girl mentality (Page 2)

Date: 22-09-2012 10:22 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Christian georgi
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- Sophyrocks at 23-09-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: teesparks on 23-09-2012 03:12 PM
Keeping a relationship is quite expensive, if u can't afford one why go into it.. As a matter of fact, responsible nd well to do guys ain't comfotable if their gfs don't ask them for stuffs. It's only frustrated broke dudes like this poster that carry this kinda mentality u just put into writing.. Gosh!!! Where did ur ego nd sense of responsiblity as a man go to??
thank u! It seems our men are no longer Men Anymore. Na only mouth dem get to show deir ego. so sad. lol.

Posted: at 23-09-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 23-09-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago)
Bein independent is  Cool
Posted: at 23-09-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Amaight at 23-09-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago)
@Fly no mind dem,I wonder wetin their parents dey teach em 4 house,at da end of d day dey being use for rituals...lol..well na more money 4 d ritualist..
Posted: at 23-09-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 23-09-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Amaight on 23-09-2012 04:31 PM
@Fly no mind dem,I wonder wetin their parents dey teach em 4 house,at da end of d day dey being use for rituals...lol..well na more money 4 d ritualist..

Na their own oooo  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-09-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Crixtex at 23-09-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago)
Guys are not broke just that gurls dont appreciate and wud still have other bfs to beg 4 money and gifts.... Its cheaper to go to ashawo than hav a gf in nigeria....
Posted: at 23-09-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Crixtex at 23-09-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago)
Guys are not broke just that gurls dont appreciate and wud still have other bfs to beg 4 money and gifts.... Its cheaper to go to ashawo than hav a gf in nigeria....
Posted: at 23-09-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Crixtex at 23-09-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 23-09-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 23-09-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago)
na dia longer throat dey make their BF dey use dem do juju moni.......oyibo node for give me moni and still na dem go phyuk you pass
Posted: at 23-09-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 23-09-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago)
darki dey trip me pass but oyibo sabi hammer pass dem.....
Posted: at 23-09-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lovegift98 at 23-09-2012 05:30 PM (11 years ago)
Brotherly it is nice you post this.the lady that are use to this should know that,with this, they may lose the right man for them.a situation when i meet a lady i admire and i told her my feeling,she now use this as a means of taxing me for money,i will gratualy lose interest.why because she show me that is money she is interested on and this kind of lady can easy leav you when situation turns down.guys please be wise.
Posted: at 23-09-2012 05:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chylind5 at 23-09-2012 05:34 PM (11 years ago)
poster, its obvious that you r not meeting up wit her demands. I dont ask my guy for money, yet he spoils me wit money and gifts. If u say ur gf should meet her father for mny, then u meet ur mother for sex. Simple. U cant run away from d truth. U dont compare d western world and Nigeria. D tin is dat guys of nawadays r even lazy and in most cases, its even their gfs that give them.
Posted: at 23-09-2012 05:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 23-09-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago)
ok..
Posted: at 23-09-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Biafranwar at 23-09-2012 07:15 PM (11 years ago)
Poster for your info, na men dey ask money pass now o, na so one guy carry razor blade dey cut him hand bcos the woman wey dey give am money want to date another guy.
Posted: at 23-09-2012 07:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 23-09-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-09-2012 02:33 PM
See one tin i still no undastand is, why shud a gal b even thinkin abt askin ur bf for money?  Huh? Huh?

U dnt hav a job? U dnt hav a father ? And wot is d difference between askin moni with pride?? lol Ashawo wey wear D&G na still ashawo oooo  Grin

A man shudn tink u can buy love, its like respect if u dnt giv it out u will not get it !  Cool And for d gals abeg stop talkin rubbish like 'i give him sex, so i want money'

U ENJOY THAT SEX AS WELL, SO STOP PRETENDING !

Listen when it comes to njgeria is not the same as America ...so forget about be independent here

Posted: at 23-09-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 23-09-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago)
Poster I kinda of gree with you to an extend that I have to also disagree with you to..listen poster all finger are on equal...plus is it everything that u need you ask your mother...hope u understand what I'm trying to drive out.....a relationship is about give and take...caring about each other needs...and if u think u can't keep up with it..then stay away from relationship...
Some are saying be an independent woman,,oh come on...even though a woman is independent she still want her man to sometime spend on her. And it makes a man feels that he is important to her for getting involve in supporting her in a way..if a woman doesn't ask you for anything that means the man is not that value ...
She knew that her parents can give her the money for upkeep ..but as her love she choose you to do it...for some reasons.

Posted: at 23-09-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 23-09-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chylind5 on 23-09-2012 05:34 PM
poster, its obvious that you r not meeting up wit her demands. I dont ask my guy for money, yet he spoils me wit money and gifts. If u say ur gf should meet her father for mny, then u meet ur mother for sex. Simple. U cant run away from d truth. U dont compare d western world and Nigeria. D tin is dat guys of nawadays r even lazy and in most cases, its even their gfs that give them.
Thank u

Posted: at 23-09-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 23-09-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago)
intresting
Posted: at 23-09-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jamesbondchick at 23-09-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: faithakwaugo on 23-09-2012 12:36 AM
Nice one bro but y shud u ask a girl u r nt married with for sex is d same thing as a girl asking u for money since u said only d husband can give her money , it is only de husband too dat has d right to ask for sex! If ask for sex from a girl u r not married to u r taking husband responsibility which gives her d right to ask for anything including money! Let me tell u some men ask for money more than women if d c a richer girl! I only support d fact dat we shud not realy on men for anything, we shud be our own boss!
.  you are right on point Faith! No man will date a girl without asking her for sex and so no girl should date a man who is not ready to pay her bills! Shikena!!!

Posted: at 23-09-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanrenuga at 23-09-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago)
only poor girls consistently ask guys for money ...even if the guy is just a toaster. so shameless ...i even have one close to my door step .... mere neighbourly admiration,she thinks otherwise and start to task ...
If a girl truely loves one she doesnt ask ...
As for me i trip for a girl more when its me that voluntarily gave her than she asking ...
Posted: at 23-09-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lanrenuga at 23-09-2012 08:19 PM (11 years ago)
only poor girls consistently ask guys for money ...even if the guy is just a toaster. so shameless ...i even have one close to my door step .... mere neighbourly admiration,she thinks otherwise and start to task ...
If a girl truely loves one she doesnt ask ...
As for me i trip for a girl more when its me that voluntarily gave her than she asking ...
Posted: at 23-09-2012 08:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 6