Yoruba Man Convicted Of N8.5M Theft From TV Illusionist Derren Brown In UK (Page 5)

Date: 18-09-2012 2:22 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 16
- NZOGWU at 19-09-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 19-09-2012 12:57 AM
Intelligence you don’t have. What has Awolowo got to do with this but I’ll tell you something I would’nt want to debate Awolowo with you because you don’t know anything about the political history of Nigeria. Secondly if I have to counter you equally I would be offending other sensible fellas from your clan. You just don’t jump on someone and insult them for no reason. Your main purpose on this website is to attack people because you are not at peace with yourself and everybody which has contributed to your low self-esteem. 99% of your posts are tribalistic in nature. You are a very sick individual. If you are a man and not a boy you should apologize to the lady. You are a disgrace to manhood. You are on the path to commit suicide. You are a F.U.C.K.I.N.G.-CRACKED-HEAD. You are an inmate of a Crack-House I guess you on a day pass now. I trounced you before and I am going to do so again and send you back to the crack house where you belong. Even the zoo would not admit you….Fu ck in g C.O.C.K.E.R. S.U.C.K.E.R. She-Male.

Trash from carpetmuncher and cumguzzler ass-pirate..............

Posted: at 19-09-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 19-09-2012 01:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 18-09-2012 11:20 PM

It takes the reassurance from a fellow idiot to make you feel better huh?  zombies!
You are not in any moral position to call someone an idiot. You don’t need to be confrontational and insulting when you don’t agree with somebody. The essence of debate it to exchange ideas and not quarrel and if you cannot handle that, don’t dabble into such venture meaning get out of the kitchen if you can’t take the heat. No ethnic is better than the other we just have to tolerate each and that is not your mentality. Your mentality is to dominate others…. You have good and bad people in every ethnic but don’t lump everyone together. I am wondering how your peers can cope with you?  What have you achieved now after all your tantrums apart from driving your HBP high? ZERO = Nothing.
Posted: at 19-09-2012 01:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 19-09-2012 01:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 19-09-2012 12:15 AM
Please b00bies and Dlimelite because me,i wan make the beef stop. Both of u are good girls, ok Pls for my sake !!!
Now you  are talking but I think boobies will not listen....me and her has been fighting for more than 2 months on this forum for something I see as the failure of our fore-fathers.
WHAT we should be discussing here is how to make our generation a very good example for the coming generations. This girl boobies need to learn how to tolerate others and how to make positive comments that will inspire others. We all remain Nigerians for now but hurling abusive words unnecessarily on others is immature. At first, I wanted to make friend with her but she sees every non Igbos as enemies ,which is very bad.
In the past I have posted many good and bad news about Nigerians from different tribes in Nigeria including my own tribe but she think I am biased, well I forgive her. Finladguy,I hope you can talk to your sister better ?

Posted: at 19-09-2012 01:19 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 19-09-2012 01:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 19-09-2012 12:57 AM
Intelligence you don’t have. What has Awolowo got to do with this but I’ll tell you something I would’nt want to debate Awolowo with you because you don’t know anything about the political history of Nigeria. Secondly if I have to counter you equally I would be offending other sensible fellas from your clan. You just don’t jump on someone and insult them for no reason. Your main purpose on this website is to attack people because you are not at peace with yourself and everybody which has contributed to your low self-esteem. 99% of your posts are tribalistic in nature. You are a very sick individual. If you are a man and not a boy you should apologize to the lady. You are a disgrace to manhood. You are on the path to commit suicide. You are a F.U.C.K.I.N.G.-CRACKED-HEAD. You are an inmate of a Crack-House I guess you on a day pass now. I trounced you before and I am going to do so again and send you back to the crack house where you belong. Even the zoo would not admit you….Fu ck in g C.O.C.K.E.R. S.U.C.K.E.R. She-Male.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-09-2012 01:22 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 19-09-2012 01:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 19-09-2012 01:14 AM
You are not in any moral position to call someone an idiot. You don’t need to be confrontational and insulting when you don’t agree with somebody. The essence of debate it to exchange ideas and not quarrel and if you cannot handle that, don’t dabble into such venture meaning get out of the kitchen if you can’t take the heat. No ethnic is better than the other we just have to tolerate each and that is not your mentality. Your mentality is to dominate others…. You have good and bad people in every ethnic but don’t lump everyone together. I am wondering how your peers can cope with you?  What have you achieved now after all your tantrums apart from driving your HBP high? ZERO = Nothing.
Yes! tolerance is the key....tell them more

Posted: at 19-09-2012 01:24 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- NZOGWU at 19-09-2012 01:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 19-09-2012 01:14 AM

douche-fag ass-bandit stop this hypocrite statement......jagoff .

Posted: at 19-09-2012 01:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 19-09-2012 01:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 19-09-2012 01:24 AM
Oga,why you  hate peace like this ?

Posted: at 19-09-2012 01:26 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- NZOGWU at 19-09-2012 01:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-09-2012 01:26 AM
Oga,why you  hate peace like this ?

Aso you sound myopic to me . any way i like peace but your brother is a camelion that why i always attack him whenever he  phyuk up .

Posted: at 19-09-2012 01:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deledan2 at 19-09-2012 01:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 18-09-2012 02:24 PM
Shocked Shocked

Just say no 2 anal sale in Italia - it is a crime against God nd Nigeria
Posted: at 19-09-2012 01:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 19-09-2012 01:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 19-09-2012 01:24 AM
You are suffering from a list of acute mental disorders. Obviously the medication at your disposal is not helping therefore you need to talk to your doctor to increase the dosage or commit you permanently to a mental institution.  Your filth brain may not be repairable. You don’t have to agree with anyone but you have to respect their opinion that’s what is called civility that is not in your vocabulary and dictionary…… I bet you still sucking your mama’s Blood clath.. that is your energizer
Posted: at 19-09-2012 01:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isa4ahmed at 19-09-2012 01:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 19-09-2012 01:42 AM
You are suffering from a list of acute mental disorders. Obviously the medication at your disposal is not helping therefore you need to talk to your doctor to increase the dosage or commit you permanently to a mental institution.  Your filth brain may not be repairable. You don’t have to agree with anyone but you have to respect their opinion that’s what is called civility that is not in your vocabulary and dictionary…… I bet you still sucking your mama’s Blood clath.. that is your energizer

You can say that again, broda!
Posted: at 19-09-2012 01:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NZOGWU at 19-09-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 19-09-2012 01:42 AM

Trash from homodumbshit muffdiver fool and local nutsack penisbanger puto .

Posted: at 19-09-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deledan2 at 19-09-2012 01:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-09-2012 12:56 AM
what about the hatred Ojukwu teaches your people and the one Tafawa Balewa teaches the Hausas? stop talking without thinking.... as far as I am concern ,tribalism runs in the vein of every Nigerians and that is why  nothing seems to work out for us...So,stop pointing baseless accusing fingers .

What tribalism did Tafawa Balewa teach? Don't you have respect for past great Nigerian leader? Tribalism may run in your vein but there are true committed Nigerian patriots. I have seen them @ work and in many spheres of life. You are equally pointing baseless finger
Posted: at 19-09-2012 01:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- isa4ahmed at 19-09-2012 01:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deledan2 on 19-09-2012 01:56 AM
What tribalism did Tafawa Balewa teach? Don't you have respect for past great Nigerian leader? Tribalism may run in your vein but there are true committed Nigerian patriots. I have seen them @ work and in many spheres of life. You are equally pointing baseless finger

True talk.
Posted: at 19-09-2012 01:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NZOGWU at 19-09-2012 01:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isa4ahmed on 19-09-2012 01:45 AM
You can say that again, broda!

assclown twatwaffle  assgoblin.............. jagoff ...............

Posted: at 19-09-2012 01:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- exever100 at 19-09-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago)
Abeg tribalism is outdated n irritating to me this days......GROW UP PLZ!! Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-09-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 19-09-2012 02:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 19-09-2012 01:59 AM

assclown twatwaffle  assgoblin.............. jagoff ...............
You are running out of steam now…no more vocabs? get cracked up phyuking boy…The above is your profession.. Stay away from me.. You're she-male...you have no respect for your moma… how can you have for any woman.. Your…  d i c k is busy with your moma plus your crack head… not a good combo ….phyuking ass hole… You dare don’t attack any ethnic again
Posted: at 19-09-2012 02:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 19-09-2012 02:13 AM (11 years ago)
But whoever kept those signed cheques...na wa for that person. Who leaves signed cheques lying around like that??? He couldnt even put it under lock and key....

Posted: at 19-09-2012 02:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 19-09-2012 02:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 19-09-2012 01:32 AM

Aso you sound myopic to me . any way i like peace but your brother is a camelion that why i always attack him whenever he  damn up .
NZOGWU and PAPADIP let peace reign, please follow the example layed down by BOOBIES AND DLIMELITE... They are not fighting again but you men picked it up.

Abeg Biko, Ejooooo....PEACE TO YOU ALL.

Posted: at 19-09-2012 02:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- NZOGWU at 19-09-2012 02:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 19-09-2012 02:09 AM
You are running out of steam now…no more vocabs? get cracked up damning boy…The above is your profession.. Stay away from me.. You're she-male...you have no respect for your moma… how can you have for any woman.. Your…  d i c k is busy with your moma plus your crack head… not a good combo ….damning ass hole… You dare don’t attack any ethnic again

You begin sound like a kid scrote twatlips ,grow up ass-jabber ass-hat gooch queer-hole..................

Posted: at 19-09-2012 02:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 16

1. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

2. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

3. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

4. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

5. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

6. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

7. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

8. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

9. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

10. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

11. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

12. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

13. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

14. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

15. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

16. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)