True/False: Chartered Accountant And A Gov, Ibikunle Amosun Failed WAEC In 1977? (Page 2)

Date: 03-09-2012 2:28 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
- Adego1 at 3-09-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 3-09-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- shynur44 at 3-09-2012 10:08 PM (11 years ago)
 P7 in yoruba ? i no believe you ahahahahahahahaha
Posted: at 3-09-2012 10:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 3-09-2012 11:00 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 3-09-2012 11:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 4-09-2012 12:59 AM (11 years ago)
No man is perfect. Faillure today may turn to sucess tomorrow...

Posted: at 4-09-2012 12:59 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 4-09-2012 01:21 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 4-09-2012 01:21 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- orjiwolo at 4-09-2012 02:49 AM (11 years ago)
not news unless he used the result to gain admission. I failed WAEC in my first attempt and had to resit the next year which i passed, now i dey do my PhD for UK
Posted: at 4-09-2012 02:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dellyman at 4-09-2012 05:22 AM (11 years ago)
Even if he failed, was that the result he used eventually in course of his career or academic pursuit,find out your fact very well.Because there is nothing new in retaking WAEC.if you do not do well in one result.Once again this nothing new.
Posted: at 4-09-2012 05:22 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- iloveam at 4-09-2012 07:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  3-09-2012 03:47 PM
Jealousy of the highest order.  If he failed in 1977, no more exams has been written in Nigeria ever since then? Dat he failed in 1977 does not make him a failure.  Besides, examination is not a true test of knowledge.  Make i pass

My dear, what Knowledge are u talking about? Let me remind u dat Exam i a true test of any one's academic knowledge.
Posted: at 4-09-2012 07:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Aliyou02 at 4-09-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago)
THE POSTER OF THIS ARTICLE IS A BIG FOOL, A PAINFUL IMBECILE, AND OF COURSE, A STARK ILLITERATE, DOES IT MEAN THAT SOMEONE THAT FAILS AN EXAM ONCE CANNOT RESIT AND PASS IT IN THE SUBSEQUENT YEAR (S)? I WISHED YOU KNOW WHAT CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT IS, AND RIGOURS IN ATTAINING SUCH STATUS, YOU WOULDNT HAVE POSTED THIS RUBBISH. I DONT BLAME YOU ANYWAY, THAT YOU VE BEEN FAILING WAEC FOR ALMOST 15 YEARS NOW DOESNT MEAN THAT ANOTHER PERSON IS AS DAFT AS YOU ARE. GET A LIFE IDIOT.
Posted: at 4-09-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mnokia at 4-09-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
Radio without Battery, I have one question for you: ARE YOU TELLING US YOU NEVER FAIL WAEC EXAMS? I am very sure, you wrote the exam more than 10 times before you have your papers completed cos it was only pidgin English you passed then.

thanks 4 that u av said everything .
Posted: at 4-09-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sunped200 at 4-09-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
This is baseless, are you saying they don't do resit then? why now you just discover that? The story teller, people know how someone helped you to sit during your time. Abi na lie?
Posted: at 4-09-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jerye at 4-09-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
people should be careful of what they post here, there are some past leaders of this country that does not even smell  or see the 4 walls of secondary.so this man that fail in 1977 does not means that he failed it was the method he applied that failed, he must have resited for the exams again, long live this man and long live nigeria.
Posted: at 4-09-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 4-09-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago)
some go school but no get job. some get job but dem no go school. poster you no go school and you no get job. glory be to jah jehovah

Posted: at 4-09-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- reelove at 4-09-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago)
and so? stop judging ppl by who they were. even with that, they still made it in life, what about u with bundles of As in ur result, wat have u achieved in life?
Posted: at 4-09-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moriztuos at 4-09-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago)
so why didnt you also find out if he took another sitting then passed...guess he picked himself back up duh
Posted: at 4-09-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reelove at 4-09-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago)
an so? u with bundles of As in ur result, what have u achieved in life?
Posted: at 4-09-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 4-09-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago)
naija una nor go kill person with laugh
Posted: at 4-09-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ikwo1 at 4-09-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago)
if he fail in 1977 and retake and pass,wats wrong wit that bcos he cannot be there without o level.
Posted: at 4-09-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-09-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mnokia on  4-09-2012 10:31 AM
Radio without Battery, I have one question for you: ARE YOU TELLING US YOU NEVER FAIL WAEC EXAMS? I am very sure, you wrote the exam more than 10 times before you have your papers completed cos it was only pidgin English you passed then.

thanks 4 that u av said everything .

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-09-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Nicksam at 4-09-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 4-09-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero