Naijapals Personality of the year finalists [Updated] (Page 7)

Date: 15-04-2009 3:24 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 23
- DarkCoco at 17-04-2009 06:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 17-04-2009 06:11 PM
Oyez is the best i know

yes he is

Posted: at 17-04-2009 06:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 17-04-2009 07:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eromzy on 17-04-2009 05:12 PM
whats the criteria for the personality of the year???

cos from ma point of view it shouldnt be by how long you'v bin in NP, nor by what u think of your self... but by what people think of you...
how much you'v impacted on pals positively, how they rate you, want to see or hear what you have to say...
it shudnt be limited to the forum click majorly... there are those who rock in all segments anytime any day...

mamagina.... she is like an icon, like an elderly figure that most look up to... & more than this personality thing she should not be in a nomination list but just given an award in that light... most looked upon figure or something.

princemech... kinda opionated and full of himself to have made the list.

vixen... so like her name...

myra... witty,cool .... deserves to be on the line up.

kenee we from same hood... confessions and the militant parts..lol, doesnt really hate admin as propanded here... but a great lady lover and attractor as well... deserves it more than some here ... but then there's a but same as myras.

mazi...jokes that "revives the dead" hun ok o! ... in that light.

some are unknown.... to you well... we will look on the brighter side... now you are known.

0yez... true example of one with principles, witty,outlandish but target hitting, always with a word,  you rock yes you deserve it.... just came on.. less than a year yet you are known in all segments of NP... yea hes ma pal...
sometimes too funny but even in that state the message goes... makes sense outta nonsense...lol. even his naughtiness attracts most.

lil nigerian.. you made the list...cool she's cool and not confrontational like morenike (wonder y she dint make it)

well my opinions are mine... in that light i rest ma case...
not as a hater but a rationalist

Eromzy--

I don't agree with most of the things you said. Now you have to understand that most of the people now carrying on on naijapals are either just joining the site or have not been here long enough to know MOST of the people that made started with naijapals. Now i am sure that when you go through old topics and posts you will see so many people there that are no longer active or just not around anymore. Naijapals is going on 2 years and didn't start yesterday. Just because alot of us are less active now does not mean they were never active and contributed wisely. And besides everyone is hooked to someone in one way or another, just like you proudly talked about your pal and because he is your pal. The same thing goes for everyone else here. No one could have voted for any of the finalists, but naijapals knows who deserves to get what because they know how it was from the beginning. There is going to be time when the current ppl will be no more or less active and new batches will join and am sure when th

This nomination wasn't totally based on who has been here the longest, it is because those that were nominated have been contributing sensibly and active from since naijapals started not just recent or because they were known for always typing @&&&&&&&&&& on their keyboards. Me personally i don't care because i didn't even know bout this until the other day cuz like i said.............alot of us have gotten too busy to be online as before. BUt don't say that because you didn't know most of them because they still deserve each and every bit of it.
Posted: at 17-04-2009 07:57 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- caseycute at 17-04-2009 08:23 PM (15 years ago)
blah blah.......what website those this...
Naijapals gimme a freaking break.
Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:23 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- shanique at 17-04-2009 08:36 PM (15 years ago)
bla bla bla
hissssssssss

Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- sandie at 17-04-2009 08:43 PM (15 years ago)
lol this thing is suppose to be called "forum personality of the year"

Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rify at 17-04-2009 10:55 PM (15 years ago)
Ehmmmm...But cum 2tink of it oo...I was jst wondering...Naijapals is supposed 2b a nigerian site 4Nigerians and of course any other person interestd...Y wld a white jst emerge in d finalist?(No racism)..Wat r really d criterias 4dis? Is it because of d luv 4naijapals? Is that enough?...And it doesnt even seem lyk shes bn here 4long....Wat happend 2d old nigerians and non_nigerians who rily contributed 2d growth of naijapals?How many nigerian actresses r there in Hollywood? R they appreciated as well? Y is it so difficult 4a Nigerian 2get an American Visa bt they seem 2cum in anytym they want...Osama finally bcame d president yea bt after how many yrs? Anyway its d ADMIN who knows wat their criterias are cos 4me.....I DONT KNOW WAT THEY ARE DOING..Just xpressing myself ooo.

Posted: at 17-04-2009 10:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- serene_child at 17-04-2009 11:15 PM (15 years ago)
Make una forget too much talk.........na rigging go end dis thing. Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-04-2009 11:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rify at 17-04-2009 11:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: bigbaby on 17-04-2009 10:55 PM
rify u don land
wetin naa...Abeg oo...No bring me out oo

Posted: at 17-04-2009 11:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vosa at 18-04-2009 12:04 AM (15 years ago)
I dunno knw aw i wuld feel if i was in this list, if i've spent a great number of time on this site.... that means u av burnt time on crap..except ur job demands you to be on the internet... then, i dont fink this is an award, Haven said that.... If i have to vote, it's gotta be My Fly Myra (still unibrowed though...lol)
Posted: at 18-04-2009 12:04 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- osaomo at 18-04-2009 03:04 AM (15 years ago)
Am I getting paid for voting..yea...it's the recession talkin nt me... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Ok....nt gon say nothin but just gon ask a question..can we vote for all of them?

Posted: at 18-04-2009 03:04 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifeoluwa24 at 18-04-2009 03:13 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Rify on 17-04-2009 10:55 PM
Ehmmmm...But cum 2tink of it oo...I was jst wondering...Naijapals is supposed 2b a nigerian site 4Nigerians and of course any other person interestd...Y wld a white jst emerge in d finalist?(No racism)..Wat r really d criterias 4dis? Is it because of d luv 4naijapals? Is that enough?...And it doesnt even seem lyk shes bn here 4long....Wat happend 2d old nigerians and non_nigerians who rily contributed 2d growth of naijapals?How many nigerian actresses r there in Hollywood? R they appreciated as well? Y is it so difficult 4a Nigerian 2get an American Visa bt they seem 2cum in anytym they want...Osama finally bcame d president yea bt after how many yrs? Anyway its d ADMIN who knows wat their criterias are cos 4me.....I DONT KNOW WAT THEY ARE DOING..Just xpressing myself ooo.

GBAM
U DON JAM AM
Posted: at 18-04-2009 03:13 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ifeoluwa24 at 18-04-2009 03:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: oyez on 17-04-2009 11:36 AM
I feel honoured. Indeed I am.
Well, all i gotta say is:

Ten sides, one outcome. Bet on the one you feel is the sure winner in this battle/challenge/quest/campaign/thing of might and wit! Who will you cast your confidence in to become the Naijapals Personality of the Year?!

A very big THANK YOU to those that nominated me. (i can't bliv y'all think I'm intellectual...me ke? intellectual ke? shuoo...maybe y'all meant kolotellectual  Grin Grin

Big ups to the other nominees...i hail una o...but remember say Kennee na Warri...and Warri no dey carry last. Me sef na Warri o...so na draw-draw i dey expect.

@Mamagina...na u biko...carry go

Admin... una do well, una do river join.

No manifesto...No Campaign

-Oyez (man of timber, calibre, plywood, sawdust, bitumen, crude-oil, kain-kain. Repping for Mushin-Olosha, Ajegunle, Warri, Sapele, Ughelli, Choba in PH Town, Ekpoma, Ring-Road Benin, Pound Road Aba.)

brb

U NO NEED TO CAMPAIGN
Posted: at 18-04-2009 03:17 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- shanique at 18-04-2009 04:25 AM (15 years ago)

r u trying to say that if i was nominated u will explode? lol... hmm na wah oooo...

Posted: at 18-04-2009 04:25 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- irisyes6 at 18-04-2009 05:51 AM (15 years ago)
```...""' :} dude where are the dides we need "pop corn "n" soda if possible lollipop plenty plenty and i miss emah!! well..anyone bringin me de metioned aove bring ma "pampers come oo"

i dey greet elders/everybody ooo!!
Posted: at 18-04-2009 05:51 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 18-04-2009 06:18 AM (15 years ago)

Wat happend 2d old nigerians and non_nigerians who rily contributed 2d growth of naijapals..EXACTLY!!!

N E ways, just chillin n sippin on some haterades these last days.

Posted: at 18-04-2009 06:18 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mubaji at 18-04-2009 07:34 AM (15 years ago)
luck shan't run against us all. i admire you all
Posted: at 18-04-2009 07:34 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackbeauty005 at 18-04-2009 08:04 AM (15 years ago)
Vixenx d best U can do is just to leave this talk,let any1 say.... Admin don tok.... D tin don dy.... I as a person i cud lie low but i knw 9japals has bin a place of home 4 me and i was nt xpecting ds but i got it... Me,vixenx,myra,kennee amg few had bin here 4 long. I joined naijapals since 07 nd eva since it has bin a place of joy 4 me. A site dat took my tym and all oda tins...a site dat gave me a complete family, a papa,aunty,husband,mama,bro and lovely friends.... The admin knws wat they are doing... And knws ow much d finalist contributed... Vixenx leave them.... Am proud of U gurl.

Posted: at 18-04-2009 08:04 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackbeauty005 at 18-04-2009 08:05 AM (15 years ago)
Vixenx d best U can do is just to leave this talk,let any1 say.... Admin don tok.... D tin don dy.... I as a person i cud lie low but i knw 9japals has bin a place of home 4 me and i was nt xpecting ds but i got it... Me,vixenx,myra,kennee amg few had bin here 4 long. I joined naijapals since 07 nd eva since it has bin a place of joy 4 me. A site dat took my tym and all oda tins...a site dat gave me a complete family, a papa,aunty,husband,mama,bro and lovely friends.... The admin knws wat they are doing... And knws ow much d finalist contributed... Vixenx leave them.... Am proud of U gurl. My contribution to d site is best knwn 2 d admin and no nid shouting.....

Posted: at 18-04-2009 08:05 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackbeauty005 at 18-04-2009 08:06 AM (15 years ago)
Vixenx d best U can do is just to leave this talk,let any1 say.... Admin don tok.... D tin don dy.... I as a person i cud lie low but i knw 9japals has bin a place of home 4 me and i was nt xpecting ds but i got it... Me,vixenx,myra,kennee amg few had bin here 4 long. I joined naijapals since 07 nd eva since it has bin a place of joy 4 me. A site dat took my tym and all oda tins...a site dat gave me a complete family, a papa,aunty,husband,mama,bro and lovely friends.... The admin knws wat they are doing... And knws ow much d finalist contributed... Vixenx leave them.... Am proud of U gurl. My contribution to d site is best knwn 2 d admin and no nid shouting.....

Posted: at 18-04-2009 08:06 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackbeauty005 at 18-04-2009 08:07 AM (15 years ago)
Vixenx d best U can do is just to leave this talk,let any1 say.... Admin don tok.... D tin don dy.... I as a person i cud lie low but i knw 9japals has bin a place of home 4 me and i was nt xpecting ds but i got it... Me,vixenx,myra,kennee amg few had bin here 4 long. I joined naijapals since 07 nd eva since it has bin a place of joy 4 me. A site dat took my tym and all oda tins...a site dat gave me a complete family, a papa,aunty,husband,mama,bro and lovely friends.... The admin knws wat they are doing... And knws ow much d finalist contributed... Vixenx leave them.... Am proud of U gurl. My contribution to d site is best knwn 2 d admin and no nid shouting..... Whoeva is talking about the white woman is funny dats al i wil say.... Bt dnt be suprise She wins.... Upon d talk why is she moving....

Posted: at 18-04-2009 08:07 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 23