Alison-Madueke Booked Rooms In Two NY Luxury Hotels During UN Assembly (Page 4)

Date: 28-09-2012 11:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- papadip at 30-09-2012 05:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: adedav on 30-09-2012 04:37 AM
Just shut ur trap mother damner,u think the British nd American are so stupid to waste there money just like dis heartless Nigerian leaders? and besides is it possible for someone to sleep in 2 rooms simultaneously?dis is just pure wickedness and the time God will exhibit vengeance on them all is near you will also live to witness it

Good one and thank you… What do you expect from a house-girl (omo-odoh) who cannot read. Her daily experience is to sleep underneath the dining table in the kitchen of her boss.
Posted: at 30-09-2012 05:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 30-09-2012 06:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 29-09-2012 06:36 PM
how much were you paid to come and defend her EH?

Nothing...Sir.. but Okrika wake up sweater…. And he go say thank you mumy..!
Posted: at 30-09-2012 06:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-09-2012 06:49 AM (12 years ago)
unofficial mistress
Posted: at 30-09-2012 06:49 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- analyzation at 30-09-2012 07:16 AM (12 years ago)
at the expense of tax payers? may such never be celebrated at death
Posted: at 30-09-2012 07:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 30-09-2012 07:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 29-09-2012 05:18 PM
SOMEONE POSTED A VIABLE NEWS AFFECTING ALL AND SUNDRY; SOME PEOPLE THAT CANT EVEN AFFORD TO LODGE IN HOTEL COSTING 100 EUROS PER NIGHT;; STARTED CURSING AND INSULTING THE POSTER;;;; WHY?Huh??? IS THIS MINISTER FROM YOUR TRIBE OR WHAT???ßßßß THAT IS THE BASIC PROBLEM NIGERIA WOULD ALWAYS BE LACKING BEHIND;; COS BESIDES THE NORMAL FAMILY MEMBERS AND RELATIVES OF THESE LOOOTERS; THIEVES POLITICIANS;; THAT ARE PROFITING FROM THEM;; THERE ARE STILL INSANE MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC;;; THAT KEEPS PATTING THEM ON THE BACK ; HAILING THEM TO KEEP DOING THIS BULLsh*t THEY ARE DOING;;;; DUE TO ONE REASON OR THE OTHER;;; WELL OLORUN A BA YIN SE OOOOO:

Right on…!!! Anyone that disagreed with you needs to be examined by a psychiatrist. We have a nation in decay and majorities are blinded with ethnicity.  Our mentality is “it is our turn to chop” the reason for cursing me. They can curse all they want it won’t change me one iota if anything I’ll be more energized because I don’t give a damn. 

The whole thing is about greed, recklessness, extravagance and complete disregard for Nigerian taxpayers. We are not even talking about allowances (estacode) and other expeses.

The fact is I cannot be gagged when it comes to the truth and I will gag no one. 

The harder they come the harder they fall one and all………

.“It is live and let live”

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xGE4dnrPPZQ" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xGE4dnrPPZQ</a>
Posted: at 30-09-2012 07:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-09-2012 07:43 AM (12 years ago)
na wa ooooooooo
Posted: at 30-09-2012 07:43 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- okelvin at 30-09-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
Poster I don't disagree with your findings, but I would love us all to be more constructive and intelligent, if you keep saying your source! Told you, we don't know your source! Atleast give us more informations like the payment reciepts, pictures of her in either of them and so on, we know you can't give out your source, atleast make it more believeable abit with more facts. Above all keep the good work on.
Posted: at 30-09-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 30-09-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
RUBBISH NEWS
Posted: at 30-09-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- debbykiss at 30-09-2012 09:31 AM (12 years ago)
How i wish 9ja leaders can have pity on there citizens, spending huge amount of money per night. Her sickness wont relief Her till she die stupid woman. Poor people  are crying everyday mtcheww.
Posted: at 30-09-2012 09:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- yvonneobas at 30-09-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 30-09-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 30-09-2012 10:38 AM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 30-09-2012 10:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tippa at 30-09-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
na today, shebi our president was among the aliens that engineered a partnership that has resulted in cutting the cost of long term birth control for women in developing countries? so that they (the so called world leaders) can have full control of about 7 billion ppl in d world which was their main mission to the UN hqts in nyc a couple of dayz bk. i heard tuface sing ihe neme-sumtin want to happen but he cannot tell. let's all wait & see what he meant, i knw it's not sumtin good tho. it's not fiction, the aliens are waging serious war on mankind so they don't send humanity hence the negligence on mankind but the dumbs & delude 1s are not aware of what is going on right nw. let he that have eyes look around and see what is going on around d world, a word is enough 4 d wyz.
Posted: at 30-09-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 30-09-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
[ Must she booked rooms in your father's house ?[/b]
Posted: at 30-09-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 30-09-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
But seriously, did you want her to spend the night in a barn? Come on, she is the freakin' prime minister! Whether the money came from stolen funds or not, the fact still remains she is still a representative of Nigeria and has to look a certain way. If she doesnt represent well now, people will still complain that she represent her country well...na wa ooo... i tire.

Posted: at 30-09-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-09-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 30-09-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 30-09-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 29-09-2012 12:38 AM
What you’re saying is, it is ok to spend $8000.00 a night, the taxpayer’s money for two rooms at two different locations. I don’t know about you, I believe you can only sleep in one room at time at one location….. That’s the news I did not manufacture and you don’t have to read it or like it after all it is free for your eyes.
No wonder Nigeria is going down the drain. There are two million Nigerians displaced and homeless because of floods with little or no assistance from the government and one minister is spending such amount a night for hotel rooms?

Point of correction. It was not the taxpayer's money she spent. It was Crude Oil's money. Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-09-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- danny6 at 30-09-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
It's nothing new but fortuitous.!!
Posted: at 30-09-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 30-09-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2012 01:29 PM
brb

From bush?
Posted: at 30-09-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- richiestone at 30-09-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Mr poster, were was she supposed to stay?
Posted: at 30-09-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- richiestone at 30-09-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
Mr poster, is she the only delegate there, i mean have you thought about other delegate from other country don't they pay for the same five star hotel?
Posted: at 30-09-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6