denmal at 17-09-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago) (m) stupid man Posted: at 17-09-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Sirp44 at 17-09-2012 09:23 AM (12 years ago) (m) TO MY PERCEPTION, REGARDING THEIR SERIOUSNESS WORLD WIDE JUST COS OF THE MOVIES. LET'S ASSUME THE FACT THAT MUSLIMS ALSO HATE THE PROPHETIC MUHAMMED AND DON'T WANT TO DREAM SUCH INSULTED HUMAN THAT BROUGHT NONSENSE TEACHING & PROPHECY TO THEM ON EARTH. COS ITS BORDEN, PAINFUL & BORED SMONE KILLING HIS FELLOW BRO. & TAKE HIS WIFE, COMMIT ALL SORTS OF ATROCITY .......THEY KNOWS IT'S INHUMAN ACT, BAD & EVIL AND MIGHT NOT LIKE THEIR YOUNG MEMBERS, CHILDREN TO BE ENCOURAGED THAT WAY, SO SINCE THEY DON'T WANT SUCH TO REPEAT, I THINK IT SHOULD BE BANNED AS THEY CHOOSE IT TO BE Posted: at 17-09-2012 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Best person of the year....thumbs up....expecting more of ur brillance Posted: at 17-09-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Best person of the year....thumbs up....expecting more of ur brillance Posted: at 17-09-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
mankaa at 17-09-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago) (f) Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
omoferanmi at 17-09-2012 10:20 AM (12 years ago) (m) SO NA U DEY ON TOP D TOWER DEY STRIKE THE WORLD ARROWS CAUSING COMMOTTION EVERY WHR ......MAN WHY CAN'T YOU MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS AND STOP BLACKMAILING ANY RELIGION GROUP YOU DON'T HAVE THE RIGHT 2 JUDGE ....WHY NOT LEAVE EVERYTHING 2 GOD.... Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
winace at 17-09-2012 10:22 AM (12 years ago) (f) So??? Is dat why they shuld kill innocent people. Rubbish Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Nicksam at 17-09-2012 10:25 AM (12 years ago) (m) PASSING Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dizhadah at 17-09-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago) (f) Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
danny6 at 17-09-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago) (m) My brother out of our love we are trying to open these mugus eyes to the guyman job this smart womanising Mohammed planned from the beginining. How can a real prophet from God promise sex in heaven? Anyway I wont talk again if they like let them continiue to hell. It is such a pity. I have many good Muslim friends
don't mind the fools. Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
moriztuos at 17-09-2012 10:36 AM (12 years ago) (m) where d man nw sef Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
danny6 at 17-09-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago) (m) Why must it always be with violence? the word "peace" no dey inside una koran? How about a peaceful protest you idiot? Must it always be "kill kill kill allahu akbar kill kill kill"?
Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omoferanmi at 17-09-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago) (m) EEEE WINACE OP U NOT INSULTING ME....ABEG MK U FREE ME OOO ..I KNOW DEY FOLLOW U TALK I NO SEY WETIN DEY DO GOOD OO ..BY KILLING INNOCENT PPLE OO JUST NOT PROPER 2 JUDGE ..DAT WAT I AM FILLING OUT DERE...IF U WON COMMENT PLS COMMENT ON D TOPIC NOT BOUNCING OR FALTTERING ODA PPLE COMMENT.. Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
danny6 at 17-09-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago) (m) If Mohammed wasn't a rapist or a sex monger the film wouldn't ve portrayed it, The truth is bitter indeed though am not condoning the man's gesture but only some bunch of stupid followers fight for their weak god. Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
alimony at 17-09-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago) (m) Make una leave the Old man alone nah... na crime to direct a film of any kind....? If Mohammed dey vex make im come down com fight for himself nah.... Mtchwwwwww
*******phyukume ...u are just an arrogant fool...just listen to ur self anyway i no blame u na gistmania i blame when even allow u dey post this kind nonsense for net just to be noticed.... Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
PeacetoU at 17-09-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago) (f) It was very wrong for him to do that knowing very well the mentality of Muslims. Christians can take things like that lightly but Muslims wont. Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
what about the cross that the muslims defiled, mohammed was a prophet and they place more inportance to him than God Himself undermining others, people religions how many christians that has been killed by them in only nigeria alone and are still going to be kill what about the burnt down churches and human beings grinded to mere ashes in the churches is not anybody,s business , hypocrites the judgement of God await everyone no bribe can settle that Posted: at 17-09-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
benandy47 at 17-09-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago) (m) well, i dont like abusing people but today i will have to do that candela, asolife 1, Amour1444 and danny 6..please for the sake of God keep quiet and shut your dirty mouth because it pays to respect other people religion. We need peace in the world and most especially naija. ( who never see war go think say maybe na childs play or terminator part 2.) Posted: at 17-09-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
candela at 17-09-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago) (m) well, i dont like abusing people but today i will have to do that candela, asolife 1, Amour1444 and danny 6..please for the sake of God keep quiet and shut your dirty mouth because it pays to respect other people religion. We need peace in the world and most especially naija. ( who never see war go think say maybe na childs play or terminator part 2.)
Sorry sir forgive me, but how can you not be angry at a mob of extremists killing an innocent man because some video was made by someone he does not know? Would you not reasonably question the religion that encourages this reprehensible behaviour? Posted: at 17-09-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |