Any hope of seeing Nigeria raise again? (Page 2)

Date: 14-04-2009 12:32 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Haruna Mohammed
- Cleverman at 14-09-2009 10:31 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: coNSPIREng on 26-08-2009 08:52 PM
My brother, all hope is not lost for  this country until we say it is lost. In other words, whatever this country becomes lies in our hands. I said in my blog ( http://kilankooluwaseun./ ) recently that whatever a country becomes is a reflection of who the citizens of the country are.

I won't say much here because I can be tempted to type more than the limit-my blogs all my mind on this particular issue.

If you and I can stand to action and take responsibility for the future of this country, Nigeria will be great again.

Thank you,
Kilanko Seun.
Posted: at 14-09-2009 10:31 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- BIGTHOM at 18-09-2009 01:02 AM (15 years ago)
  CAPITAL YES !!1 or you won peme before the time?  I no pray that one for you. NIGERIA go rise again in Jesus name
Posted: at 18-09-2009 01:02 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Cleverman at 30-09-2009 01:19 PM (15 years ago)
let's keepon praying ang hoping.
Posted: at 30-09-2009 01:19 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Cleverman at 5-10-2009 11:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chivikk on  1-10-2009 11:43 AM
All i can say to everyone is try to do your own best. Do not put your hope in Naija, i think that is day dreaming because Nigeria is hopeless.....Let us face the fact. If u still have hope, i am sorry for u, except u are in Aso Rock...
Posted: at 5-10-2009 11:21 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ibiks at 5-10-2009 03:28 PM (15 years ago)
As an extremist i would say Nigeria can raise again if this present political leaders who i see as canker worms are chastised or rather pushed out of power through REVOLUTION. sincerely i think all what we need now is revolution to cleanse the political system cos is like the saying that "IF YOU CANNOT BEAT THEM YOU JOIN THEM" is now gaining ground tn the heart of the nigerian youths. Moreover i would emphasize on the issue that we the youths are the only ones that can give nigeria the opportunity to raise again only if we stop some unruly behaviors we all have in our closets.
Posted: at 5-10-2009 03:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie