STEP FOR ME. WHILE I WATCH UR BACK .

STEP FOR ME. WHILE I WATCH UR BACK . ![]()
@ poster ReplyUr complains or topic makes no sense at all becos u are guilty of it too u get angry and diss at every slightest provocation thats rather immature they way u let it out on Rify Grow up chica.
Quote from: vivian07 on 15-04-2009 07:20 PM come on girl, Who??STEP FOR ME. WHILE I WATCH UR BACK . ![]() O ok u were singing...Msshew. I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
Quote from: Rify on 15-04-2009 07:24 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 15-04-2009 07:20 PM come on girl, Who??STEP FOR ME. WHILE I WATCH UR BACK . ![]() O ok u were singing...Msshew. ![]() ![]() ![]()
................... Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: eagleseyez on 15-04-2009 07:24 PM @ poster You r not making any sense 2 me right now......blah blah anoda s*** talker y don't cry 4 rify if u feel so sorry 4 her plse get out of here man i don't have ur tyme Ur complains or topic makes no sense at all becos u are guilty of it too u get angry and diss at every slightest provocation thats rather immature they way u let it out on Rify Grow up chica. I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
dont ask me o ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
looking for the horny and talkative goat....for my she-goat in the village Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: vivian07 on 15-04-2009 07:17 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-04-2009 09:16 AM LET THERE BE PEACE HERE LADIES ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() OK THNX! BABY Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: myragonza on 30-04-2009 06:55 AM looking for the horny and talkative goat....for my she-goat in the village u nd goat? ![]()
na goat dey do am? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
who u dey ask now... Replyu r own ur own o..
dr thomas Replybeing mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
is dat d name bf...? Reply
Quote from: mazi on 30-04-2009 03:26 PM who u dey ask now... u r own ur own o.. ur are suppose to know na...aren't you the high priest again? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 14-04-2009 12:52 PM Horny Pals u really want an honest answer...?I have noticed that there have been certan individuals(pals)who always seem 2 post topics based on SEXXXXXX Why?im not talking about sending posts of sex in general but those that only post in topics on sex its 2 much 4 my liking i just would like 2 ask those people these following questions r hungry 4 sex?r u not dat experienced?have u never experienced or something?is dat all u think about?can u not think of anything apart from SEX,SEX,SEX 4 goodness sakes every1 was created with a brain so u can and must think of something else not dat i know it all or i don't want 2 learn but i don't need 2 see uneccessary topics with no point or influencial meaning also i notcie some have dis tendancy 2 yab eachother regularly y is dat?all 4 fun? Talkative Pals Some people can talk ooo well i guess dats d whole point social network disgusing nothing wrong wid dat. SO ALL OF NAH CAST UR VOTES NOWWWW!!!!!!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 30-04-2009 04:17 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 14-04-2009 12:52 PM Horny Pals u really want an honest answer...?I have noticed that there have been certan individuals(pals)who always seem 2 post topics based on SEXXXXXX Why?im not talking about sending posts of sex in general but those that only post in topics on sex its 2 much 4 my liking i just would like 2 ask those people these following questions r hungry 4 sex?r u not dat experienced?have u never experienced or something?is dat all u think about?can u not think of anything apart from SEX,SEX,SEX 4 goodness sakes every1 was created with a brain so u can and must think of something else not dat i know it all or i don't want 2 learn but i don't need 2 see uneccessary topics with no point or influencial meaning also i notcie some have dis tendancy 2 yab eachother regularly y is dat?all 4 fun? Talkative Pals Some people can talk ooo well i guess dats d whole point social network disgusing nothing wrong wid dat. SO ALL OF NAH CAST UR VOTES NOWWWW!!!!!!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() is dat how u'll give it to her? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
@ poster is a crime if one decides to study sexology? ReplyBe yourself
I wonder oooo! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Rapper, Phyno Unveils His Daughter, Shares Adorable Video to Mark Her Second Birthday
Emotional Moment Femi Adebayo Presented His 2025 AMVCA Trophies to His Dad, Adebayo Salami