they are hot............. Reply![]()
is for the them Reply
guys easy oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
Quote from: shynur44 on 14-09-2012 09:57 AM greedy fools , they like stealing other artistes styles THAT BAD BELLE WHEN U GET FOR THEM NOR GO CARRY U GO ANYWHERE.. TRY AND MAKE MONEY FOR YOURSELF, THEN YOU CAN TALK AFTERWARDS. MEANWHILE , THEY DON'T EVEN KNOW IF SOMEONE LIKE EXIST. THEY ARE ENJOYING THEIR MONEY, TALKING AND YOU ARE THERE TALKING NONSENSE.. OLORIBURUKU LIKE YOU. IDIOT
Quote from: shynur44 on 14-09-2012 09:57 AM greedy fools , they like stealing other artistes styles THAT BAD BELLE WHEN U GET FOR THEM NOR GO CARRY U GO ANYWHERE.. TRY AND MAKE MONEY FOR YOURSELF, THEN YOU CAN TALK AFTERWARDS. MEANWHILE , THEY DON'T EVEN KNOW IF SOMEONE LIKE EXIST. THEY ARE ENJOYING THEIR MONEY, TALKING AND YOU ARE THERE TALKING NONSENSE.. OLORIBURUKU LIKE YOU. IDIOT[/b][/color]
ok Reply
Quote from: otagermo on 14-09-2012 08:51 AM but their oufit be like person wey dey sick...which kin bodi be dis WHICH ONE BE OUTFIT AGAIN FOR HERE.. PEOPLE DEY POOL SIDE DE ENJOY THEMSELVES YOU DE TALK ANOTHER THING. ABI WETIN U EXPECT THEM TO WEAR? MAKE DEM WEAR AGBADA OR BUBA AND SHOKOTO SIT DOWN FOR POOL SIDE ABI?? AS FOR THEIR BODY, I BET YOU KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT PHYSIQUE, THEREFORE I NOR NEED TO BLAME YOU ON THAT ONE. IGNORANCE NA HEAVY DISEASES SHAAA. COME, YOU THINK SAY DEM DE BUY THAT BODY FOR MARKET?? EVERYTHING THOSE BOYS GET DEM WORK HARD FOR AM. INCLUDING THAT BODY WHEN YOU SEE SO, THEM WORK HARD TO GET SUCH INCREDIBLE PHYSIQUE... YOU THINK SAY NA TO CARRY BODY WEN FULL OF FAT AND BELLE WEN B LIKE SACK OF GARRI? U BETTER GO AND WORK YOURSELF OUT TO ATLEAST GET GOOOD SHAPE LIKE THEM... O BOY TRY MAKE YOU DE FOLLOW TREND..OK.. BIG BELLE AND FATNESS NA OLD SKOOL.
Quote from: stevinchrist on 14-09-2012 10:15 AM I wish they will live forever BUT it is a pity that after all these, man must return to dust where he came from. Vanity upon Vanity the scripture says. Dearest friends, enjoyment of this world is very very very very GOOD but make sure that your soul is saved otherwise all amount to unquantifiable VANITY MR PREACHER.. THEY DON'T NEED YOU TO PREACH TO THEM. SAVE YOUR OWN SOUL FIRST. DON'T COME HERE AND PRETEND LIKE YOU ARE A SAINT OR SOMEONE WHO IS HOLY.... IF YOU WAN PREACH , YOU KNOW WHERE TO GO TO.. BAD BELLE PEOPLE.
Quote from: shynur44 on 14-09-2012 09:57 AM greedy fools , they like stealing other artistes styles THAT BAD BELLE WHEN U GET FOR THEM NOR GO CARRY U GO ANYWHERE.. TRY AND MAKE MONEY FOR YOURSELF, THEN YOU CAN TALK AFTERWARDS. MEANWHILE , THEY DON'T EVEN KNOW IF SOMEONE LIKE EXIST. THEY ARE ENJOYING THEIR MONEY, TALKING MONEY, AND YOU ARE THERE TALKING NONSENSE.. OLORIBURUKU LIKE YOU. IDIOT
i done see una Reply
hot guys........nice u guys Reply
k Reply
M Reply
Aiit Reply
Unnecessary Reply
What? Reply
they are so cool ilke them die Reply
.............. Reply