WTF?? Ticket To Oil And Gas Gala Night Goes For N10M, and N300M For Table (Page 2)

Date: 13-09-2012 12:14 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
- vantheo at 13-09-2012 07:38 AM (11 years ago)
no be only gala night na superbite night. This government is useless

Posted: at 13-09-2012 07:38 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- LASTPROPHET at 13-09-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago)
this is just to waste money while people are looking for N50 to eat food on the street i cry for 9ja people
Posted: at 13-09-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 13-09-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 13-09-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammike86 at 13-09-2012 08:04 AM (11 years ago)
let boko haram bomb them. that is the kind of people they should be killing not innocent citizens, kill the big thieves that is destroying this our lovely country
Posted: at 13-09-2012 08:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Biggestmogul at 13-09-2012 08:28 AM (11 years ago)
Dat is nigeria for us. An individual will spend millions 4 nonsense while his household and neighbours are struggling so hard to afford a good square meal. Anyway there is eternal reward 4 every work.
Posted: at 13-09-2012 08:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 1daful at 13-09-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
Nonsense, na by force to go.

Posted: at 13-09-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 13-09-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago)
THEY SHOULD BE CAREFUL ABOKI HARAM IS WATCHING THEM OOO
Posted: at 13-09-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Lekan22 at 13-09-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 13-09-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 13-09-2012 09:19 AM (11 years ago)
THIS GOVT ARE VERY STUPID;MILLIONS 4 JUST SIT DOWN LISTEN TO ANOTHER THIEF SPEAK ON HOW THE THEFT CAN CONTINUE:USE THAT MONEY TO BETTER THE LIVES OF THE MASSES AND SEE NAIJA CHANGE FOR THE BETTER:THESE SET OF GOVT NEEDS TO BE BANISHED ALL OF THEM TO GET A BETTER NAIJA: Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 13-09-2012 09:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- geraldduruike at 13-09-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
Hmm,Rubish..why undisclosed venue..this is not true,,But if na true..make boko survey and get the venue distroy when all guest have been checked in..which way NIGERIA..
Posted: at 13-09-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwogaraku at 13-09-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago)
Because BLACK AFRICAN people re too fearful to demostrates actively for their RIGHT!, because we can complain but we can't stand up by all our forces to act togetherly for our RIGHT!, because we re a kind of RACE who re surffering while keeps smilling!, because we love our wives and our girlfriends so much that we never want to risk our lives in demostrating actively for our RIGHT!, because about 68 percent of our country's population don't even know what and what re their RIGHTS in the society as a Nigerian!, because most of us re SELFISH which means that we re less concern to fight for others,we ignores the surfferings of our dearly brothers and sisters!, because we calls God-God-God in everything we do while most of us ignorantly failed to know how God works!, because about 68 percent of our population still believed it's God's RIGHT to tell all these our CORRUPT, SELFISH and UNCIVILIZED kind of govt we hv in Nigeria today that ENOUGH is ENOUGH!!!. As we re frequently withnessing these DEMONIC kind of govt in our country!, it's our RIGHT to RISE-UP like a wounded lion!, it's the RIGHT of the masses to fight against all these UNCIVILIZED BALD HEADS LEADERS who keep-on RUINING our country!. Nothing is going to change in Nigerian CORRUPT system of gorvernment unless we the surffering citizens of the nation can defiants DEATH and demostrates with every energy just to LIBERATES the nation from the UNCIVILIZED system of govt which has lasted up to half a century!!!.
Posted: at 13-09-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- akson2 at 13-09-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago)
misplaced priority on the face of those who will spend that fees. use the cash to uplift your community school, health centre etc. be naija most better. efcc come n do your work here.
Posted: at 13-09-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- shynur44 at 13-09-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago)
mumu fools
Posted: at 13-09-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- richi192 at 13-09-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 13-09-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- owlwhy at 13-09-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago)
Its painful to see something like this. But God is watching
Posted: at 13-09-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ela214 at 13-09-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nwogaraku on 13-09-2012 10:06 AM
Because BLACK AFRICAN people re too fearful to demostrates actively for their RIGHT!, because we can complain but we can't stand up by all our forces to act togetherly for our RIGHT!, because we re a kind of RACE who re surffering while keeps smilling!, because we love our wives and our girlfriends so much that we never want to risk our lives in demostrating actively for our RIGHT!, because about 68 percent of our country's population don't even know what and what re their RIGHTS in the society as a Nigerian!, because most of us re SELFISH which means that we re less concern to fight for others,we ignores the surfferings of our dearly brothers and sisters!, because we calls God-God-God in everything we do while most of us ignorantly failed to know how God works!, because about 68 percent of our population still believed it's God's RIGHT to tell all these our CORRUPT, SELFISH and UNCIVILIZED kind of govt we hv in Nigeria today that ENOUGH is ENOUGH!!!. As we re frequently withnessing these DEMONIC kind of govt in our country!, it's our RIGHT to RISE-UP like a wounded lion!, it's the RIGHT of the masses to fight against all these UNCIVILIZED BALD HEADS LEADERS who keep-on RUINING our country!. Nothing is going to change in Nigerian CORRUPT system of gorvernment unless we the surffering citizens of the nation can defiants DEATH and demostrates with every energy just to LIBERATES the nation from the UNCIVILIZED system of govt which has lasted up to half a century!!!.
   u are rigth
Posted: at 13-09-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kemygirl at 13-09-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago)
1m and 3m for just Gala night? God have mercy
Posted: at 13-09-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dizhadah at 13-09-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked kai............. if this is true then i dont think
ther's hope for 9ja if these kind of pple are in control
of affairs.
Posted: at 13-09-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 13-09-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
What is all this? Shocked only in 9ja blatant fools are celebrated!

Posted: at 13-09-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 13-09-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
na wah for naija oh
Posted: at 13-09-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac