No, no, no that's not good, continue your relationship with her but get two or three backups, in case she crash.
Quote from: Divinesouth on 28-08-2012 11:24 PM so a girl can have 6 boy friend O M G, i don,t trust my girl any more No, no, no that's not good, continue your relationship with her but get two or three backups, in case she crash.
OMG! Just hearing this from Naijal girls I hate women now including my wife, because any girl that have it in the back of her mind to have more than one boy friend will also married and look for another man by her side trust me they will do it also mtcheew Me I don't trust any women again including my wife nonesens. Reply
if girl tell u that i love in nigeria..means u are a fool to her..because the love na your pocket..if she call u sweet heart ..u be idiot to her ..because .she has six other guys out there..if she call u daddy ,,know say something is wrong somewhere..if she dey visit u only weekend,,know say she has six boyfriends..if she no dey call u ..know say she dey sleep with your friend or brother..even your father..them can do anything to get money for shoe or fast food..if u no see her for two weeks..know say she don enter abuja with sugar daddy or movie star..if she dey call u every day ,,know say market no dey ..if she like money well well ..give her 9rounds per night..una don hear.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
look at them talking without manner.non of them have home training,they dont even worth going to bed with a man,they can even making it in filed of prostitute cos they wor wor.PLS MY HONOBLE ADVICE TO GUYS IS PLAY SAVE ALL THE TIME COS ALL THESE BITCHES THEY COME TO DESTROY AND DONT TRUST ANY WOMAN INCLUDING UR MOTHER Reply
Is dis suppose to be a topic? Reply
Na today U know Naija Girls? Reply
One boyfriend is enough for me. Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 29-08-2012 02:10 AM if girl tell u that i love in nigeria..means u are a fool to her..because the love na your pocket..if she call u sweet heart ..u be idiot to her ..because .she has six other guys out there..if she call u daddy ,,know say something is wrong somewhere..if she dey visit u only weekend,,know say she has six boyfriends..if she no dey call u ..know say she dey sleep with your friend or brother..even your father..them can do anything to get money for shoe or fast food..if u no see her for two weeks..know say she don enter abuja with sugar daddy or movie star..if she dey call u every day ,,know say market no dey ..if she like money well well ..give her 9rounds per night..una don hear.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [this is funny]
having 6 boyfriends at ones and dating 6 guys in short period of time.....technically are the same,most girls change boyfriends as they would do to their pant......they can neva deceive sure guys ....we know was up....... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 29-08-2012 06:08 AM One boyfriend is enough for me. na so una dey talk ..one is enough..maybe u have 8boyfriends out there..3from NP..3from school..2from your street..abi..
i dey laugh !!! Reply
Quote from: shynaraf on 29-08-2012 07:38 AM i dey laugh !!! wetin u dey laugh..newbie..
wahala dey ooooh.. Reply
i been planing to come back to Nigeria to find someone to marry but i,m scared now if you marry a girl travel back she will just phyuk like goat even if you give her all the money she want, think what this girls are vomiting here, Naija girls una too much Reply![]()
Quote from: iykemamoo on 29-08-2012 02:37 AM look at them talking without manner.non of them have home training,they dont even worth going to bed with a man,they can even making it in filed of prostitute cos they wor wor.PLS MY HONOBLE ADVICE TO GUYS IS PLAY SAVE ALL THE TIME COS ALL THESE BITCHES THEY COME TO DESTROY AND DONT TRUST ANY WOMAN INCLUDING UR MOTHER u talking of manner..no them dont...them have malu..
Quote from: valentinezion on 29-08-2012 07:50 AM i been planing to come back to Nigeria to find someone to marry but i,m scared now if you marry a girl travel back she will just damn like goat even if you give her all the money she want, think what this girls are vomiting here, Naija girls una too much big mistake..u won marry her and live her for area boys and okada riders..oboy no try am oooh..them no vomit nothing ..but telling u the truth of today ..to marry today is like someone going to buy dead...wetin u see for that vidoe na truth of today in nigeria.. ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 28-08-2012 10:37 PM See as dem ugly,na so naija gals wor wor reach? hahah! you dey vex ooo wayward and shameless generation if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: wireless_radio on 29-08-2012 01:40 AM No, no, no that's not good, continue your relationship with her but get two or three backups, in case she crash. Radio without battery, na how many babes you get? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
WTF! Meeeeehn! This is pure example of why guys say gurls are definitely fish brained...its cos of gurls like dis. Are u serious? Right in front of camera? Knowing fully well the video clip as soon as its done is headed for national tv and worst still, the internet? They don't even care that not just their respective boyfriends culd see dis but their parents n families?? I weep for some gurls sha! ReplySome prostitutes can service just 1 client in 5months and make good money while some gurls who claim to have good moral values can have as many as 5 boyfriends in 5months for cheap reasons...now who are the real cheap prostitutes? I beg make i waka comot here jare! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() On top of the world...in front of the crowd
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost