WELCOME HOME: Israel Begins Mass Deportation Of Nigerians (Page 6)

Date: 08-09-2012 4:03 pm (11 years ago) | Author: kahamde
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- bigdad95 at 9-09-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago)
JESUS CHRIST is no longer part of the moden day  isreal,as quoted in the book of mattew charper 23 verses13 to39,JESUS CLEARLY DISOWN THE JEWS CALLING THEM ALL SORT OF NAMES,and note in verses 37 he called them the killer of the prophets and of all those sent to them and in verses 38 and 39 he clearly aboundon them, as quote;from now hencefurt your house has been aboundon to you.so the isreal of today have lost GODS favor and all his blessing.so u shuold not blame GOD or JESUS for the isreali shamfull conduct couse they are on there own. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-09-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajingo at 9-09-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  8-09-2012 09:15 PM
I do not blame the Israeli Authorities,  black people need to start comporting themselves when they travel in another mans land,   sleeping, hawking,playing in the streets are the best thing to do in another mans land.......  we need to fix our altitude and others will respect us.   

I don't think you have ever travel out of Nigeria if not you would have know that this white people are racist
Posted: at 9-09-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 9-09-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago)
k

Posted: at 9-09-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 9-09-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bebyfavor on  9-09-2012 03:53 PM
Hello dear friend
my name is Mis Favor I saw your profile in
naijapals i just having some feeling on
you that is why i want you to contact me
with this my email address so that i will give
you my pictures for you to know who i am
 ([email protected])

Oboy if i catch you i go flog you well well, na here them tell u say you fit do your WAYO Abi? Whos profile did you saw now? ode Grin
Posted: at 9-09-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 9-09-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on  9-09-2012 02:48 PM

typical black fellow....no common sense

SORRY
Posted: at 9-09-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 9-09-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago)
eh eh eh eh
Posted: at 9-09-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- toibeli at 9-09-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago)
These countries deporting Nigerians need us as much as we need them. Nigeria should find an excuse
to deport Isrealis in Nigeria.
Posted: at 9-09-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 9-09-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 9-09-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- waffibabe at 9-09-2012 07:26 PM (11 years ago)
God so much love isreal,  bible never lie.
Posted: at 9-09-2012 07:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 9-09-2012 08:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: waffibabe on  9-09-2012 07:26 PM
God so much love isreal,  bible never lie.
God love them , thats why they are doing bullshit all over the world,, right?Huh? read bible, but use your brain when reading it,,,, capish???
Posted: at 9-09-2012 08:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 9-09-2012 08:08 PM (11 years ago)
what are ppl going to do in middle east countries they are very wicked
Posted: at 9-09-2012 08:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- interpo777 at 9-09-2012 08:09 PM (11 years ago)
it is very sad n man history/life to face deportation but,when one door closes another must surely open,.just be focus and get  it tapped
Posted: at 9-09-2012 08:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 9-09-2012 08:24 PM (11 years ago)
FOR REAL, AND SURE
Posted: at 9-09-2012 08:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 9-09-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajingo on  9-09-2012 05:12 PM
I don't think you have ever travel out of Nigeria if not you would have know that this white people are racist

that idiot is an armed robber based at malysia
Posted: at 9-09-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- papadip at 9-09-2012 11:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on  9-09-2012 10:22 AM
  Which yeye god?  curse them if you have to. Have you not read the jewish torah?  it called black people animals and slaves. So many Nigerians are presently  in church with the stupid useless unholy bible,singing and worship their evil god and bastard jesus.

This is why iran and other arab countries wants to wipe them out.  It time you all burn those useless bibles you carry all the time. Jesus is like  a lottery machine...he simply wont answer black people bcos the bastard is a fake !

Fantastic post and you’re very courageous. I thought I was a lone ranger. We need to take a more comprehensive look at the source of our problems. ”If you want to shape an oak tree you have to do so when it is young not when the tree is full grown otherwise you’ll collapse doing so at a mature age of the tree”.  Who has been benefitting from Nigeria the most? It is the Christian world. They set our agenda, the value of our currency, how much to pay for their products, how much to loan us and at what interest rate, basically they dictate our lives.
Looking at the value of naira today 166 to a dollar that means a Nigerian would have to pay 166 times for the same products and services enjoyed by the Americans or westerners. Nigeria is a profitable market (166 + million people) for their businesses. The rate of naira in 1985 was 0.894 to US $1.00 as a matter of fact at one point in that same year naira was at par and even higher than US dollar. As of today Jamaican dollar is more valuable than naira. Jamaica (with all due respect) has much less resources than Nigeria. We may have been mortgaged for life.
Now where are all these Christians, Muslims with their bibles, Qurans, PhD’s, theses, pastors and imams? One mobile company in Nigeria alone made a profit of $8.5 billion about a year and half ago. No wonder you have all these fake prophets flying private jets and changing women like trousers. ....To be continued………..!!!
Posted: at 9-09-2012 11:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 9-09-2012 11:45 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-09-2012 11:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 9-09-2012 11:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on  9-09-2012 10:22 AM
  Which yeye god?  curse them if you have to. Have you not read the jewish torah?  it called black people animals and slaves. So many Nigerians are presently  in church with the stupid useless unholy bible,singing and worship their evil god and bastard jesus.

This is why iran and other arab countries wants to wipe them out.  It time you all burn those useless bibles you carry all the time. Jesus is like  a lottery machine...he simply wont answer black people bcos the bastard is a fake !

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-09-2012 11:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 9-09-2012 11:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  8-09-2012 08:21 PM
This is madness. What the hell is wrong with them? In Nigeria today we have people who called themselves black jews and are having a dream of going back to their land where their ancestors lived (Israel). What will happen then if these black jews (Igbos) decided to go back home? Does that means that the white jews will not allow them? There is definitely going to be a BIG drama.
Posted: at 9-09-2012 11:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 9-09-2012 11:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ikem-deman on  9-09-2012 08:50 AM
I KEEP ASKING ALL THE TIME,IS THIS THE SAME ISRAEL OF THE BIBLE ? BECAUSE THE ISRAEL I KNOW ARE SO WICKED,RACIST,BRUTAL AND INHUMAN !
Well you can't really compare the B.C's/A.D's to today. Our world has changed a lot in many ways since then.
 The Egypt of the bible isn't the Egypt of today either.
Posted: at 9-09-2012 11:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 10-09-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  9-09-2012 08:16 AM
BROS YOU RE TOOO RIGHT;;JUST RIGHT ON SPOT;; I GUESS YOU RE FASTER THAN ME;;;; WHEN HITLER WAS KILLING THEM FRYING THEIR ARSES IN KILN EVERYONE THOUGHT THE GUY WAS MAD AND CRAZY;;;; EVEN IF THE BIBLE STAYS BEHIND ISREAL;; I JUST HATE THEM WITH PASSION;; THEY ARE THE WORST RACISTS IN THE WORLD AND VERY CRUEL AS WELL;;;; AND IM PRETTY SERIOUS ABOUT THIS;;;THOSE damnING JEWS ARE STILL DEMANDING APOLOGY FROM GERMANY AND STILL GETTING PAID BY GERMANY FOR WHAT HITLER DID TO THEM;;; BUT THEY TREAT OTHER HUMANS LIKE APES;;; SO I DONT BLAME THE PEOPLE TRAVELLING TO THE PLACE; COS OUR LEADERS HAVE MADE OUR LAND AND COUNTRIES ALMOST INHABITABLE FOR PEOPLE;;; SO EVEN IF A PLANE IS JETTING OUT OF NAIJA WITH NO DESTINATION  PEOPLE WOULD STILL BOARD IT;;;SO LET OUR LEADERS KEEP DOING WHAT THEY KNOW HOW TO DO BEST;; LOOT; EMBEZZLE;; BUILD FAKE ROAD; EMPLOY JEW;; IS THAT A COUNTRY;; NIGERIA;; A COUNTRY THAT WOULD NEVER STAND UP ONCE FOR THE WRONG TREATMENT OF HHER BURGERS;;;;; OR ARE ALL THE DEPORTEES DRUG PEDDLERS????ßßß;;; SURE NOT

Oga sir, thank you very much. Your post was a thunderous volley no one could catch.  I was not faster than you ….we were both on the same page. Our political class failed us miserably. I am hoping we all can translate our concerns into action at any given time. We can start demonstrating each time any of these high profile politicians is visiting overseas or attending a function in Nigeria. We do have an opportunity now whereby Nigerians living in the locality where the first lady or the oil minister is being hospitalized to demonstrate even if it is just by one person for a day it will make a difference. All we need it to expose them via the media coverage. This is just an example of many things we can do rather squabbling with each other online based on ethnicity for hours. We have to start at one point to get to another. Nigeria is a beggar nation therefore the citizens are beggars also that’s why we are scattered all over the world like nomads.
Posted: at 10-09-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9