Aboki crase people Reply![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
It is very obvious 4 a man to ve such courage but i don't think a person can carry out that operation successfully better do proper inv. To find others with him Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 30-08-2012 07:00 AM thats a record oooo' he try Useless idiot
see aboki dan gwurugwu Reply
Hmm wat a shame bt shal d man do wel cos even nw we dem discova 84 ppl wil nt b employ. Reply
Ewooooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 30-08-2012 07:00 AM thats a record oooo' he try Hauas man commit such a crime 'he try' if na igbo man commit the same crime, you condemn all the Igbos.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-08-2012 01:11 PM Hausa ppl are thieves they are the one destroying the economy of the country THEY ARE OBVIOUSLY THIEVES AND EVILS THAT ARE HOLDING THIS COUNTRY FROM MOVING UPWARD. ...............BUT THEY MUST REGRET IT
84x18,000=1.5 million every month Reply![]()
THE RECORD IS VERY CLEAR THE HAUSAS ESPECIALLY HAVE BEEN DRAINING THIS COUNTRY SINCE INDEPENDENCE AND DEM NO DEY SHAKE WHEN DEM DEY STEAL, I WORK IN THE OIL AND GAS INDUSTRY AND I KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING IN NNPC, EVEN CUSTOMS, IMMIGRATION ETC, THEY DESTROYED DELTA STEEL COMPANY AND LEFT, GO TO THE REFINERY DEPOTS, CHECK SUBSIDY PROBE, CHECK ALL GOVERNMENT POSITIONS ...........THAT IS WHY THEY WILL DO ANYTHING TO HOLD ON TO POWER, I BELIEVE THEY HAVE A PLAN TO SECEDE AFTER DRAINING THIS COUNTRY ESPECIALLY WHEN THEY ARE SURE THE OIL IS FINISHED. I BLAME THE BRITISH CAUSE THEY TAUGTH THE HAUSAS WILL BE LOYAL TO THEM THEY SUPPORTED DEM TO EXPLOIT AND DRAIN US, EVEN WHEN OJUKWU ADVOCATED FOR A WEAK FEDERAL GOVERNMENT TO ENABLE THE REGIONS DEVELOP THEIR RESOURCES HAUSA REFUSED. THE RICH PEOPLE IN THE NORTH CONTROL ALL OUR OIL BLOCKS AND MOST OFTHEM MADE MONEY AND ARE STILL MAKING THROUGH GOVERNMENT FUNDS. THE MAIN OIL BUNKERERS ARE RETIRED GENERALS FROM THE NORTH WHICH ONE THEIR HAND NO DEY. ABEG I TIRE JARE.THEY ARE THE RICHEST IN NIGERIA YET THEY SAY THEY ARE BACKWARD. Reply
what a rediculous situation!!!! things that goes every day in nigeria some time sounds and looks like a joke, how is it possible that a worker would be collecting a salary of 84 ppe and has taken loans on their name,,,,,,what a mess up Reply
Quote from: Senegal on 30-08-2012 04:20 PM Useless idiot maggot, stupid , brainless idiot
Quote from: toibeli on 30-08-2012 05:27 PM Hauas man commit such a crime 'he try' if na igbo man commit the same crime, you condemn all the Igbos. you never understand the slange i used for him, i never mean we should applauds his deed na , i mean he deserved the maximum punishments --- ok? but ibo na person?
ok Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 30-08-2012 07:00 AM thats a record oooo' he try Is it all u can say, anyway fraud is in every educated aboki blood bcoz majority of them are illiterate, who can dictate the fraud for them since they refused to go to school..... They are the cost of their poverty, instead of them to challenge their northern leaders but they will keep wasting their time blaming the southerners for their down fall more expecially the Igbos for being on their way.......The boko harams are there waging a useless war against the southerners, killing innocent people for nothing but had it been they went school, they would've known when their leaders were brain washing them or looting the money meant for them.....Tufiakwa.....For the betterment of this country is to divide so that others wont be dragging others down bcoz some people believes in the death of every mothers... Is time to separate the wheat from the chaff, the weak from the absolete.............. P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: ajanni on 30-08-2012 07:00 AM thats a record oooo' he try Is it all u can say, anyway fraud is in every educated aboki blood bcoz majority of them are illiterate, who can dictate the fraud for them since they refused to go to school..... They are the cost of their poverty, instead of them to challenge their northern leaders but they will keep wasting their time blaming the southerners for their down fall more expecially the Igbos for being on their way.......The boko harams are there waging a useless war against the southerners, killing innocent people for nothing but had it been they went to school, they would've known when their leaders were brain washing them or looting the money meant for them.....Tufiakwa.....For the betterment of this country is to divide so that others wont be dragging others down bcoz some people believes in the death of every mothers... Is time to separate the wheat from the chaff, the weak from the absolete.............. P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Nigerian Bizman, Francis Van-Lare Denies Daughter’s Involvement in Ex-Husband’s Tragic Death
If You Allow Your Husband Marry Another Wife in Peace, He Will Love You More - Nigerian Woman
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance