Ten Reasons Black Guys Prefer White Girls (Page 3)

Date: 03-10-2012 10:15 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14
- dallasp at 3-10-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago)
chei white girl no gud to marry cause it's ve no finishing......Do u ever c black man with white at age of 40 - 70 walking on d road.....marry 2day tomorrow i no go marry again hahahaha
Posted: at 3-10-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 3-10-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jacobamason on  3-10-2012 12:31 PM
not only cuting your balls,most of them don't take sh*t, they can kill at anytime you mess with them Shocked
 Shocked  Huh?
 Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Like that crime show " Scorned Love Kills", Where a spouse/mate cheats and the other spouse/mate kills the person out of anger. About 90% of the killers are white ppl
Posted: at 3-10-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 3-10-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  3-10-2012 12:13 PM
WHITE OR BLACK, WOMAN NA WOMAN!, But to be honest white girls are much easier to manage than their black counterpart, They're are also very good on bed, any how you want it they're ready.

Being good on bed differs.. i suppose u shud know dis na.. call thaat white girl wey sabi ponki,give hand and blow job pass me..make i see  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-10-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 3-10-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on  3-10-2012 12:46 PM
The truth is that where there is good women there is also bad ones; AND NOBODY IS PERFECT,you will be with some white women and they will eventually make you run mad, thesame way with blacks, but the truth is that, the most important thing in a mariage or relationship is understanding, if you understand your partner, you will be able to take any sh*t that comes out from the bad side of his or her chatacter,because  like i just said nobody is perfect

better n well said  Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 3-10-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 3-10-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ochekawu1 on  3-10-2012 12:46 PM
Poster, it quite obvious that you have a very little or no knowledge of the topic you are trying to address hence your points are based on assumption because in reality no African man who really knows what marriage stand for and what to expect of a house wife and also little about white ladies will prefer a white girl to a black girl...... I can authoritatively tell you that for the average white lady marriage is just a fun and not an institution.....the respect, value and importance that the African lady attaches to her marriage cannot be found with the white lady...... Am schooling in a white man's land as i talk to you know and i have few white ladies as course mates and friends but to be honest with you i  will not marry a white lady not even for free or the so call paper......as far as am concerned 90% of them are neither marriage materials nor do they know what marriage stands for.........AFRICAN(NIGERIAN) LADIES ARE THE BEST.............    

wow.. well said

Posted: at 3-10-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 3-10-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Aquarium on  3-10-2012 12:15 PM
Sophiebaby, you be l*z?      Poster, i am with you on that number one. I will love to touch, squeeze and smell my womans hair.  Not possible with black ladies wearing fakes.

bros leave me na... i wan find my own white honeypot.. or u get white prick?  Grin Grin Grin Grin i no be lesbo oo abeg.. i love prick wella  Grin

Posted: at 3-10-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 3-10-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on  3-10-2012 12:46 PM
The truth is that where there is good women there is also bad ones; AND NOBODY IS PERFECT,you will be with some white women and they will eventually make you run mad, thesame way with blacks, but the truth is that, the most important thing in a mariage or relationship is understanding, if you understand your partner, you will be able to take any sh*t that comes out from the bad side of his or her chatacter,because  like i just said nobody is perfect
GOOD ONE
Posted: at 3-10-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- evababy21 at 3-10-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  dickman u re right, poster na mumu him be am sure him never be with oyinbo before him post this trash here, oyinbo where no dey put hand inside wash  honeypot  na so kisss them sabi
Posted: at 3-10-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 3-10-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ochekawu1 on  3-10-2012 12:46 PM
Poster, it quite obvious that you have a very little or no knowledge of the topic you are trying to address hence your points are based on assumption because in reality no African man who really knows what marriage stand for and what to expect of a house wife and also little about white ladies will prefer a white girl to a black girl...... I can authoritatively tell you that for the average white lady marriage is just a fun and not an institution.....the respect, value and importance that the African lady attaches to her marriage cannot be found with the white lady...... Am schooling in a white man's land as i talk to you know and i have few white ladies as course mates and friends but to be honest with you i  will not marry a white lady not even for free or the so call paper......as far as am concerned 90% of them are neither marriage materials nor do they know what marriage stands for.........AFRICAN(NIGERIAN) LADIES ARE THE BEST.............    
WELL SPOKEN
Posted: at 3-10-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 3-10-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: evababy21 on  3-10-2012 01:44 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  d**kman u re right, poster na mumu him be am sure him never be with oyinbo before him post this trash here, oyinbo where no dey put hand inside wash  p***y  na so kisss them sabi

so u u dey chuck ur hand inside insideeee wash ur own? babe u dey try o... choi! gan-gan! make u try use pot sponge or san-paper use am wash like mine.. the difference is clear  Grin

Posted: at 3-10-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onlyGodknows at 3-10-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
Wireless-radio has gone back to his senseless postings, I congratulated him for his information on the private jet owners. Must you post something here. Who told you that black guys prefer white babes like that? In all my journeys, our babes are still the preferred best! So don't make a too general composition here.
Posted: at 3-10-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 3-10-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-10-2012 12:16 PM
Lemme tell u how a white girl talk back to her man.....if the man get aggressive ...she go light her cigarette and the next thing go ...you know what get the f out of my house...if u don't..911..
Black women go spoil their men with gifts ooo....like beyonce bought jay z jet...
Oprah...she spoil people with gifts....
Oh shut up...everywoman do nag....

confirmed Edo babe.. tell d mumu for me  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-10-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Amor1444 at 3-10-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago)
White girls are open-minded, honest, easy going & understandable in a relationship, but if you want to die before your time, get marry to her when she grows to a woman! Its a fact.
Posted: at 3-10-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- figgaz1212 at 3-10-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago)
yeah white girl are simply the best back in my unicversity days i was doing my IT and i have a pen pal then we use to write letters and mail can u belive KIM visited me here in Nigeria from Lagos we went to Ghana kumasi then back to 042 coal city and i took her to my village for my grnadmas burial she was very happy even wghen the useles nepa wan fall myhand and took the light i wantyed to put the gen she said no that she want to feel whats like not to have light and we made love that same night we lamp ...i will never forget this experince i was only 22 she 21 her mom gave her 6thousand dollar for the trip and all  through this while we communicate with her nmom and dad..nmy dear if it where to be a nija babe u wanty to bring from comon awka to enugu u must send tfare even if na tru recharge card hahahahahaha
I LOVE WHITE GIRLS
Posted: at 3-10-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 3-10-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on  3-10-2012 01:48 PM
Wireless-radio has gone back to his ings, I congratulated him for his information on the private jet owners. Must you post something here. Who told you that black guys prefer white babes like that? In all my journeys, our babes are still the preferred best! So don't make a too general composition here.

thank god for safe journey in all ur movement round the world.. hehe

Posted: at 3-10-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 3-10-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: figgaz1212 on  3-10-2012 01:51 PM
yeah white girl are simply the best back in my unicversity days i was doing my IT and i have a pen pal then we use to write letters and mail can u belive KIM visited me here in Nigeria from Lagos we went to Ghana kumasi then back to 042 coal city and i took her to my village for my grnadmas burial she was very happy even wghen the useles nepa wan fall myhand and took the light i wantyed to put the gen she said no that she want to feel whats like not to have light and we made love that same night we lamp ...i will never forget this experince i was only 22 she 21 her mom gave her 6thousand dollar for the trip and all  through this while we communicate with her nmom and dad..nmy dear if it where to be a nija babe u wanty to bring from comon awka to enugu u must send tfare even if na tru recharge card hahahahahaha
I LOVE WHITE GIRLS

why una no use Mpanaka fcuk dat night.. dont u know that mpanaka fcuk is sweeter that lamp? u love white girls why u nvr marry KIM? yeye guinea fowl  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-10-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 3-10-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Amor1444 on  3-10-2012 01:50 PM
White girls are open-minded, honest, easy going & understandable in a relationship, but if you want to die before your time, get marry to her when she grows to a woman! Its a fact.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-10-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- katung44 at 3-10-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago)
Naija Girls, over to you! Anything to say in your defense?
Posted: at 3-10-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- figgaz1212 at 3-10-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
evababy send me your number please or instaed flash me on this 08035577012
Posted: at 3-10-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 3-10-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin arabanko

Posted: at 3-10-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14

1. Egypt Tops List As Most Powerful African Country In 2024 (See Full List)

2. Why Rapture Did Not Take Place Despite My Prophecy - Prophet Metu Makes U-Turn, Reveals Reason

3. Photos: Comedian, Warri Pikin Celebrates 11th Wedding Anniversary With Husband

4. Traumatic! Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates How Her Boss Impregnates Her

5. Naira Depreciates Because I Wasn't In The Country, I Am Back Now, Naira Will Appreciate

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Hate Mohbad More Even In Death – Naira Marley’s Associate Spills Reasons

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

6. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

7. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

8. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)