girl mentality (Page 6)

Date: 22-09-2012 10:22 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Christian georgi
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- Treasure2 at 26-09-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: candela on 23-09-2012 03:02 PM
Na poverty. Please guys try to go for girls from a decent home
How do you know the one from a decent home?
Posted: at 26-09-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 26-09-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 26-09-2012 09:37 AM
Thumb up

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-09-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- poloscally at 27-09-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago)
True talk..but this not about anyone demanding too or the other person being a mugu.....if we all do things moderately, the outcome will benefit both involved.
Posted: at 27-09-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 27-09-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
MHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Posted: at 27-09-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-09-2012 08:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-09-2012 07:37 PM
Listen when it comes to njgeria is not the same as America ...so forget about be independent here

I beliv its possible to b independent to a level evrywhere in dis world..I tink its more abt attitude
Posted: at 27-09-2012 08:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-09-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-09-2012 07:43 PM
Poster I kinda of gree with you to an extend that I have to also disagree with you to..listen poster all finger are on equal...plus is it everything that u need you ask your mother...hope u understand what I'm trying to drive out.....a relationship is about give and take...caring about each other needs...and if u think u can't keep up with it..then stay away from relationship...
Some are saying be an independent woman,,oh come on...even though a woman is independent she still want her man to sometime spend on her. And it makes a man feels that he is important to her for getting involve in supporting her in a way..if a woman doesn't ask you for anything that means the man is not that value ...
She knew that her parents can give her the money for upkeep ..but as her love she choose you to do it...for some reasons.

Babes my point is when u nor get bf wetin u go do ? Na to take care of ursef now...
Posted: at 27-09-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-09-2012 08:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-09-2012 02:42 PM
Whatever...male demand for money too

Very true
Posted: at 27-09-2012 08:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-09-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 26-09-2012 09:39 AM
How do you know the one from a decent home?
GOOD QUESTION  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-09-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 2-10-2012 12:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jjiofor on 24-09-2012 12:26 PM
Girls wake up and tell yourselves the truth, I was a student in UK and all my friends could tell me about Nigerian girls is that they are always begging, when I mean friends Non Nigerian friends. We should be sueing ladies for harrasment now, whenever they see a man they will not rest until they either ask for money or cook up problems to collect money, even when you go to some shops shop and it is a young lady they either want to hike the price or refuse to give you change. Nigerian men are generous but our girls should excercise restraint and have self control, the way they ask makes me pity the young men and women who are not yet married cause there is no single association without money as the focus, some guys have started behaving the same way.Love is give and take as well as sacrifice, most girls begging for money acquire what they do not need, some have recharge card of more than 20k in their phone and have fat bank accounts, every hello from a man is an opportunity to ask for money. When they actually need sex sometimes they end up in Lesbi or vibrator cause they do not even have any male friend except those they pester for money. Guys what I will advise you is to be patient , when you make money you will understand women better, you can never understand women when you are poor. A good woman is hard to find so never count yourself lucky until you have found one. Even if you have all the money to throw around throw it sensibly or they will still mess you up and assume that you are their mugu. Finally what goes around comes around - WE SEE A LOT OF WOMEN WHO ARE NOT ABLE TO STOP BEGGING EVEN AFTER MARRIAGE, WE ALSO SEE SOME WOMEN WHO AFTER AQUIRING ALL THE MONEY, THEY WILL NOW BE THE ONES SPENDING TO BED MEN CAUSE MEN DON BEGIN DEY RUN FROM DEM.

Nigerian men these days are working hard to make money in order to keep a woman. So no money, no love. Hmmm....well, I think you men should help her get somewhere for ex: if she is not workin, help her get a job and if she bothers you with money, then you can't keep her. When it comes to Naija girls beggin... Most of the parents did not teach their kids how to make things happen on their own. Kids started askin for what they wants at 5yrs old if not less. So this is where these parents could have trained them not to ask people for stuff, but they did not. Now some girls have grown to ask for they wants...not knowin that their fellow men are upset about it.

As for me: b4 my mom intro me into money at 6yrs old, she told me 3 things: 1) Never you let money control you, you make money, but money never make you 2) Never you ask anyone for money except my bros/sis. Not even uncles or husband(I asked mama what is husband, she said as life takes u higher you'll understand. Grin Grin ), if you want money and you don't hve, borrow it and make sure you payback if not don't borrow  Grin. 3) Whether you have money or not, a man who loves you will bring the best out of you, so keep moving. 

The love of money is the thirst for material things. So you can see that some men does the same as well. And stingy too. So help them out, if she is yours, she will add to you not subtract. I've met some Naija dudes that asked to date me if only am working....  Grin Grin Grin Grin that's becos of their previous experiences....
Posted: at 2-10-2012 12:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 2-10-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago)
WOW.....WELL SAID

Posted: at 2-10-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- katung44 at 3-10-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago)
I think this topic should have been 'The Nigerian Girl Mentality'. Really sorry to disappoint you but most girls are Nigeria are guilty of what you are talking about up there.
Posted: at 3-10-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]