Quote from: Slimchery on 30-08-2012 07:03 PM The man nor lie, how 18years marriage go produce only 2 children if the woman dey open leg anytime the man wan dance azonto and alanta between her 2 legs? well una try ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
I pass Reply
Quote from: ikem-deman on 31-08-2012 10:28 AM YOU IDIOTS WOULD AVOID muhamed AND INSULT HIM MORE IF YOU BRAINWASHED FOOLS KNEW ABOUT HIS DIRTY AND WICKED LIFE STYLE WHEN HE WAS ON EARTH. ikem-deman ape or watever u call urself, i supose not 2 reply u but i just want pple 2 knw dat u are stil under psychiatric treatment. U are not wit ur right sense right now. No bi frm onistha market they go catched u b4 they take u 2 undisclose hospital 4 asinwin treatment. U shall be delivered. THIS EXPLAINS WHY HE mohamed KILLS OTHER PEOPLES HUSBAND IN ORDER TO TAKE OVER THEIR WIVES BY FORCE TO SATISFY HIS DIRTY EXCESSIVE segxwal URGE !
nawaooooooooooooooooo Reply
Quote from: jban on 31-08-2012 02:28 PM SEX na FOOD ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
The woman is too stigy with that area. Why will she be sterving the man with tombo? Abeg make dem scatter the marriage jor. Reply
why do we have empty brain vessela like johnpet n moni4real n their likes? Are u so local to hold ur hell if u've got nothing reasonable upstairs.why would u attach the prophet of Allah with this thrash. Its a shame. U guys shouldnt be seen in a social gathering cos u are a disgrace to human race. I pity ur l.a.d Reply
NOT HIS FAULT, ISLAM IS LIKE THAT. IT STARTED FROM THEIR LEADER MOHAMMAD Replyu stupid to say that .our leader muhammad PBHU is then graetest man ever so watch ur mouth
Quote from: JOHNPET on 30-08-2012 05:26 PM NOT HIS FAULT, ISLAM IS LIKE THAT. IT STARTED FROM THEIR LEADER MOHAMMAD And what is your point exactly? IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 31-08-2012 11:24 AM Who is a prophet? Mohammad a prophet??? Yes i agree with you, he is a prophet but prophet of Doom,a thief and a rapist !!! there is a mad man along d street of onistha market called finlandshit, he need urgent medical attention of psychiantric specialist hospital, bcs of his critical condition of madness. Pls treat as matter of urgency!!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bigjim on 31-08-2012 04:58 PM there is a mad man along d street of onistha market called finlandsh*t, he need urgent medical attention of psychiantric specialist hospital, bcs of his critical condition of madness. Pls treat as matter of urgency!!! There is no need trying to make a fool see reasons like one yoruba adage which says u can only wake a sleeping person n not one who is slumbering. Bigjim or whatever he answers to is derailed. Why barter words with him? Bjim kip it up u will soon see d result, u this awarded fool of the century ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jban on 31-08-2012 02:28 PM SEX na FOOD NObut its very essential
I don hear. Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 31-08-2012 04:50 PM And what is your point exactly? mad man dey get point ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: latuak on 31-08-2012 06:24 PM There is no need trying to make a fool see reasons like one yoruba adage which says u can only wake a sleeping person n not one who is slumbering. Bigjim or whatever he answers to is derailed. Why barter words with him? Bjim kip it up u will soon see d result, u this awarded fool of the century latuak, why nw? Are u givin me an advise or u are insulting?
so this man never tire 4 this kind thing........... Reply
Quote from: bigjim on 1-09-2012 05:40 AM latuak, why nw? Are u givin me an advise or u are insulting? insult keeeeee??? Whyyy would ii?. Just telling you to leave the fools n let them throw tantrums just to change their naijapals status. No need arguing with fools. Jonhpet,finland n d likes. What up guyy.
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats