UNIPORT Students Go On Rampage At ALUU To Avenge Death Of 4 Students; Uni Closed (Page 6)

Date: 09-10-2012 9:14 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- hylink at 10-10-2012 06:07 AM (11 years ago)
I gave them my blessings and my support everyone in that devilish village should be killed what they did to those boys are unbearable i cant even sleep at night anymore after watching the video my heart is still bleeding. It should be eye to an eye Evil people
Posted: at 10-10-2012 06:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 10-10-2012 06:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 10-10-2012 01:42 AM
Who knows. As evil as that place is you'll never know. Anything can happen in that country called Naija! If theyre capable of watching 4 boys die & burn up like its a movie, then whether one is from that village or not, they'll most likely sit back and watch it too. But i do know that it doesn't matter if those boys were part of the same village or not. Must they be part of the village to be accepted a helping hand of a good Samaritan? Are we all not Nigerians? If one of those boys were your relative I know you won't think like that. If that's how Nigerians think Nawaho! If someone was dying in the street, he/she needs help, whatever with what village/group they came from. We should always help our neighbors don't matter where they came from or race/tribe etc.

If u were intelligent enough u would ve noticed that u ve quoted my comment out of context... Read it through again and u would understand that u are saying exactly the same thing as myself... So whatever it it u are hitting on me for is what i sincerely don't get.
Posted: at 10-10-2012 06:09 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 10-10-2012 06:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 10-10-2012 01:12 AM
It took them over 7 hours before they were killed. Why didn't they mobilize before they were burnt
SMH. Anything can happen in that country

7hrs? really? do u have a proof of that or were u there"?  If these visuals were not uploaded on the net would u ve known? Well maybe u should also understand that at times something might be happening with 1km away from where u are, now if no one alerted u then u might never know about it until much much later. Now compare a situation like that to this incident where the brutal act took place in a village far away from the school campus... while most of the student's might ve bn well deep into their lectures.
Posted: at 10-10-2012 06:16 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- visioneer at 10-10-2012 06:17 AM (11 years ago)
sopported , if they can clean the village seconded by me myself and i, bcs if i was still a student when this thing happen
aluu people will be history seeing thier pictures and the way they kill them u can not kill a dog or a goat like that not to talk of human
beigns with future and vision, uniport if u all can clean them up and change aluu to farm land good bcs the killing was so barbaric
Posted: at 10-10-2012 06:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bruno2012 at 10-10-2012 07:07 AM (11 years ago)
let  the  student  declare state of  emmergency  ,  they  should  demolished  all the  village,  we  dont  need  a  devilish  village  anymore
Posted: at 10-10-2012 07:07 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- danny6 at 10-10-2012 07:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 10-10-2012 12:12 AM
AJANNI NA KILLER, HE LIKE 2SUCK BLOOD, AND SHOULD IDE SOON, SHOULD ANY1 KILL HIM? ALLAH WILL GIVE THE KILLER 72 VIRGINS, AJANNI DIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
BLOOD SUCKER LIKE AJANNI SHOULD DIEEEEEEEE

U too much like ajanni Grin
Posted: at 10-10-2012 07:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 10-10-2012 07:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 10-10-2012 06:16 AM
7hrs? really? do u have a proof of that or were u there"?  If these visuals were not uploaded on the net would u ve known? Well maybe u should also understand that at times something might be happening with 1km away from where u are, now if no one alerted u then u might never know about it until much much later. Now compare a situation like that to this incident where the brutal act took place in a village far away from the school campus... while most of the student's might ve bn well deep into their lectures.
From the main campus to aluu village is not dat far. Its a trekable distance for those that have legs

