Americans and drug abuse.

Date: 18-04-2008 7:27 am (17 years ago) | Author: SPICY(VIK)
- at 18-04-2008 07:27 AM (17 years ago)
I dont think there's any country that abuses drugs as much as in America,yet there talk about Africa this, Africa that!.For example, it is rear to walk pass an American without persiving the odour of cigareat and other hard drugs.Plz dont follow that part because you want to feel among or want to be recorgnised.There are numerous healthy things to do to feel great other than drug abuse.

Posted: at 18-04-2008 07:27 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 18-04-2008 08:58 AM (17 years ago)
well i can't agree totally with u.....Africans smoke ganja.....original,pure igboo.....and other countries like Thailand have their own share of drug abuses......its not only America....

Posted: at 18-04-2008 08:58 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spicyvik at 19-04-2008 04:43 AM (17 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 18-04-2008 08:58 AM
well i can't agree totally with u.....Africans smoke ganja.....original,pure igboo.....and other countries like Thailand have their own share of drug abuses......its not only America....

A 14year old child in America takes drugs that are 3 times stronger than the igbo of a thing you said,Minors in A merica do things an average adult in Anigeria find hard to do.Imagine a 14 year old girl getting excited because she saw sone crazy weeds in someone hand.
Posted: at 19-04-2008 04:43 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- khadijah at 19-04-2008 01:10 PM (17 years ago)
its the norm of the world.africans are always their target of critisism
Posted: at 19-04-2008 01:10 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 20-04-2008 08:08 AM (17 years ago)
Quote from: spicyvik on 19-04-2008 04:43 AM

A 14year old child in America takes drugs that are 3 times stronger than the igbo of a thing you said,Minors in A merica do things an average adult in Anigeria find hard to do.Imagine a 14 year old girl getting excited because she saw sone crazy weeds in someone hand.

one in few cases...ever heard of this guy in asia who cut his own dcik after being high from drugs....

Posted: at 20-04-2008 08:08 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spicyvik at 25-04-2008 02:54 AM (17 years ago)
 oops that hot!!!??? Huh? Huh?,maybe he needed a transplant or  transsex!!!! i guess!!!!

Quote from: myragonza on 20-04-2008 08:08 AM
Quote from: spicyvik on 19-04-2008 04:43 AM

one in few cases...ever heard of this guy in asia who cut his own dcik after being high from drugs....
Posted: at 25-04-2008 02:54 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 25-04-2008 09:17 AM (17 years ago)
maybe.....but thats crazy mehn...imagine the regret after he awakens from being high too long....

Posted: at 25-04-2008 09:17 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spicyvik at 26-04-2008 03:30 AM (17 years ago)
well he still has a choice,

Quote from: myragonza on 25-04-2008 09:17 AM
maybe.....but thats crazy mehn...imagine the regret after he awakens from being high too long....
Posted: at 26-04-2008 03:30 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 26-04-2008 03:40 AM (17 years ago)
Quote from: spicyvik on 26-04-2008 03:30 AM

of...?!?!?

Posted: at 26-04-2008 03:40 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spicyvik at 26-04-2008 11:03 PM (17 years ago)
dont let me spoil you,

Quote from: myragonza on 26-04-2008 03:40 AM

of...?!?!?
Posted: at 26-04-2008 11:03 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 27-04-2008 02:00 PM (17 years ago)
Quote from: spicyvik on 18-04-2008 07:27 AM
I dont think there's any country that abuses drugs as much as in America,yet there talk about Africa this, Africa that!.For example, it is rear to walk pass an American without persiving the odour of cigareat and other hard drugs.Plz dont follow that part because you want to feel among or want to be recorgnised.There are numerous healthy things to do to feel great other than drug abuse.

Thats not true, and not all americans are dopeheads.. Drug abusing isn't based on d country..its based on individuals on whether they want to smoke or not..as well as experiment with drugs. I know alot of americans who doesn't even smoke or drink, while you have naijas that does all and some. Ppl tend to get america wrong because of the *Freedom*..so they think everyone just goes wild n does whatever.
Posted: at 27-04-2008 02:00 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 28-04-2008 07:29 AM (17 years ago)
Quote from: spicyvik on 26-04-2008 11:03 PM
dont let me spoil you,

of...?!?!?

c'mon....spoil me....abeg... Grin

Posted: at 28-04-2008 07:29 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spicyvik at 29-04-2008 04:48 AM (17 years ago)
I just remembered this advert about a guy asking a girl how old she was, the girl was like,"am 14" then the guy was like "woah!!!!, u are 18? "and he jumb on her,, sudenly the girl was like," mummy!!!!!!!(she shouted for help)

Quote from: myragonza on 28-04-2008 07:29 AM
dont let me spoil you,

of...?!?!?

Posted: at 29-04-2008 04:48 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 29-04-2008 05:37 AM (17 years ago)
Quote from: spicyvik on 29-04-2008 04:48 AM
I just remembered this advert about a guy asking a girl how old she was, the girl was like,"am 14" then the guy was like "woah!!!!, u are 18? "and he jumb on her,, sudenly the girl was like," mummy!!!!!!!(she shouted for help)

Quote from: myragonza on 28-04-2008 07:29 AM
dont let me spoil you,

of...?!?!?

Posted: at 29-04-2008 05:37 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sade at 30-04-2008 05:47 PM (17 years ago)
here in the Netherlands we smoke ganja to......
you cane even buy it in coffieshops here.....lol
it's legalized Grin
so why don't you all come and visit me.......lmao Wink
Posted: at 30-04-2008 05:47 PM (17 years ago) | Newbie
- sade at 30-04-2008 05:48 PM (17 years ago)
and no the guy is not my dad..... Grin
Posted: at 30-04-2008 05:48 PM (17 years ago) | Newbie
- spicyvik at 3-05-2008 01:01 AM (17 years ago)
which is better? hooker or ganja
Quote from: sade on 30-04-2008 05:47 PM
it's legalized Grin

Posted: at 3-05-2008 01:01 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 3-05-2008 07:40 AM (17 years ago)
maybe we should ask dguy to organize a Naijapals party in Holland....Ganja Good time...

Posted: at 3-05-2008 07:40 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spicyvik at 6-05-2008 05:44 AM (17 years ago)
for me, the fear of weed is the begining of wisdom, once beating, twice shyyyy...
Quote from: sade on 30-04-2008 05:47 PM
it's legalized Grin

Posted: at 6-05-2008 05:44 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- spicyvik at 8-05-2008 03:24 AM (17 years ago)
is it dguy's insurance that will pay for the party or dguy (dguy abeg i know yab u ooo!!! na your angels bring the issue up ooo!!! ,show them that u have the chess(money))himself will fut the bills for the party

Quote from: myragonza on  3-05-2008 07:40 AM
maybe we should ask dguy to organize a Naijapals party in Holland....Ganja Good time...
Posted: at 8-05-2008 03:24 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming

1. VIDEO: Jarvis Surprises Peller With a Lavish Birthday Gift

2. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night

3. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

4. EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)

5. Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections

6. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

7. EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)