Hey watch it young lady...I guess pretty instincts dnt come with smart senses coz der jst only pretty...watch ur tongue b4 I cut it out for u...my advice!...get a better topic...ugh!
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-06-2009 06:52 PM B4 nko?but how dat got anything 2 do with my topic?anywayz im sure u know d way out if u don't let me remind u >>>>>>>>>>>> Hey watch it young lady...I guess pretty instincts dnt come with smart senses coz der jst only pretty...watch ur tongue b4 I cut it out for u...my advice!...get a better topic...ugh! Sabizy-2-bizy
Quote from: Sammyades on 6-06-2009 06:03 PM dirty slap for any man try dat wit me wether he's a relative or not. u won dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 8-06-2009 10:00 AM Quote from: Sammyades on 6-06-2009 07:44 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 6-06-2009 06:04 PM hehehehehe...........so wat is u sayin....heheh nobody will jst touch me anyhow no m8r who u re. story!. you never see magic hands. ![]() ![]()
all these things Reply
Quote from: sabizy on 8-06-2009 07:31 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-06-2009 06:52 PM B4 nko?but how dat got anything 2 do with my topic?anywayz im sure u know d way out if u don't let me remind u >>>>>>>>>>>> Hey watch it young lady...I guess pretty instincts dnt come with smart senses coz der jst only pretty...watch ur tongue b4 I cut it out for u...my advice!...get a better topic...ugh! ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
hmmmm..... ReplyNever hold a grudge against me cos while u re wasting ur time doin that, I wil be out dancin ma ass off!!!...so save ur grudges for pple that care... ![]()
hmm2 ReplyIt pays to be good.
Quote from: pepigambit on 8-06-2009 07:59 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 8-06-2009 10:00 AM Quote from: Sammyades on 6-06-2009 07:44 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 6-06-2009 06:04 PM hehehehehe...........so wat is u sayin....heheh nobody will jst touch me anyhow no m8r who u re. story!. you never see magic hands. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
PRETTY WHATS UP na? Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
I'm gud jare......every1 has there own issues........so wats up with u? ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-06-2009 11:32 PM Quote from: sabizy on 8-06-2009 07:31 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-06-2009 06:52 PM B4 nko?but how dat got anything 2 do with my topic?anywayz im sure u know d way out if u don't let me remind u >>>>>>>>>>>> Hey watch it young lady...I guess pretty instincts dnt come with smart senses coz der jst only pretty...watch ur tongue b4 I cut it out for u...my advice!...get a better topic...ugh! ![]() Typical blabbin 4rm a Nigerian woman...covering up 4 some really silly talk Sabizy-2-bizy
Whoayk...Its really gettin Poppin in here wit all dese..... Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-05-2009 09:59 AM was here who brought u here? go back U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sabizy on 5-06-2009 05:11 PM Online wooing!..hmmm..who ever said the "blackman is living in d 3rd world"...must hav been sleeping 4 a century. sour grapes when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: shanique on 11-06-2009 05:45 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-05-2009 09:59 AM was here who brought u here? go back Hahahaha, come and take me back plssssssss ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-06-2009 10:18 AM Quote from: shanique on 11-06-2009 05:45 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-05-2009 09:59 AM was here who brought u here? go back Hahahaha, come and take me back plssssssss ![]() ![]() just stand there and lean on tht fence..i am coming U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: shanique on 11-06-2009 10:37 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-06-2009 10:18 AM Quote from: shanique on 11-06-2009 05:45 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-05-2009 09:59 AM was here who brought u here? go back Hahahaha, come and take me back plssssssss ![]() ![]() just stand there and lean on tht fence..i am coming already there. cum fast ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-06-2009 10:45 AM Quote from: shanique on 11-06-2009 10:37 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-06-2009 10:18 AM Quote from: shanique on 11-06-2009 05:45 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-05-2009 09:59 AM was here who brought u here? go back Hahahaha, come and take me back plssssssss ![]() ![]() just stand there and lean on tht fence..i am coming already there. cum fast ![]() ![]() this one that ur sayen come fast like that..nope am not coming anymore U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: shanique on 11-06-2009 10:46 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-06-2009 10:45 AM Quote from: shanique on 11-06-2009 10:37 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-06-2009 10:18 AM Quote from: shanique on 11-06-2009 05:45 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-05-2009 09:59 AM was here who brought u here? go back Hahahaha, come and take me back plssssssss ![]() ![]() just stand there and lean on tht fence..i am coming already there. cum fast ![]() ![]() this one that ur sayen come fast like that..nope am not coming anymore see fear...lol Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost