Why Nigerian Women Do Not Date/Marry Younger Men (Page 2)

Date: 07-09-2012 9:50 am (11 years ago) | Author: AYORINDE MAYOWA
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- Amor1444 at 7-09-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  7-09-2012 01:50 PM
dis na d first time i dey read sometime wey make sense from u Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley kudos
Grin ;DNa wao, No let crusifixo crusify you oo, or are you mistaking him for Dickman?
Posted: at 7-09-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amor1444 at 7-09-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago)
The older the better, personally, I'm so much attracted to older smart ladies. Cool Cool
Posted: at 7-09-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 7-09-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago)
paparazi likea mua  Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-09-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moriztuos at 7-09-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago)
This guy don come again
Posted: at 7-09-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otib at 7-09-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on  7-09-2012 12:37 PM
taste and see if your thought would remain the same...............

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA U DON TRY B4?
Posted: at 7-09-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- crusifixo at 7-09-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Amor1444 on  7-09-2012 02:31 PM
Grin ;DNa wao, No let crusifixo crusify you oo, or are you mistaking him for d**kman?

no mind dat guy,e dey praise himself instead make him say e no dey understand my advanced comments....... Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 7-09-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 7-09-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
In relationship, age shouldn't be a factor.
Posted: at 7-09-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 7-09-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
Na love
Posted: at 7-09-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 7-09-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lovecommander on  7-09-2012 12:18 PM
As a guy, I can not marry my elder sister.

Poster u see ur fellow man reply here?  So its not the women's fault but that of the society.  Beside one man's meat is another's poison
Posted: at 7-09-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Kenwisdom at 7-09-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Cool
Quote from: jamesbondchick on  7-09-2012 12:48 PM
anything goes for me as long as the guy is agreeable  Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-09-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mankaa at 7-09-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago)
IT DOES NOT WORK FOR ME! HAhahaaaaaaaaahahah
Posted: at 7-09-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- draG9 at 7-09-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago)
Society frowns at this society frowns at that...personally, i think society is crazy!! I don't see anything wrong in a guy hooking up with an older lady or a woman hooking up with a younger man...wisdom isn't synonymous to age as much as it is to ability. The question should not be "Is he old enough?" rather it should be "Is he man enough?" If a 25yr old is man enough to husband a 40yr old lady then thats all cool for as long as the 40yr old lady is woman enough to treat him with the respect he so deserve and most importantly, love him right.

Sometimes, most times...it is the "wrong" ones that loves us right and so...would you give up such happy experience cos of society's bullsh*ts...d reason we can't live freely in the first place??

Posted: at 7-09-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 7-09-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago)
age should´nt be a problem but in naija women remember the younger men when they are above 35 and the younger men sometimes marry them 4 the money.
Posted: at 7-09-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2skulls at 7-09-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
You stupid poster shut the f*u*c*k up ! where in our culture does it say that a man cant marry an older woman or an woman older cant marry a younger man ? I think you are in another nigeria not the one when i deh b4. older women are very much available for young men  in the naija i know even b4 now and they are even better preserves, matures, reasonable, sweeter in bed than the young money hungry good for nothing young prostitutes in our society today.
@ Sophyrocks or whatever you call yourself you want try to raise you rep thats why you deh talk anyhow in here no be say you even fine sef .From what i see, na the young guys even deh reject you . you wen be like who them use take serve juju. deh there you go old pass as you already deh
Posted: at 7-09-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 2skulls at 7-09-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on  7-09-2012 05:29 PM
age should´nt be a problem but in naija women remember the younger men when they are above 35 and the younger men sometimes marry them 4 the money.

You this ( thing ) when deh for Germany. when last you reach naija ? for your information the young men for naija deh try so so wele wele, them deh spend better money. go and do your research. and for your info, na when you reach that age you mention na eim you go like sex and na then your body go done mature you deh hear. that time who you go wan to drive you well ? hummm? because most men of that age done marry and them get them wife. na women plenty pass when no marry so who go work you well to your satisfaction ? na some worn our married man or the fresh blood ? that question na for you and answer it in your mind. or you better marry quick .
Posted: at 7-09-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nametalkam at 7-09-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago)
If i was looking for an older woman, I woulda just married my mother, so No-nono-No-No!

I want fresh, sweet sixteen from swaziland

Posted: at 7-09-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vicklove at 7-09-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago)
LOVE LOVE LOVE Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-09-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 7-09-2012 07:28 PM (11 years ago)
It about your choice...

Posted: at 7-09-2012 07:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 7-09-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  7-09-2012 06:02 PM
If i was looking for an older woman, I woulda just married my mother, so No-nono-No-No!

I want fresh, sweet sixteen from swaziland
Hisssss....sweet and bitter can never come together to become one...

Posted: at 7-09-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abuguru at 7-09-2012 08:06 PM (11 years ago)
Wat is ur arguement now?
Posted: at 7-09-2012 08:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7