There is a piece of information going around the social media about the school certificate result of the Governor of Ogun State, Senator Ibikunle Amosun.
The result shows that the Chartered Accountant failed Mathematics, Additional Mathematics and some other some other subjects in the West Africa Examination Council result of 1977.
The result states, WAEC May/June 1977 of Amosun Ibikunle Oyelaja
English Language – P8
English Literature – C6
Economics – A3
Additional Mathematics – F9
Yoruba – P7
Biology – P7
Mathematics – F9
Physics – F9
Chemistry – F9
Candidate number – 172101041
I don't want to believe this but with state of our politics everything is possible. What do you think??
Posted: at 3-09-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
aso4life1 at 3-09-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Radio without batterry, if the Governor failed in 1977, are you telling us he never re-sit the exam? are you telling us he is using fake results? As far as I am concern, you news is incomplete, please tell us if he now has the complete result or not cos I don't think his Party can produce such candidate with fake certificate amid the hot politics being played in Ogun state. Stop murdering people's image here.
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Posted: at 3-09-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
aso4life1 at 3-09-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Radio without Battery, I have one question for you: ARE YOU TELLING US YOU NEVER FAIL WAEC EXAMS? I am very sure, you wrote the exam more than 10 times before you have your papers completed cos it was only pidgin English you passed then.
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Posted: at 3-09-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
Jealousy of the highest order. If he failed in 1977, no more exams has been written in Nigeria ever since then? Dat he failed in 1977 does not make him a failure. Besides, examination is not a true test of knowledge. Make i pass
Posted: at 3-09-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
Hayjaycity at 3-09-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 3-09-2012 03:03 PM
Radio without Battery, I have one question for you: ARE YOU TELLING US YOU NEVER FAIL WAEC EXAMS? I am very sure, you wrote the exam more than 10 times before you have your papers completed cos it was only pidgin English you passed then.
Can u imagine...the poster wants to raise unnecessary controversies here again...that might ave been his first attempt...the poster should bring his first attempt result, let's see...not nowadays that runs and non-appearance full everywhere...waec exams in those days are very tough
Posted: at 3-09-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie