Quote from: chichi12 on 21-09-2012 02:04 PM Watch the video clip http://.com/*****?page=act/ref&invcod=290545 EDUCATION WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF JESUS CHRIST(GOD) MAKES YOU A CLEVER DEVIL!
Quote from: chichi12 on 21-09-2012 02:04 PM Watch the video clip http://.com/*****?page=act/ref&invcod=290545 U NOR DEY TIRE TO FIND MONEY? EDUCATION WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF JESUS CHRIST(GOD) MAKES YOU A CLEVER DEVIL!
Quote from: cadanre on 21-09-2012 02:09 PM You are totally lost. May almighty God bring you to light. Everybody say AMEN. EDUCATION WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF JESUS CHRIST(GOD) MAKES YOU A CLEVER DEVIL!
Quote from: cadanre on 21-09-2012 02:09 PM You are totally lost. May almighty God bring you to light. Everybody say AMEN. HAVE U BEEN CURED OF UR HIGHEVER? EDUCATION WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF JESUS CHRIST(GOD) MAKES YOU A CLEVER DEVIL!
there is no need to talk too much, islam is the worst religion that never believe in dialog through peace talk BUT THROUGH VIOLETS. THEIR MOTTO IS WAR....WAR....WAR, BLOOD... BLOOD...BLOOD, FIGHT... FIGHT...FIGHT, mother to terrorist in all the world though all his children are not terrorist,the worst hypocratical religion who profess peace! peace!! with their lip BUT THEIR HEART IS TO SUCK THE BLOOD AND DESTROY THE INNOCENCE. with their lip they profess love BUT DOWN TO THEIR HEART IS A HEAP OF HATRED TO THEIR FELLOW BROTHERS WHO IS NOT A MUSLEM........LET ME JUST STOP HERE FOR THE VIOLET OF MUSLEM IS PROVOKING, imagine just for ordinary film that may not be true there is killing and destroying, protest in all the muslem world ....BAD! BAD!! BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Reply
Quote from: andyrado on 21-09-2012 02:06 PM I LOOKED AT THE BASTARD CALLED ZAKZAZY AND I SAW THE REPLICA OF THE DEVIL, ILLITERACY AND EVERLASTING ZOMBIE he is so oooo dirty i dnt understand y Nothern Nig , indian, pakistan, muslim are very dirty except TURKEY and Lebanon
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 21-09-2012 11:52 AM Why not say Allah bless them? you hopeless, bias, unproductive, disease infested, ignorant and primitive animal.......go back to the desert before i lay my hands on you, monkey. if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: bukka on 21-09-2012 12:51 PM Am a Moslem frm d Northern parts n am proud of it n i can also prove dat Na wetin you want prove? you want blow people? Olofo if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Why should they not be allowed to protest peacefully? I don't agree with everything he said and I don't understand why You Tube which still runs the video is never blamed. Although not related to the video, if true, I do agree with him that the gov't should not have prevented China from carrying out people oriented projects like building roads. I travelled to Aba on a business trip...my butt is still sore all because of the excellent roads....excellent for pigs. I have to be back again next week but I,ll make sure I bring along two pillows. Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 21-09-2012 02:09 PM You are totally lost. May almighty God bring you to light. Everybody say AMEN. See me see wahala ooo, you are the real lost and in darkness... if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Na nw dem wake up? when others don dey slack nai dem want start their own? Big time MUMU dey worry them. Hissssss Reply
THEY ARE ALL GARBAGES, ABEG PACK ALL OF THEM TO WHERE THEY BELONG, WASTE BINS Reply
Quote from: arsenal123 on 21-09-2012 01:32 PM OK PROVE THAT.. lolololol, how else can he prove it if not wat they are doing now
Muslims and islamists are ntin bt curse to d world..all wat dy tink abt is violence,killings,protest abt a dead roten prophet. cursed pple!muslims in Nig re nt bt mumu folowers. Reply
nigeria government should always be alart on iranian sponsured Replyshiite muslem in nigerian, they remain the worst set of muslem in the world with their press tv , i believed they are the one that sponsured this stupid protest,what has nigerians got to do wt a film done in america. muslem continure to leave in medieval mentality in 21cnt.
Since wey power comot from these notherners hand dem just dey confused, dey misbehave any how forgotten that power is from God Reply
No mind those REFUGEES IN NIGERIA. Asylum seekers Reply
Rubbish...these low mentality people always call America bad names Replyis osama an american they hate America, their nemesis mtchew zombies
YES Reply
Quote from: Biafranwar on 21-09-2012 04:18 PM Since wey power comot from these notherners hand dem just dey confused, dey misbehave any how forgotten that power is from God you can say that again how many times did they diss their northern brothers who led them into poverty for 39 odd years?
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events
Watch What Pretty Mike Was Seen Doing With Ladies At a Lagos Night Club (Video)
Rapper, Ycee Advocates For POS Machine Ban After Losing Millions To Theft