I thought Ice prince was one of the few responsible artists around, not until he left me stunned with his shabby, disgraceful, ridiculous, annoying and distasteful dressing at the Close-up Loves Naija Concert last Sunday. Mr. artistman's pant was almost touching his knee all in the name of being "cool" or "keeping it real".
I pity for those who look up to Ice prince as a role model
Posted: at 15-09-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
rolifaith at 15-09-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago) (f)
hissssssssssss
Posted: at 15-09-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
Aquarium at 15-09-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Haha. Wireless-radio, you wil never stop hating on people not from you place huh? Your headings is ridiculous. You gonna hate on me too just because i am from the north?
Na me dey reign! !! !!!
Posted: at 15-09-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
worlor2008 at 15-09-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Ice prince My Man Wear whatever you like and ignore the haters because people are usually very judgemental of others and will bash them for something no matter what. And for girls hatin i Say Shut the phyuk Up cuz when it comes to decent dressing for u guys are known for the worst.
Posted: at 15-09-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
worlor2008 at 15-09-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Ice prince My Man Wear whatever you like and ignore the haters because people are usually very judgemental of others and will bash them for something no matter what. And for girls hatin i Say Shut the F**k Up cuz when it comes to decent dressing for u guys are known for the worst.
Posted: at 15-09-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
Sophyrocks at 15-09-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Nonsense! If na woman dress lyk dat,pple wil start barkin lyk dogs. Ice prince,u can dress lyk dat in ur room bt nt in a public function. Learn 2 dress properly. Dats hw al dese small small boys wear 2 show us boxers dat dey hav bn wearin 4 mnths witout washing. Filt!
Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Posted: at 15-09-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
moniconyez at 15-09-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 15-09-2012 02:39 PM
Nonsense! If na woman dress lyk dat,pple wil start barkin lyk dogs. Ice prince,u can dress lyk dat in ur room bt nt in a public function. Learn 2 dress properly. Dats hw al dese small small boys wear 2 show us boxers dat dey hav bn wearin 4 mnths witout washing. Filt!
Posted: at 15-09-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero