Anyone squeezin u hard ? i was thinking u said is like flat tires now ? flat tires dont feel pains

whats that sexy face for ??

Cheii. someone must have squeez my sweetpie so hard in the bobbee squeezing room. na teeth the person use

Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-01-2010 06:46 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 5-01-2010 06:43 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-01-2010 06:38 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 5-01-2010 06:35 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-01-2010 06:32 PM Ahhhhhhhhhhh wetin?make na take am jeje ooo! Anyone squeezin u hard ? i was thinking u said is like flat tires now ? flat tires dont feel pains ![]() ![]() whats that sexy face for ?? ![]() Cheii. someone must have squeez my sweetpie so hard in the bobbee squeezing room. na teeth the person use ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: adedupcy on 5-01-2010 06:47 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 5-01-2010 06:36 PM Quote from: adedupcy on 5-01-2010 06:33 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 5-01-2010 06:30 PM Quote from: adedupcy on 5-01-2010 06:23 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 5-01-2010 06:13 PM Quote from: adedupcy on 5-01-2010 06:09 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 5-01-2010 06:05 PM Quote from: adedupcy on 5-01-2010 05:51 PM Orange squeezing ![]() hmmm how do u know i like Oranges ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() thats why it rocks.. damn !! give it to me, i like it dry like desert. ![]() ![]() Awww ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No way.. if i turn it to lepa, wetin i go use sleep other days. I just wan lay there all the time, dont even try to remove me, becos im not going anywhere ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
no na nose shuor! Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 5-01-2010 06:52 PM Quote from: adedupcy on 5-01-2010 06:47 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 5-01-2010 06:36 PM Quote from: adedupcy on 5-01-2010 06:33 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 5-01-2010 06:30 PM Quote from: adedupcy on 5-01-2010 06:23 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 5-01-2010 06:13 PM Quote from: adedupcy on 5-01-2010 06:09 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 5-01-2010 06:05 PM Quote from: adedupcy on 5-01-2010 05:51 PM Orange squeezing ![]() hmmm how do u know i like Oranges ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() thats why it rocks.. damn !! give it to me, i like it dry like desert. ![]() ![]() Awww ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No way.. if i turn it to lepa, wetin i go use sleep other days. I just wan lay there all the time, dont even try to remove me, becos im not going anywhere ![]() ![]() ![]()
boob squeeze ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
with a pump Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: dirtykid on 5-01-2010 05:47 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 5-01-2010 05:40 PM i remove am.. ![]() Gossh!! Look at what mother nature made here ( o ) ( o ) woops squeez squeez !! ![]() lol..i no get anything to squeeze ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Feeling safe? ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
nah who dey there? Replywhy u dey there oh?
well, a harsh warning would make some sense! Reply
who squeez me just now ?? ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Lolz...wind Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chrissiebee on 13-04-2009 10:05 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 13-04-2009 10:01 PM hahahahaha. how i wish na me be dat uncle, hmmm, touching or squeezing even small. i\'ll jst compress d whole stuff. lol ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: adedupcy on 5-01-2010 06:50 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-01-2010 06:42 PM Quote from: adedupcy on 5-01-2010 06:30 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-01-2010 06:23 PM Quote from: adedupcy on 5-01-2010 06:08 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-01-2010 05:58 PM Quote from: adedupcy on 5-01-2010 05:55 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-01-2010 05:52 PM Quote from: adedupcy on 5-01-2010 05:51 PM Orange squeezing ![]() whats the size of urs ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i will take that as a yes.. comfirming that u have a big size oranges ![]() hahahahaha.... let me srcutinize it nah ![]() ![]() ![]() yes, why u crying ? aren;t u sure of urself ? ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
She likes it or there is mo btwn da both Reply
why not, who na like better thing..lol ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 8-01-2010 04:32 PM why not, who na like better thing..lol ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmm ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
this thing don reach to delet o. Replysamyroko how far this is meczy.u shd always expect the ....