when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
all you ladies pop your honeypots like this..s Reply
pop that booty - r kelly Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
feelin on ur booty..R.Kelly Reply
bootylicious - destiny's child Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
new bootie--paul wall Reply
these boots are make for walking - jessica simpson Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 14-01-2008 06:03 PM to fear me is to love me.. and those who love me are already being taken cared of... ![]() vixen ![]() I love youuuuu oooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() Travelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.
Quote from: fineboy on 23-01-2008 05:10 AM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 14-01-2008 06:03 PM to fear me is to love me.. and those who love me are already being taken cared of... ![]() vixen ![]() I love youuuuu oooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() I love youuuuu oooooooooo roba!! ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
unfaithful wife.where is dbanj ReplyTravelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.
i thot i said yuroooooooooooooooooba....isn't dbanj Yoruba........... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
u know better ReplyTravelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.
i know that.....but u...?? a yoruba in PH....??hhhmmmmmm...... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
that was a gud one,if it doesnt work out for any gurl,then she must go for attitude deliverance,cos all wata gurl wants is to be loved in return,show her u care......gaskiya!!!!!!!!!1 Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 23-01-2008 08:19 AM i know that.....but u...?? a yoruba in PH....??hhhmmmmmm...... me yoruba?the funniest imposible Travelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.
@Dguy, Replyu got this from nairaland, no lie o. ![]()
1. Tell her she is beautiful or gorgeous(not fine, or sexy) -- what if she's not? that means uld b lying?? Reply2 . Hold her hand at any moment . . even if its just for a second. -- a second!!! too long mate 3 . Kiss her on the forehead/ neck. --- cos her lips are messed up? 4 . Leave her voice messages to wake up to. at 20p/min? wat happend to 5p txt messages?(tmobile mates rate) 5 . When she is upset, hold her tight and tell her how much she means to you. ---beans!? 6 . Recognize the small things . . . they usually mean the most. --- like her tiny tits? 7 . Pick her over all the other girls you hang out with. --- yeah especially when ure hungry..ie if shes a good cook 8 . Write her notes. (she loves them) -- u mean maths 301 or phys 102 notes? 9 . Introduce her to family and friends . . . as your girlfriend. -- ive introduced 27 others! 10 . Play with her hair... lol...ie if she's not bald!!:) 11 . Pick her up, tickle her, and play-wrestle with her. ---all the time....on the bed! 12 . Sit in the park and just talk to her. ----- nah..too cold outside 13 . Tell her funny jokes, tell her stupid jokes, or just tell her jokes. like 'y did the chicken cross d road' jokes? 14 . Let her fall asleep in your arms. --- is she a baby? 15 . If she's mad at you, kiss her. ---dats dangerous!! wat if she bites my lips off?!! 16 . Give her piggyback rides. --- she be pikin??? 17 . Bring her flowers ----- lol ![]() 18 . Treat her the same around your friends as you do when your alone.--- thatl be free porn! 19 . Look her in the eyes and smile. --- shel think im laffing at her... 20 . Let her take as many pictures of you as she wants. ah! for naija? u wan make she take am go baba for ijebu? na love potion b dat o! 21 . Kiss her in the rain. --- wat happened to the bright and clear sunshine? ![]() 22 . If your in love with her . . . tell her. -----and if i dont....? 23. Play a song for her most likely on a guitar ---- ild sound like obj delivering the annual budget!!
@9jaguy...that`s a good piece but what`s that pic that you put up?i wonder if u aint ashame ReplyTravelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.
Quote from: fineboy on 23-01-2008 11:05 PM @9jaguy...that`s a good piece but what`s that pic that you put up?i wonder if u aint ashame dats his pic now...does it have question mark on it?
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 24-01-2008 01:14 AM Quote from: fineboy on 23-01-2008 11:05 PM @9jaguy...that`s a good piece but what`s that pic that you put up?i wonder if u aint ashame dats his pic now...does it have question mark on it? nah no question mark.he`ll understand as soon he knows am the true blues. Travelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.