![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The government should be prepare. This is a recipe for cholera in the next coming months. They should not claim ''caught unaware'' as they always do. We all know what happens in countries heavily flooded with high level of stagnated water. The aftermath is always worst than the original disaster itself. ReplyBE WARNED! BE AWARE!!!
ONLY GOD CAN SAVE US Reply
NaijaGistmania is no Longer a brother keeper ooooo. Let me ask if no one care to know, Naija where is our brother BendelArmrubber my coffee wee i dey drink for here comot 4or my nose as i read Reply
god come are help our Nigeria this one is too much god help us Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na waooo,may God help us in our country,because many things re happeneing.see even river niger is not big like that,chei Reply
GOD GO HELP US, BUT PRESIDENT GOODY DON TAKE ALL MONEY ALONE DE CHOP WITH ALL YIM FAMILY FAMILY HW NIGERIA GO TAKE BETTER? EVEN THE WIFE WEY DE TAKE SAY LOVE YOUR FELLOW NIGERIA IRRESPECTIVE OF THEIR NATIONALITY, HMM COME USE BIG GRAMMAR TO DE CHOP OUR MONEY ALONE. Reply
GOD GO HELP US, BUT PRESIDENT GOODY DON TAKE ALL MONEY ALONE DE CHOP WITH ALL YIM FAMILY FAMILY HW NIGERIA GO TAKE BETTER? EVEN THE WIFE WEY DE TAlk SAY LOVE YOUR FELLOW NIGERIA IRRESPECTIVE OF THEIR NATIONALITY, HMM COME USE BIG GRAMMAR TO DE CHOP OUR MONEY ALONE. Reply
this is too bad cant the goverment do something Reply
mr president pls complete d dredging of d river niger d natural flow of water ws disrupted nd i guess d incomplete wrk is causing ths prob i feel sorry fr thm Reply
God have mercy oo. Reply
May God help them out Reply
the last has not being heard of dis flood yet. mumu nigeria Reply
is time to wipe out the bad eggs among the people Reply
God help us all Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
Well, its unforunate. 1 nation more than too many calamity. God we pray you give us reason to smile a bit after compounded challenges. Reply
dis is 2 bad..... Government should plz do sometin Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()