BREAKING: JTF Kill 29 Boko Haram Members and One Eyed Commander-In-Chief

Date: 07-10-2012 10:04 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
[1] 2 3 4
- at 7-10-2012 10:04 PM (11 years ago)
«§» 7 October 2012

The Joint Task Force in Yobe State announced yesterday that one Bakaka who is believed to be the field commander of the Boko Haram sect in Damaturu has been killed. A statement issued by the JTF spokesman, Lt Eli Lazarus said the Yobe sect kingpin was among 30 sect members killed and 10 members were arrested after a search operation at a hideout in the Khandahar area of the state capital.

The statement read: “In the early hours of Sunday, October 7, 2012, men of JTF in Damaturu, Yobe State on cordon and search operation in suspected Boko Haram hideout at Kandahar and the cemetery areas of Damaturu engaged in a gun battle with the suspected terrorists. “About 30 suspected Boko Haram terrorists were killed in the battle which lasted several hours. In the battle, the notorious, one-eyed Bakaka, the field commander of Boko Haram in Damaturu and a close associate of Abubakar Shekau was killed.

“Ten others arrested during the battle are presently assisting investigators to track other senior members of the terrorist group. “Six rifles, 90 rounds of ammunition, several handsets and sim packs were recovered. Other items recovered include knives, bows and arrows, diggers and 2 keke NAPEP tricycles. Also, 3 cans of IEDs recovered were detonated.” He noted that the success so far recorded in the operation showed the cooperation of the residents, stressing that, “JTF wishes to appreciate the support so far received from the peace-loving and law abiding people of Yobe State, urging them to volunteer more information that would lead to arrest of other suspected terrorists.

JTF further requested that people should remain calm and go about their lawful activities as efforts were geared towards ensuring the safety of lives and property.” The statement also announced the appointment of Colonel I.S. Ali as the new Commander of the JTF in Yobe State. Ali is to take over from Colonel Dahiru Abdulsalam who proceeds to Defence College for further military studies. Until his recent appointment, Colonel Ali was a deputy director at the Army Headquarters Department of Training and Operations (DATOPS).

Meanwhile, the JTF in Borno has threatened to deal with those it said “harbour terrorists, criminals, arms, ammunition and explosives.” A statement made in Maiduguri yesterday by the task force spokesperson, Lt Col Sagir Musa also advised residents of the state to remain at alert and be security conscious even as they continue to give timely and credible information on any suspicious movements, persons or groups to security agencies.

Musa expressed the appreciation of the JTF to residents for their cooperation and assistance, urging those that had credible information to be free to contact the task force through some designated telephone numbers which he gave. These include 08064174066, 07085464012 and 08154429346.

Posted: at 7-10-2012 10:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nosa01 at 7-10-2012 10:49 PM (11 years ago)
IF THIS IS A TRUE STORY .................. THEN I SAY GOD I THANK YOU...........
Posted: at 7-10-2012 10:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Boss347 at 7-10-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago)
Da furk? Why don't I believe this story. Normally when our police kill a criminal, they parade them. Not to talk of terrorists.

Posted: at 7-10-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- buoyantic at 7-10-2012 11:06 PM (11 years ago)
yo mama soo fat that she fart and everybody begs for a oxygen mask Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.old story
Posted: at 7-10-2012 11:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 7-10-2012 11:23 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 7-10-2012 11:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- StewieG at 8-10-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago)
na lie Grin
Posted: at 8-10-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 8-10-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago)
Well done JTF! Great job. God will reward you for this work your doing in Nigeria
Posted: at 8-10-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- EmekaBlue at 8-10-2012 03:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: StewieG on  8-10-2012 12:36 AM
na lie Grin
u talk true...All dese tinz na lie
Posted: at 8-10-2012 03:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bimbohlah at 8-10-2012 03:53 AM (11 years ago)
Six rifles, 90 rounds of ammunition, several telephone sets were recovered during the raid. Knives, bows, arrows, daggers and three improvised explosive device.......I thought the sects don't use modern technologies? Telephones are meant to be prohibited (Haram). On the second thought, JTF should from hence forth publish names of those killed as well as photo evidence so people can actually believe their stories. This way we can ascertain that innocent citizens are not killed.
Posted: at 8-10-2012 03:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jeromchis at 8-10-2012 05:16 AM (11 years ago)
  All the lies and cover up to silent the killing of Ndi Igbo from media and elsewhere shall bear the course and the blood of 3-4 million and all the Igbo's massacred and slaughtered in one way or the other shall fall upon you.The Lord of host will surely command the spirit of vengeance, Judas hanged himself after he betrayed Jesus = like wise miserable death will follow all like minded of Biafra Genocide  = you think you are wise and clever abi Huh? ask judas how he ended       
Posted: at 8-10-2012 05:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 8-10-2012 05:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-10-2012 04:27 AM
noted

Are u noting your mother's c*@t ?
Posted: at 8-10-2012 05:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 8-10-2012 05:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-10-2012 04:27 AM
noted

Are u noting your mother's vagi na  ?
Posted: at 8-10-2012 05:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nonsovin at 8-10-2012 06:07 AM (11 years ago)
Hello,
I am Elizabeth by name by name, a very good looking girl. kindly permit my contacting you through this media for obvious reasons which you will understand when we discuss details of my proposition. Please I will like you to reply me through my email address below ( [email protected] ) I am looking forward to your positive confirmation to enable us have an important discussion. I will send my pictures later. Kind regards and God bless,
Elizabeth.
( [email protected] )
MTSHEEEEEW
Posted: at 8-10-2012 06:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 8-10-2012 06:11 AM (11 years ago)
MAKE UNA TAKE UNA TIME FOR THIS SITE OO!  THIS SITE NO BE YAHOO-YAHOO SITE  ABEG
 WHICH KIND THING BE THIS NAAA??
Posted: at 8-10-2012 06:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 8-10-2012 06:15 AM (11 years ago)
hopethey are not killing inocent people
Posted: at 8-10-2012 06:15 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- etibaba at 8-10-2012 06:16 AM (11 years ago)
JTF aka king of lies i hail oh.

Posted: at 8-10-2012 06:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-10-2012 06:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on  8-10-2012 05:17 AM
Are u noting your mother's c*@t ?

your mother,s own i noted
idiot
Posted: at 8-10-2012 06:29 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bettygirls at 8-10-2012 06:38 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-10-2012 06:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 8-10-2012 06:39 AM (11 years ago)
Am so happy they will soon be flushd out
Posted: at 8-10-2012 06:39 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 8-10-2012 06:44 AM (11 years ago)
Alright

Posted: at 8-10-2012 06:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4