Naijapals Personality of the year finalists [Updated] (Page 8)

Date: 15-04-2009 3:24 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 23
- mamagina at 18-04-2009 09:40 AM (15 years ago)
thank you uby40.  this is so much fun for me.  i am having the time of my life.  i love all of the comments left here.  i am a very happy white woman, lol

thank you
Posted: at 18-04-2009 09:40 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mamagina at 18-04-2009 09:43 AM (15 years ago)
AMEN

Re: Naijapals Personality of the year finalists [Updated]
« posted : Yesterday at 05:12:04 PM »   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

whats the criteria for the personality of the year???

cos from ma point of view it shouldnt be by how long you'v bin in NP, nor by what u think of your self... but by what people think of you...
how much you'v impacted on pals positively, how they rate you, want to see or hear what you have to say...
it shudnt be limited to the forum click majorly... there are those who rock in all segments anytime any day...

mamagina.... she is like an icon, like an elderly figure that most look up to... & more than this personality thing she should not be in a nomination list but just given an award in that light... most looked upon figure or something.

princemech... kinda opionated and full of himself to have made the list.

vixen... so like her name...

myra... witty,cool .... deserves to be on the line up.

kenee we from same hood... confessions and the militant parts..lol, doesnt really hate admin as propanded here... but a great lady lover and attractor as well... deserves it more than some here ... but then there's a but same as myras.

mazi...jokes that "revives the dead" hun ok o! ... in that light.

some are unknown.... to you well... we will look on the brighter side... now you are known.

0yez... true example of one with principles, witty,outlandish but target hitting, always with a word,  you rock yes you deserve it.... just came on.. less than a year yet you are known in all segments of NP... yea hes ma pal...
sometimes too funny but even in that state the message goes... makes sense outta nonsense...lol. even his naughtiness attracts most.

lil nigerian.. you made the list...cool she's cool and not confrontational like morenike (wonder y she dint make it)

well my opinions are mine... in that light i rest ma case...
not as a hater but a rationalist
Posted: at 18-04-2009 09:43 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mamagina at 18-04-2009 09:56 AM (15 years ago)
my blackbeauty, mama is so proud of you.  come and give mama a hug soon.  i will be online.  i am waiting for you before i go to work.  why are you up so early on saturday morning.  did you fix something special for me to ear? 

i love youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Posted: at 18-04-2009 09:56 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackbeauty005 at 18-04-2009 10:46 AM (15 years ago)
Yes Mama.... I got loads... On my way to texas now.... Keep flying mum,am at your back...

Posted: at 18-04-2009 10:46 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rify at 18-04-2009 10:55 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: shanique on 18-04-2009 04:25 AM
Quote from: Rify on 17-04-2009 10:55 PM
Ehmmmm...But cum 2tink of it oo...I was jst wondering...Naijapals is supposed 2b a nigerian site 4Nigerians and of course any other person interestd...Y wld a white jst emerge in d finalist?(No racism)..Wat r really d criterias 4dis? Is it because of d luv 4naijapals? Is that enough?...And it doesnt even seem lyk shes bn here 4long....Wat happend 2d old nigerians and non_nigerians who rily contributed 2d growth of naijapals?How many nigerian actresses r there in Hollywood? R they appreciated as well? Y is it so difficult 4a Nigerian 2get an American Visa bt they seem 2cum in anytym they want...Osama finally bcame d president yea bt after how many yrs? Anyway its d ADMIN who knows wat their criterias are cos 4me.....I DONT KNOW WAT THEY ARE DOING..Just xpressing myself ooo.

r u trying to say that if i was nominated u will explode? lol... hmm na wah oooo...
Ah Ah...Shanique..I didnt say that naa..But then,how come u r nt even there sef.....Then we kno u contribute...

Posted: at 18-04-2009 10:55 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- caprice at 18-04-2009 11:04 AM (15 years ago)
Kennne or Mazi?.. decison.... decison?.... eheeeem can't choose
Posted: at 18-04-2009 11:04 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- caprice at 18-04-2009 11:13 AM (15 years ago)
Kennne.. baby boy....u av ma vote..

Mazi I love u too 0ooooh, u av my vote.

but i only av one vote, ehemmmmm

luving u two ooooooooooooooooooooooooooh

Mazi and Kenne love u two lots oh.
Posted: at 18-04-2009 11:13 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Rify at 18-04-2009 11:20 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 18-04-2009 06:18 AM
Ehmmmm...But cum 2tink of it oo...I was jst wondering...Naijapals is supposed 2b a nigerian site 4Nigerians and of course any other person interestd...Y wld a white jst emerge in d finalist?(No racism)..Wat r really d criterias 4dis? Is it because of d luv 4naijapals? Is that enough?...And it doesnt even seem lyk shes bn here 4long....Wat happend 2d old nigerians and non_nigerians who rily contributed 2d growth of naijapals?How many nigerian actresses r there in Hollywood? R they appreciated as well? Y is it so difficult 4a Nigerian 2get an American Visa bt they seem 2cum in anytym they want...Osama finally bcame d president yea bt after how many yrs? Anyway its d ADMIN who knows wat their criterias are cos 4me.....I DONT KNOW WAT THEY ARE DOING..Just xpressing myself ooo.

Wat happend 2d old nigerians and non_nigerians who rily contributed 2d growth of naijapals..EXACTLY!!!

N E ways, just chillin n sippin on some haterades these last days.

Hehehe...Enjoy!

Posted: at 18-04-2009 11:20 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 18-04-2009 11:54 AM (15 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
I didn't know that this personality is for real
Posted: at 18-04-2009 11:54 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 18-04-2009 12:41 PM (15 years ago)
I never thought I could be pick for this kind thing, looking at the weight of the whole house, who knows me? only my pals and some few ones here, I ve tour round the Segment on Naijapals and the segment are just very interesting, entertaining, informative, educative, e.t.c
Well Kudos to Admin for the good work they have been doing, cos whenever I feel bad and I get to 9japals I always feel good.
Up Naijapals!
Up Nigeria!!
Up Africa!!!
Posted: at 18-04-2009 12:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morenikejia at 18-04-2009 01:08 PM (15 years ago)
Beef
Jealousy
etc
Just cuz they ain't winnin...
Its d members dat voted not admin.
Soo....GET USED TO IT!!!

Posted: at 18-04-2009 01:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TriplePPP at 18-04-2009 01:29 PM (15 years ago)
My vote goes to KENNE, becuase he is nice and kind. He has being an old member of this site. He comments and vote wisely.

My second option could have been to OYEZ becuase he is very funny and educated. His comments on every fight makes me laugh. He should be the best COMEDIAN in this naijapals.
Posted: at 18-04-2009 01:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- shanique at 18-04-2009 02:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: morenikejia on 18-04-2009 01:08 PM
Beef
Jealousy
etc
Soo....GET USED TO IT!!!

tell me bout it keji

Posted: at 18-04-2009 02:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- shanique at 18-04-2009 02:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Rify on 18-04-2009 10:55 AM

i know..i was supprised too when they didnt nominate me Sad i know why tho..hehehe but i gat oyez's back..day/nite... kennee i gat ur back too Tongue

r u trying to say that if i was nominated u will explode? lol... hmm na wah oooo...
Ah Ah...Shanique..I didnt say that naa..But then,how come u r nt even there sef.....Then we kno u contribute...

Posted: at 18-04-2009 02:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- shanique at 18-04-2009 02:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Rify on 18-04-2009 10:55 AM

rify i know..i was supprised too when they didnt nominate me Sad but  i gat oyez's back day/nite... kennee i love u Tongue

Posted: at 18-04-2009 02:51 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- serene_child at 18-04-2009 03:14 PM (15 years ago)
miss p they can't nominate you,u like too much p.... Grin

Posted: at 18-04-2009 03:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 18-04-2009 03:47 PM (15 years ago)
@whomever........

Bitches n niggas plz! I have never gotten so many hatred until this shit started as if i had something to do with it...

passing and asking dguy or naijapals to never include my ass in this type of things again because i could hurt me a bitch tryna get slick on ma shit! i see some people are constantly blabbing and making this their breakfast, lunch and dinner without even brushing their teeth once...*#*$&@*&#^  who gives a ?? just come here to pass times and laugh at some dumb asses!
Posted: at 18-04-2009 03:47 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rify at 18-04-2009 04:06 PM (15 years ago)
Passing and checking d updates...I think i am happy so far...Hehehehehehe

Posted: at 18-04-2009 04:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 18-04-2009 04:09 PM (15 years ago)
LOL

Going back to studying, and once i become a doc..going to render free services for some sickos. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-04-2009 04:09 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morenikejia at 18-04-2009 04:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: shanique on 18-04-2009 02:47 PM
Quote from: morenikejia on 18-04-2009 01:08 PM
Beef
Jealousy
etc
Soo....GET USED TO IT!!!

tell me bout it keji

lolz how long is dis on for?

Posted: at 18-04-2009 04:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 23

1. How to Resolve Wike, Atiku Face-off - Bode George Wades in on PDP Crisis

2. Lady Left Heartbroken After Her Husband Used N11m From Their Joint Account to Buy Wedding Ring

3. I'm Happily Married As His 3rd Wife - Actress Bimpe Akintunde Opens up on How She Met Her Hubby

4. UPDATE! TikTok Permanently Bans Content Creator Who Did 'Buried Alive For 24-hours' Challenge

5. Man Who Proposes to Women & Dumps Them Just Before Wedding Exposed by His Victims

6. Davido Sweetly Celebrates Second Daughter, Hailey, as She Turns 7 Today

7. Nigerian Man, Ilerioluwa Begins Tour of 54 Countries Without a Plane to Break Guinness Record

8. JUST IN! Senate Approves Death Sentence As Penalty For Drug Offenders in Nigeria

9. BBNaija's Winner Illebaye Clocks 23 in Style, Shares New Photos

10. BREAKING! House of Reps Orders CBN to Suspend The 0.5% Cybersecurity Levy

11. NLC, CSO, Lambast Tinubu's Govt Over N18 Electricity Tariff Reduction

12. Electricity Tariff Hike is Attracting Investors to Power Sector - Minister, Bayo Adelabu

13. CJN to Get Jumbo Pay Pack as Reps Pass Bill Increasing Salaries of Judicial Officers

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe