UNIPORT Students Burnt Alive For Theft (PHOTOS) - Viewer's Discretion Advised

Date: 05-10-2012 9:51 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9
- at 5-10-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago)
«§» 5 October 2012

Three University of Port Harcourt students named Ugonna, Aladdin and Chidiaka were Friday morning (today) beaten mercilessly and burnt alive for allegedly stealing phones and laptops in an off campus hostel.

The victims, who were in their early 20s, were reportedly burnt by indegenes of Aluu community. Instead of calling the police and getting them arrested, they took law into their hands. The killers decided to punish them by putting tyres over the heads of the unarmed students and burnt them. Then they took pictures, filmed it and spread it around.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS - Viewer's Discretion Advised

A crime is a Crime, but are these phones and Laptops enough for these young men’s lives to be wasted in this manner?

Posted: at 5-10-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Blvu at 5-10-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago)
that was so bad. even God did not said that we should kill a teaf... that is not fear! the people suposed to killed too
Posted: at 5-10-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Amoskiss at 5-10-2012 10:18 PM (11 years ago)
Oh ♍Ɣ God! Sad Sad
Posted: at 5-10-2012 10:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- franel at 5-10-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago)
A crime is a Crime, but is these phones and Laptops enough for these young men’s lives to be wasted in this manner?

Posted: at 5-10-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- fullbatttery at 5-10-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago)
Police should arrest those killers and bring them to booklet...they are canibals! Did they see the thieves with weapons? Even if, why should they take laws into their own canibalistic hands?
Posted: at 5-10-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Amaight at 5-10-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago)
See dis fine boys,sometimes I ask myself if its truly na human being dey live 4 naija abi na monkeys..
Posted: at 5-10-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-10-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago)
I now quite agree that this country has turned to a banana republic'this type of thing cannot be done in any civilised and law abidding nation'how I wish they should wiped out completely those entire village or community that mistreated those students'even if they were at faults or truly they stole those items as alleged"they need not to take that barbaric action on their own hands' its pure madness
Posted: at 5-10-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- nwogaraku at 5-10-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago)
If we Nigerians can put ourselves together and reacts bitterly against all these our corrupt leaders who keep on embezzling our national wealth like the very way we reacts to all the criminals and some petty criminals in the society!, fear could had been among our leaders not to steal the public money!. Nigerian politicians felt too relaxed when they re stealling or doing other evil against our nation bcos we re weak to chase them and catch they and burn they alive like we normally do to any other criminals caught!.
Posted: at 5-10-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 5-10-2012 10:48 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-10-2012 10:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 5-10-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago)
OMG! That's MADNESS! What right do they have to Kill/burn up ppl becuz of cellphone & laptops. Is a life worth cellphone & laptop? Do they even have proof that they stole them? That's what you call a lawless country. This will never happen in a law abiding country. Even if they were guilty what ever happened to jail/suspension? Those killers who part of this act should be brought to justice.
Posted: at 5-10-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 5-10-2012 11:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-10-2012 10:25 PM
I now quite agree that this country has turned to a banana republic'this type of thing cannot be done in any civilised and law abidding nation'how I wish they should wiped out completely those entire village or community that mistreated those students'even if they were at faults or truly they stole those items as alleged"they need not to take that barbaric action on their own hands' its pure madness
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-10-2012 11:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 5-10-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: fullbatttery on  5-10-2012 10:22 PM
Police should arrest those killers and bring them to booklet...they are canibals! Did they see the thieves with weapons? Even if, why should they take laws into their own canibalistic hands?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin TRUE
Posted: at 5-10-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lopez2424 at 5-10-2012 11:14 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry  As a Mother My Heart Breaks For those Guys,I'm so Angry,so Upset  Nigerians what the F*** is Wrong with our Reasoning Faculties ?, I lose Faith in Humanity!!! Cry

Posted: at 5-10-2012 11:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwogaraku at 5-10-2012 11:24 PM (11 years ago)
Am a Nigerian, i lov that beautiful land honestly created by Jehova but i HATE our corrupt system of government!. Jah blessed our nation higher than any European country and some countries in Asia and some South American states!. Nigeria is a tropical nation riched in cash crops,abundance mineral resources etc!. Nigeria suffers less natural disasters and our land is too fertile to feed her children abundantly!. Ooo! my people, why shall we be hungry?, why shall we steal before we can eat?, why she we prostitutes our daughters before they can study in universities or dress well like daugthers from a welly rich land?, why shall Nigerians be seeking asylum in countries like Nepal, India,Malasia,Afganistan,Siri Lanka,Pakistan etc?. Nigeria was helping the South Africa, the Malasians,the Philipines in the early 70's to 90's but today, South Africans,Malasians and others re assisting Nigeria like a BABY both ecconomicaly, technological,scientificaly,educational and in other human resouces!. SHAME upon those Leaders who left the youths of the nation empty handedly and persuaded them in committing crime as their only way in coping up in some of their educational requirements!. Nigerias!, CRIME is never our nature but our LEADERS re the ones persuading us in applying some acts of crime as our last option!.
Posted: at 5-10-2012 11:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorobi94 at 5-10-2012 11:34 PM (11 years ago)
Ciao ciao, may ur souls rest in peace
Posted: at 5-10-2012 11:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- brightossy at 5-10-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago)
Am speechless. These barbaric villagers shld v started from our leaders that steal public funds.
Posted: at 5-10-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwogaraku at 5-10-2012 11:54 PM (11 years ago)
I saw them killing them and calling them as thieves!, in Nigeria today, who is a thief.....Huh?. If i can say my heart exactly according to my views!, my answer must be said as this!... Everybody re commiting crime everyday in Nigeria. WE ALL RE THIEVES!, both Dick and Harry!, both Rev fathers and down to the Pastors, both Imam reaching to Affahs, both the traders and the buyers,both the garri sellers at the street mkts down to our govt who has became the symbol of crime and corruption in the world!. You killed them bcos you called them as criminals, but what about u bros,who re u.....Huh?. **My people!... environment matters behaviours!, i never supports crime in any level but pls my pple, think twince, never let ur hand shed some blood,never take LAWS into ur hands,give chance for the law makers to do their jobs bcos Blood is thicker than water!, nobody is innocent in Nigeria!.
Posted: at 5-10-2012 11:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 6-10-2012 12:10 AM (11 years ago)
WASTED LIVES! Who knows what these "STUDENTS" wouldve or could've Contributed to this world SMH
Posted: at 6-10-2012 12:10 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- popdes at 6-10-2012 12:25 AM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 6-10-2012 12:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- EmekaBlue at 6-10-2012 01:09 AM (11 years ago)
May deir sins b transferred to d burners....deir own burning is in hell...Hw can men b so heratless....... Angry
Posted: at 6-10-2012 01:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria