Na colour roit fashion dem do cos d way she dress? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
WATCH YOUR TOMMY GIRLS...... Reply
Thats color blocking, not riot.... its the new fashion in vogue ReplyQuote from: yvonneobas on 31-08-2012 04:14 AM Na colour roit fashion dem do cos d way she dress? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
SHARRRAP THERE...THERE KINGS ARE CALLED OBA NOT IGWE MUMU Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
We have seen all this jor Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 29-08-2012 07:06 AM She shooting sequel to her hit movie, Osas She looks like a christmas tree ![]() ![]() ![]() See her long bulgy tommy ![]() ![]() ![]() Is she just excited being in London ![]() ![]() ![]() ...nothing is easy for the unwilling...
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
correct babe Reply
Quote from: rnjaka on 31-08-2012 08:21 AM She looks like a christmas tree JEALOUSY MISS ROAD ![]() ![]() ![]() See her long bulgy tommy ![]() ![]() ![]() Is she just excited being in London ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Stalin on 29-08-2012 10:51 AM Very tribalistic!!! "best Yoruba actress" "from Benin, Edo State" . I understand the innuendo. But mind you, Benin's are Yoruba's...just like itsekhiri's!!! We are cousins.Hence, she is a Yoruba gal...lay your hand on any history book. And again, Yoruba's are very accommodating...that is why we like Racheal Oniga, Ikeduba and co, irrespective of tribe!!! We are too exposed for lil minds like you if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-08-2012 07:52 PM huh? NO you are wrong,,,,EDO IS FROM ILE-IFE WHILE LAGOS IS FROM EDO. yoruba are from edo state ...benin..read your history well if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: rnjaka on 31-08-2012 08:21 AM She looks like a christmas tree Jealous mugun ![]() ![]() ![]() See her long bulgy tommy ![]() ![]() ![]() Is she just excited being in London ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 31-08-2012 12:00 PM Jealous mugun ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
FASHIONLISTIC OMOGE BENIN Reply
royalty Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Baby watch those fat. They can ruin your career Reply
nice girl but dressed like a pumkin Reply