Posted: at 10-10-2012 07:26 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- danny6 at 10-10-2012 07:31 AM (11 years ago)
The villagers deserve the vengeance or whatever retaliation from the student cos from all indication they supported the killing even at the point of brutalizing those boys to death both their male and females where posing and watching at them carelessly and un-meticulously.
Posted: at 10-10-2012 07:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 10-10-2012 07:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 10-10-2012 06:09 AM
If u were intelligent enough u would ve noticed that u ve quoted my comment out of context... Read it through again and u would understand that u are saying exactly the same thing as myself... So whatever it it u are hitting on me for is what i sincerely don't get.
No I know what I said. And I understood what you said. You said:
Listen up pls, This is why much anger are been directed towards to the villagers ... Why did they watch with hands akimbo while those young precious lives were been wasted with so much hatred by their youths? Why didn't their elders do something to stop their youths from going that far?  Besides, it was all over the news that the village head gave the youths the go ahead to slaughter those boys.. Now tell me, do u honestly believed that they would ve gone ahead to perpetuate such a wicked act had those boys hailed from that same village?
And I replied saying that it doesn't matter whether those boys hailed from the same village or not. Must they be from the same village to be accepted? When someone is dying, they need a helping hand/humanitarian that'll help save them. Forget if they're from the same village, group/tribe...,.,,,,.....
Posted: at 10-10-2012 07:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- waffibabe at 10-10-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago)
burn all their houses. destroy their crops. i want d entire  of dat evil village wipe out.
Posted: at 10-10-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 10-10-2012 07:58 AM (11 years ago)
as many as they are no one of them came across the incident before it resulted to death after so many hours.or non of them are living offcam?this is medicine after death
Posted: at 10-10-2012 07:58 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 10-10-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago)
na now rain don fall finish, ni now una day pack basin come out to collect water.
Posted: at 10-10-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- viviluvly at 10-10-2012 08:03 AM (11 years ago)
it can never be a peaceful protest, after killing those innocent souls, let the entire village be wiped out not even a soul should be spared .BEASTS
Posted: at 10-10-2012 08:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- i124q2 at 10-10-2012 08:12 AM (11 years ago)
So after all this ЂÃ† HAPPEN?Huh??Looting?molesting??More destruction of Property???don't get me wrong...I feel their pain α̲̅πϑ would probably be part of it...but my question is ЂÃ† NEXT???
Posted: at 10-10-2012 08:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 10-10-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago)
LET THEM CARRY ON
Posted: at 10-10-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jeromchis at 10-10-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago)
  When is Igbo,they say killam killam   
Posted: at 10-10-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 10-10-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago)
How much will the government pay for the this great lost ?
Posted: at 10-10-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- candela at 10-10-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
Burn it all down.
Posted: at 10-10-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncoyon at 10-10-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago)
Nigerians need to rethink on how they take action villages and people should think on how handle cases teach them on how to co prate with the police i know the Nigerian system is highly corrupt but taking action in ur hand and killing someone is not the best way
Posted: at 10-10-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bubuz at 10-10-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago)
This is really a well deserved one...kill em'all
Posted: at 10-10-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12

1. Angela Okorie Shades Zubby Michael For Attending Junior Pope’s Burial

2. They Have Come O - Daddy Freeze Tackles Pastor Eneche Over His Never-ending Bag of Rice Story

3. Our Bag of Rice Refused to Finish After Paying Tithe From it - Pastor Eneche of Dunamis Claims

4. Korra Obidi: Fans Request Refund of Donations After News of Dancer's Hawaii Vacation Leaked

5. VIDEO: Oritse Femi Publicly Declares Himself ‘Godfather’ to Wizkid, Davido and Burna Boy

6. Portable Rewards a Fan Who Made Clothes For Him With a Sewing Machine (Video)

7. Nigerian Businessman Reveals Secrets To Building An Estate Without Capital (Video)

8. Nigerian Man Shares a Video of Him Celebrating His Birthday While Locked up in Kirikiri Prison

9. Two Nigerian Men & Kenyan Woman Arrested In Nairobi For Suspected Drug Trafficking (Photos)

10. Army Rescues 386 Women & Children From Sambisa Forest After Decade-Long Captivity (Photos)

11. 11-Year-Old Girl Rescued From Her Abusive Uncle In Aba (Photos)

12. Staying Alone as a Single Lady is a Sign That You're IRRESPONSIBLE -Lady Stirs Reactions Online

13. Paramount Ruler, HRM Ogwong Okon A. Abang Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom Amid Surge In Abductions

1. Atiku Abubakar Signals Support For Peter Obi's Potential Presidential Bid In 2027

2. Peter Obi Pays Heartfelt Condolence Visit To Family Of Late Actor Junior Pope (Photos)

3. Truck-BRT Collision Causes Chaos At Ibafo Bus-Stop Along The Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

4. UN Hails Nigeria's Strides Under Tinubu Administration; Stakeholders Laud Renewed Hope Agenda

5. Tension In Abuja Market As Traders Beat Two Soldiers Mercilessly Over Mobile Phone (Video)

6. Lagos Hotel Showcases 'Most Advanced Room In W/Africa' That Costs Over 1M Per Night (Video)

7. Oleksander Usyk Defeats Fury To Become The Undisputed Heavy Weight Boxing Champion Of The World

8. Saudi Arabia Makes Fashion History With First Swimsuit Fashion Show

9. 'Caroline Danjuma Was Legally Married To Late Tagbo’ – Oritsefemi

10. "You Will Regret It If You Relocate From Nigeria For Greener Pasture" - Femi Emmanuel (Video)