Quote from: ajanni on 1-10-2012 09:49 PM i c WETIN U C?
Janety! This man get hidden mission o Reply
Quote from: vantheo on 1-10-2012 09:39 PM hehehe....so you went to buy extra 1hour just to come and insult me abi? Well......i'm sorry to say this.....ur insults are irrelevant.....and so are you.....better start talkin thru ur mouth and not ur ar$e....cos d more you talk.....the more it smells.......and i've told you.....free me......cos ur a waste of space.....so b!tch please......do not quote me again.....and one more thing.....i aint muslim.....so all wat you said to me are of no use....smelly ar$e go and ask ur mum who ur real dad is. son of a licking condom. ur mum is a smelly arse as well . rubbish. smelly aboki [img]profile.ak.fbcdn.net/hprofile-ak-ash3/23276_118680634837706_136_n.jpg[/url]
Quote from: vantheo on 1-10-2012 09:40 PM hehehe....so you went to buy extra 1hour just to come and insult me abi? Well......i'm sorry to say this.....ur insults are irrelevant.....and so are you.....better start talkin thru ur mouth and not ur ar$e....cos d more you talk.....the more it smells.......and i've told you.....free me......cos ur a waste of space.....so b!tch please......do not quote me again.....and one more thing.....i aint muslim.....so all wat you said to me are of no use....smelly ar$e he goat, u think d fact dat u don,t hav laptop that orders don,t hav too.. i hav my laptop and i,m too busy taking care of my kids. ur matter is nothing to write home about. dirty pig ![]()
Quote from: waffibabe on 2-10-2012 05:44 AM he goat, u think d fact dat u don,t hav laptop that orders don,t hav too.. i hav my laptop and i,m too busy taking care of my kids. ur matter is nothing to write home about. dirty pig Wait a minute....wat do i see?....yep!....tears.....she's cryin! ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Gud 4 her. Reply
Quote from: jazzy007 on 1-10-2012 10:03 PM Y she no go marry one of ben laden relatives...stupid girl!!!! wetin be your own headache for that na?
Quote from: waffibabe on 1-10-2012 08:26 PM islam is a curse period ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jazzy007 on 1-10-2012 10:03 PM Y she no go marry one of ben laden relatives...stupid girl!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 1-10-2012 10:33 PM You are saying the truth Waffibabe. muslims youths are not allow to fall in love,their marriage is always arrange marriage expecially at their pubic state of life,when the girls are at 7,8,9-12 yrs their parents has already given them out to one malam of about 54yrs old with three wives and 36 children. What a shame??? Helsinkiguy .You go woud me with laugh for this site.MALLAM with 36 children INDEED ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dereque on 1-10-2012 01:32 AM ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAABBB.................. BLOOD OF JESUS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: moniconyez on 2-10-2012 03:02 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
She,s a Muslim too even u know. Reply
wish u good luck don't mind some bastard comment ok u know what u want and go for it ok, enjoy Reply
mhhhhhhhhhh Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)