Another Igbo State joins the oil-producers' club, 45 years after! (Page 4)

Date: 29-08-2012 5:21 am (11 years ago) | Author: rome
1 2 3 [4]
- Nicksam at 30-08-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
THIS IS VERY GOOD NEWS,,BUT OUR GOVERNMENT ARE NOT DOING US WELL WITH WHAT WE HAVE
Posted: at 30-08-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 30-08-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago)
good
Posted: at 30-08-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- michealbustha at 30-08-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bright1love on 30-08-2012 04:02 AM
YOU ARE SUCH A STUPID FOOL WERE IS EZI AGULU SLAVES WRITE ANYTHING U WANT EVERYBODY KNOWS THE TRUTH IDIOT SLAVE FROM KOGI

LOOK AT THIS CLOWN,IT IS OBVIOUS YOU DRANK GARI BEFORE GOING TO BED LAST NITE,I DON'T WASTE MY TIME ARGUING  WITH A FOOL LIKE YOU.IT IS EITHER YOU ARE DYING IN PAINS THAT OIL WAS FOUND IN AGULERI OR YOU HAVE SOME MENTAL DISORDER,IT IS VERY CLEAR THAT YOU DON'T KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT HISTORY.THE CASE OF EZIAGULU OTU YOU ARE DISPLAYING YOUR IGNORANCE HERE IS THE CASE OF NKALI BU UKE.GO ASK YOUR FATHERS FOR MORE DETAILS,I REST MY CASE.DON'T CONFUSE PEOPLE NEXT TIME BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT MORE INTELLIGENT THAN FG THAT INDICATES WHERE THEY FOUND OIL IN ANAMBRA STATE. Grin Cool
Posted: at 30-08-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- michealbustha at 30-08-2012 07:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kliner on 30-08-2012 09:29 AM
I WONDER WHY PEOPLE SHOULD OPEN UP IN A FORUM LIKE THIS AND SAY WHAT THEY ARE NOT SURE OF? THIS IDIOT CALLED HIMSELF POSTER SHOULD GO BACK AND VERIFY HIS STORY BEFORE PUBLISHING IT. AND ANOTHER FOOL FROM KOGI IN SUPPORT KEPT ON DECEIVING PEOPLE THAT THE OIL IS IN AGULERI-KOGI. I HAVE NOT SEEN IN IGBO LAND WHERE THE SONS OF THE SOIL ARE TALKING, THEN SLAVES HAVE THE AUDACITY TO BE TALKING TOO. THE OIL LOCATION IS IN UMUERI NOT KOGI PLEASE.
[/qu

JEALOUSY,FG KNOW WHERE THEY FOUND OIL,SO STOP SINGING A SONG IN A PUBLIC WITHOUT A MICROPHONE,CAN'T YOU PEOPLE SEE THAT NO ONE CARES ABOUT YOUR STORIES?OIL WAS FOUND IN AGULERI AND NOT UMUERI AS YOU CLAIM.SHOVE YOUR FINGERS INSIDE MAD WOMAN ANUS AND LICK IT IF YOU ARE ANGRY
Posted: at 30-08-2012 07:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 2ndgoal at 30-08-2012 08:03 PM (11 years ago)
VERY GOOD GOD IS AT WORK, I WILL INTRODUCE MY CLIENTS WHO NEED OIL TO THEM, SO THAT THEY CAN GIVE ME MY OWN % TO HELP MY GOOD SYMBOL PROGRAM,I HOPE THEY HAVE BONNY LIGHT JET FUEL?GOOD SYMBOL PRESIDENT SOLOMON..
Posted: at 30-08-2012 08:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-08-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-08-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- BendelArmedRobb at 2-09-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago)
Oc inspector ajanni Garuba I throwey salute , me sef, i wan strike

Oga, me,too,, i wan talk my own , Yes,corp'i,go ahead.The thing be say me i no gree say make we no collect egunje for checkpoint again.though me i  agree say we fit go on strike but make dem wait small because i still get plenty money to pay to moneylenders wey lend me the money wey i take buy my posting to the checkpoint.even sef, my colleague wey dey for border patrol never pay finish the N200.000 wey he borrow to take get im police job.so.let dem wait small make we collect more egunje for checkpoint before we begin dey go Strike ......NAIJA Police una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 2-09-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-09-2012 11:35 PM (11 years ago)
maddog
Posted: at 2-09-2012 11:35 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- chicco77 at 4-09-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago)
 Wink Wink
Posted: at 4-09-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 4-09-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 4-09-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- chicco77 at 16-09-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-09-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 16-09-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-09-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4]

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

3. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

4. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

5. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

6. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

7. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

8. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

9. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

10. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

11. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

12. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

13. Gunmen Kill One, Abduct Seven Along Sagamu-Ijebu-Ode Expressway

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

7. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria