Bishops ‘severely outraged’ by image portraying Neymar as Jesus Christ (PHOTO) (Page 3)

Date: 30-09-2012 1:17 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4
- danny6 at 1-10-2012 05:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tesqueen on 30-09-2012 01:51 PM
Let's God fight for himself we can't be like ' em if not hell would have been let loose by now

Cool Cool
Posted: at 1-10-2012 05:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 1-10-2012 05:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2012 07:03 PM
because you are all cowards and senseless

Now I know you are bomboclat  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-10-2012 05:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 1-10-2012 05:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: michealbustha on  1-10-2012 12:13 AM
Atleast Christians are not Burning Brazilian embassy,No Indian hemp Imam in Christendom to call for wider protest, like crazy paki railway minister.We woship the God that judges everybody according to your deeds.  Grin Grin Grin today na sunday we no find american or brazilian flag burn.B4 i forget,no over 30 christians died protesting for Jesus like other fools died trying to save mohammed when mohammed actually refused to die for them according to quran  Grin Grin.If una need more american flag to burm make una contact america embassy they will supply trailer load of it to u guys so that u can always burn the flag and keep dying of the smokes.lol Shocked

Tell them.
Posted: at 1-10-2012 05:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 1-10-2012 05:10 AM (11 years ago)
Hell would have let loose to Muslims had it been refereed to that pedophile mohamed. God alone is the judge:-X Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-10-2012 05:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 1-10-2012 06:02 AM (11 years ago)
AJANNI MEANIG IS BAD LAND .,,IN CHINA 期待事业更上 DEAD BODY ...USELESS AJANNI GO HANG UR SELF...GOD KNW HIS PEOPLE HIS PPLE KNW HIM.
Posted: at 1-10-2012 06:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sangofire at 1-10-2012 07:23 AM (11 years ago)
WILL CHRISTRIANS EVER STOP DOING THINGS THAT LEADS TO TROUBLE IN THE WORLD, WHY ARE THE BISHOPS COMPLAINING ANYWAY, ARE THEY FIGHTING FOR GOD WITH THEIR MOUTH
Posted: at 1-10-2012 07:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- xtrina at 1-10-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago)
Why would u say a thing like dat? Ajan or what is dat ur name u ar coward fool dat did nt knw is left and right
Posted: at 1-10-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- xtrina at 1-10-2012 07:35 AM (11 years ago)
Why would u say a thing like dat? Ajanni or what is dat ur name u ar coward fool dat did nt knw is left and right
Posted: at 1-10-2012 07:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- OwesomeGod at 1-10-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago)
This is the beginning of Neymar's down fall and forever bankrupt of stupid idiot called Neymar. this is the case of God so let God judge his case simple.. but i pity for-am if God should decide to descend His Wroth on him..
Posted: at 1-10-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 1-10-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
GOD IS WATCHING
Posted: at 1-10-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- soledayo at 1-10-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago)
What do u mean by being coward and senseless.. That we should go about killing u. It's so clear dat even a fool and d blind know that d only way of peace to God is Jesus and not any other who said people should kill because of him.
Posted: at 1-10-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 2bify at 1-10-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago)
STUPID AJANNI, YOU BOKO HARAM SENCE TELLS YOU TO SUCK BLOOD EVEN WHEN GOD SHOILD DO THE FIGHTING, SO WHEN WE CHRISTIAN REFUSE TO MAKE FOOLISH WAR OR FOOLISH KILLING, IT WILL THE MEAN THAT WE ARE SENSELESS, WELL I THINK UR ARE BRAIN WATCHED, JUST LIKE EVERY OTHER MUSLIM, FOOOOOOOOL YOU ARE AJANNI, ORI IYA OKPE
Posted: at 1-10-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 1-10-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago)
THANK GOD I AM A CHRISTIAN, HE WHO IS IN ME IS FAR GREATER THAN THE WHOLE FOOLS AD TOGETHER, CHRISTIAN WILL NEVER FIGHT COE WE ARE NOT FOOLS, GOD CAN DO THE FIGHTING IN THE BEST WAY, THATK GOD I AM A CHRISTAIN
Posted: at 1-10-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- analyzation at 1-10-2012 09:56 AM (11 years ago)
if to say na the other man dem try to use, we for don hear say dem kill people for far away place where the tin no happen. i condemn in strong terms what both the publisher and figure set tend to depict
Posted: at 1-10-2012 09:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 1-10-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 1-10-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Bettygirls at 1-10-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-10-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 1-10-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: soledayo on  1-10-2012 08:45 AM
What do u mean by being coward and senseless.. That we should go about killing u. It's so clear dat even a fool and d blind know that d only way of peace to God is Jesus and not any other who said people should kill because of him.

don't you know ajanni is physiological insane.
Posted: at 1-10-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- recipe at 1-10-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
u two re the biggest fools n coward i ve ever seen,not that we can't win the battle,is just that we dont want others 2 get hurt n we re serving the most high n a living God,dead allah u call god dummes.
Posted: at 1-10-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SWORDMAN at 1-10-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
christians are matured minded pple...We are 2 busy with our own stuffs.....@ ajanni  u guys need to learn frm us.... let God fight 4 him self. we dont need to kill and burn houses like u guys do. cos we understand the principles of the holy bible.
Posted: at 1-10-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 1-10-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: OwesomeGod on  1-10-2012 07:52 AM
This is the beginning of Neymar's down fall and forever bankrupt of stupid idiot called Neymar. this is the case of God so let God judge his case simple.. but i pity for-am if God should decide to descend His Wroth on him..
I guess u get it wrong,I do not think that Neymar went to Press and ask them to portrait him as Jesus,he can't do it rather it is the magazine and media that did this on their own.Neymar is a christain and can't do this shit.The media has a reason for doing that and they are the people God will punish and not this guy.
Posted: at 1-10-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4