All that she has said seems not to make any sence to me........................ Replywell it's her cup of tea though!!!!!!!!!!!!! It's either she is trying to play dumm or she is dumm ![]() ![]() ![]()
Cant seems to get any meaning from all what she had said ReplyWell it's her cup of "Tea though" It's either she is trying to play dumm or she is dumm ![]() ![]() ![]()
Can't seems to get the meaning from what she is saying!!!!!!!!!!!!! ReplyWell!!! it's her "cup of tea" though............. It's either she is trying to play dumm or she is dumm ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 5-10-2012 10:36 AM Ashewo, after scamming that your mugun wey you engaged with, you come dey find another man wey go fall into your trap, God will never grant your wish...(Amen)...ASHEWO, ELEBOLO ABEG WEY BENDEL INSURANCE OR BENDEL ARMED ROBBER? ABI HIM COFFEE DON FINISH NI? I WANT MAKE HE HELP SAMMER THIS ASHEWO SOME 'COFFEE' WORDS. I 've not been seeing him for a while too, I go ask ajanni.
Quote from: divyne on 6-10-2012 05:14 AM Can't seems to get the meaning from what she is saying!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well!!! it's her "cup of tea" though............. It's either she is trying to play dumm or she is dumm ![]() ![]() ![]() She is definitely a slut.
What ever u call urself star or moon? u realy dnt sound like a responsable nigeria role model. so bad girl !!!!!!!!!! Reply
Continue searching, when old age come now, she will start crying for one man head say the man is breaking her heart....... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
OK WE HARD YOU WELL Reply
Passing fast.... Reply![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Good for nothing girl. may God hammer your mouth. that your honeypot wia don rot finish...... Reply![]()
u better search oooo bcoz a right man is had to found, dnt rush ok. i like ur style Reply
Am the one you looking for Reply
OK, I will wait for my turn.... Reply![]() ![]()
Gold digger, keep on digging. Reply
Na d man wen go help U tire your honeypot na U dey find. Reply
Abeg make i hear word... Reply
LOLZ...IS SHE TRYIN 2 SAY SHE IS A LESBIAN? Reply
"I am still scrutinizing. Even if I’m engaged, as long as I’m not married, I’m still searching. I am not really a feminist. But I have a strong passion for the feminine gender.” ReplyU GO SCRUTINIZE N STILL SEARCHING TILL UR P/U/S/S/Y GO WORN OUT...Madam SEARCH MACHINE/LESBIANKO!!!
It baffles me when a woman says she's looking for an ideal man,is she ideal?after she don open her legs to all da men out there,then she want to get an ideal man wey she go carry her bad luck go kill.for those of u supporting such ppl,my prayer for u is that this ono na di acho di type go be ur portion,how can someone be engaged and at the same time she's looking for a man?whether she be star or not the only thin wey I know be say na ashi she be,fullstop. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost