Quote from: crusifixo on 28-08-2012 03:30 PM you don't sound ok to me ,you need to get your mind right.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: aso4life1 on 28-08-2012 02:15 PM After which he became a mad man. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ikem-deman on 29-08-2012 05:26 AM Islam and the arabian moon god they worship which is called allah is devilish and always blood thirsty that explains why muslims plan massacre in their mosques and also hide weapons in it ! Never expect anything noble from a muslim bcs the little good deeds they may show could be a trap to get ur head.muhamed was a cursed man who also carried out executions in his time killing innocent men,women and children evena Bosom feeding mother out of rage,jealousy and wickedness bcs she refuse to agree to his amorous and dirty advances. Just like his foot soldiers the taliban beheaded 17 men and women at a wedding ceremony last week resulting from two taliban comanders dragging two women and out of envy,jealousy and greed for the flesh of a woman they murdered 17 people in the most bizzare way ! allah is grave yard,islam is the enemy of civilization,progress,development,peace and humanity.muhamed was an agent from the pit of hell who came ti deceive as many as possible to follow him back to hell. I just pitty all the 1,billion muslim populating hell fire by the seconds ! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-08-2012 01:32 PM "Yawn" whatever. Go and sleep sloth. As for your mom tell her she's already been bailed from prison so she can go back to licking butt cracks for 5$. Mumu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-08-2012 01:42 PM What's ignorant about it. Am I the only one that says Islam is a wicked religion? Tell me why those who practice Islam are those who like too shed blood and bomb/kill/execute etc. Dont be indenial cuz it's true based on history/numerous news. The man wasn't this way til he converted to Islam EDUCATE THEM I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
exactly aso Reply
Quote from: bigjim on 30-08-2012 11:50 AM hahaha.... Datz why i said ur sense is like dat of cockroach. frm ur comments so far, ask urself which sense hav u made? Back to you becuz you sent it!!!Imagin, a mumutic in highest order dey cal person mumu. Wat i see in ur matter is dat, u hav been addicted to nomerious alcohol such as chiampee, ogoro etc and som hard drugs such as cocain, heroaine and others. Beta stop abusin urself wit ogoro and hard drugs and live d normal live bcs u are mentally disable. Any negative thing you say to me is back to your own head in a hundred fold. React all you want if you want to becuz your a dummy. I will never be mentally disabled Becuz it's not in my God given Agenda. Since you're a Satanic fool it'll reamin on yours forever.
Quote from: bigjim on 30-08-2012 11:50 AM hahaha.... Datz why i said ur sense is like dat of cockroach. frm ur comments so far, ask urself which sense hav u made? Who gives a shit about what you "think" you see I don't know you, you don't know me. Let's leave it like that. Mumu. bcs u are mentally disable. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
una don dey fight? make i go come back Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dlimelite on 30-08-2012 03:47 PM Back to you becuz you sent it!!! he dey pain u? Go jump 4 inside lagoon then Any negative thing you say to me is back to your own head in a hundred fold. React all you want if you want to becuz your a dummy. I will never be mentally disabled Becuz it's not in my God given Agenda. Since you're a Satanic fool it'll reamin on yours forever. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dlimelite on 30-08-2012 03:54 PM Who gives a sh*t about what you "think" you see I don't know you, you don't know me. Let's leave it like that. Mumu. u call 4 it now. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bigjim on 30-08-2012 10:20 PM he dey pain u? Go jump 4 inside lagoon then ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bigjim on 30-08-2012 10:32 PM u call 4 it now. Hmmm....Who started the argument.... YOU! With your maggot infected mouth. Continue Spitting venom til you get tired. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dlimelite on 31-08-2012 08:54 AM Hmmm....Who started the argument.... YOU! remember u started it! Why did u tag islam as bad religion bcs of someone wrong doin? Which right do u hav 2 insult entire muslims? Dat is wia u find my trouble ok.With your maggot infected mouth. Continue Spitting venom til you get tired. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If u really want 2 knw abt d religion of peace (islam) ask me! I wont hesitate 2 educate u.
Quote from: dlimelite on 31-08-2012 08:54 AM Hmmm....Who started the argument.... YOU! remember! U beg me not 2 link ur secret anymore, anyway, i wont insult u 4 now... With your maggot infected mouth. Continue Spitting venom til you get tired. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bigjim on 2-09-2012 11:01 AM remember u started it! Why did u tag islam as bad religion bcs of someone wrong doin? Which right do u hav 2 insult entire muslims? Dat is wia u find my trouble ok. WRONG! Everyone is entitled to their own opinion. It started when YOU came and "replied" me with your insult saying I have cockroach sense. Replying me is what started it, if not all of this won't have erupted. If you have a problem with ppl's opinions about Islam then tell your Islam brothers & sisters to stop killing & bombing ppl everywhere since its religion of "peace". And no I dont need you for I dont even know you and after this why would I want to talk to you. You act like I'm the only one on this forum that has made similar comments about Islam. Youre the one with cockroach sense cuz youre so indenial and won't admit that a lot of wickedness always comes from Islam with it's numerous news/history. Why won't ppl think bad about Islam? Instead of working for GEJ, make an Organization to help Islam change. If u really want 2 knw abt d religion of peace (islam) ask me! I wont hesitate 2 educate u.
Quote from: dlimelite on 2-09-2012 01:17 PM WRONG! Everyone is entitled to their own opinion. It started when YOU came and "replied" me with your insult saying I have cockroach sense. Replying me is what started it, if not all of this won't have erupted. If you have a problem with ppl's opinions about Islam then tell your Islam brothers & sisters to stop killing & bombing ppl everywhere since its religion of "peace". And no I dont need you for I dont even know you and after this why would I want to talk to you. You act like I'm the only one on this forum that has made similar comments about Islam. Youre the one with cockroach sense cuz youre so indenial and won't admit that a lot of wickedness always comes from Islam with it's numerous news/history. Why won't ppl think bad about Islam? Instead of working for GEJ, make an Organization to help Islam change. ![]() ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost