Quote from: ajanni on 5-10-2012 05:42 AM go and get her na sure, since she still alive
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
FAKE POSTER WITH A FAKE NEWS, THIS GUL IS ALIVE Reply![]() war wounds, evry soldier have a story to tell!
may her soul r.i.p, this should be a lesson to those mony hungry igbo girls, especially anambra girls, with their insatiable quest for mony and day dreams of marrying vry affluent men, have badly detiororated their reputation and have made them national and domestic known gold diggers.... Reply
Only God knows. RIP the dead. Reply
monkey, shes not dead oooooooo Reply
Vanity upon vanity. She wil by now know if heaven and earth is real. May the Lord grant her eternal rest. ReplyM.C
Nigerian girls always hope on men to survive, just to answer big gal and now where's she? they have used her to seek for political power Reply
Sad... Reply
This girl is not dead poster wait for Cassava to dry before you use am do Akpu.she is alive check her facebook page for clarification. Reply
RIP Reply
Na wa ooh, student 8million car Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The world is a free place but we have to be care with the freedom at our hand. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: luwanga on 5-10-2012 01:15 AM I wonder the kind work she do for school wey give am enough money to buy N8million car. Anyway, RIP shahhh you dey ask? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: dlimelite on 5-10-2012 01:48 AM Where/how did she get N8Million in the first place as a university student? Which kind of work did she do? Hmmm... Someone starts to feel sick and vommit blood after buying a car worth N8 million? They should investigate if was by natural cause or if she was poisoned/drugged etc. leading to a homicide. Also that money must've came from a bad route in the first place well said......maybe she was used for ritual who knows I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