man is worse than Boko Haram,very wicked man indeed Reply
Quote from: Ecto on 28-08-2012 05:01 PM LIKE THAT! NO THANKS. WE DON'T NEED ANOTHER BOKO HARAM LEADER. INFACT HE'S EVEN WORSE. WE NEED HAARD GUYS LIKE THAT IN NAIJA TO MOVE AHEAD BELIEVE ME ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
HOWEVER ,I LIKE HIM BECAUSE HE REJECTED THE VOICE OF ABOMINATIONS FROM WESTERN WORLD. SO CALLED MR GAY WORLD. Reply
His time will soon come he is power drunk right now. Nothing is permanent not even this precious, priceless life of ours. He has sowed he shall now reap. He can spend all his life in a mosque or church it won’t make a difference. Abacha, Gadaffi, etc…. where are they and those that are alive Taylor, Mubarak and so on just to mention a few, are they still powerful? You and I are better than them. ReplyThere are two Nigerians among those to be executed..... @ http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,130828.0.html
CONTINUE PLS Reply
Quote from: bigjim on 28-08-2012 01:48 PM i hav said it on several occasions dat ur sense is just like cockroach sense ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
This president is wicked ooooh Reply
Islam and the arabian moon god they worship which is called allah is devilish and always blood thirsty that explains why muslims plan massacre in their mosques and also hide weapons in it ! ReplyNever expect anything noble from a muslim bcs the little good deeds they may show could be a trap to get ur head.muhamed was a cursed man who also carried out executions in his time killing innocent men,women and children evena Bosom feeding mother out of rage,jealousy and wickedness bcs she refuse to agree to his amorous and dirty advances. Just like his foot soldiers the taliban beheaded 17 men and women at a wedding ceremony last week resulting from two taliban comanders dragging two women and out of envy,jealousy and greed for the flesh of a woman they murdered 17 people in the most bizzare way ! allah is grave yard,islam is the enemy of civilization,progress,development,peace and humanity.muhamed was an agent from the pit of hell who came ti deceive as many as possible to follow him back to hell. I just pitty all the 1,billion muslim populating hell fire by the seconds !
dimelite that is a very ignorant comment Reply
Quote from: ASIWAJUTAIWO on 28-08-2012 03:07 PM Yes you're right.Chief judge of the Gambia is a Nigerian but he was paid to obey all commands from president and fellow instruction as Mr .Jammeh directed .in this case Jammeh is a worst dictator same with president Blaise Compaore of Burkina Fasso. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
the man must be sick in the head. HIS OWN END WILL ALSO BE HORRIBLE Reply
we are watching Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
if he like make he kill everybody there in his country then he will live alone Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Since the president came to power he killed many people so i think his the one who should be executed first........... Reply
he will remain the only man from Gambia abi? Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you