Quote from: Neglito on 9-10-2012 09:47 PM TWO WRONGS CAN NEVER MAKE A RIGHT, LET THE PROTEST BE AS PEACEFUL AS POSSIBLE PLS. NOOOOOOO, MAKE GBENGE HAPPEN, AN EYE 4 AN EYE, BUT AHANNI SHOULD BE AMONG THE DEAD I BEG ALLAH
Quote from: ceejay58 on 9-10-2012 11:01 PM Some of u sha like to talk off point.... The incident happened outside the school campus in a far away village. how on earth did u think the information would ve gotten to the students to mobile for rescue within the hour? Abi did the beating took the whole day? PLEASE MY GUY DONT MIND HIM, HE IS JUST A FOOL FOR CALLING THE STUDENT BY SUCH NAMES, ALL I AM BEGGING THE STUDENTS IS TO KILL AJANNI ALONG WITH THE KILLERS COS HE SHOULD DIE ALSO, AJANNI DIEEEEEEEEEE
Quote from: tokzydon on 9-10-2012 11:06 PM PLEASE WE NEED ALL THE TOWN WIPED OUT,ALL THE VILLAGE HOUSES BURNT DOWN,BURN DOWN THE TRANSFORMER,ANY THING THAT BRING ELECTRICITY INTO THAT TOWN SHOULD BE DAMAGE.WE WANT IT TO BE A GHOST TOWN. YES OOOO, THE VILLAGE SHOULD BE TURNED TO A GHOST TOWN, AND ANY1 FROM THE VILLAGE LEFT SHOULD RELOCATE, BUT AJANNI SHOULD BE ONE OF THE DEAD, AJANNI DIEEEEEEEEEEEE
The people of Alu sowed ABOMINATION.The abomination they sowed is now bearing fruits,so let them come and harvest their ABOMINATION. Reply
KILL THEM ALL, PLUS AJANNI, THEY SHOULD ALL DIE, Reply
Quote from: 2bify on 9-10-2012 11:57 PM PLEASE MY GUY DONT MIND HIM, HE IS JUST A FOOL FOR CALLING THE STUDENT BY SUCH NAMES, ALL I AM BEGGING THE STUDENTS IS TO KILL AJANNI ALONG WITH THE KILLERS COS HE SHOULD DIE ALSO, AJANNI DIEEEEEEEEEE Abeg why u dey carry Ajanni put inside dis matter na? abi him too follow kill those fine boys? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
KILL THEM ALL, KILL AJANNI NO PROBLEM, COS ANY1 THAT KILLS AJANNI, ALLAH WILL GIVE HIM 72 VIRGINS , AJANNI DIEEEEEEEEEEE Reply
EVIL VILLAGE Reply
Quote from: ceejay58 on 10-10-2012 12:05 AM Abeg why u dey carry Ajanni put inside dis matter na? abi him too follow kill those fine boys? AJANNI NA KILLER, HE LIKE 2SUCK BLOOD, AND SHOULD IDE SOON, SHOULD ANY1 KILL HIM? ALLAH WILL GIVE THE KILLER 72 VIRGINS, AJANNI DIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() BLOOD SUCKER LIKE AJANNI SHOULD DIEEEEEEEE
NOW THEY WANT TO TAKE ACTION WHILE SOME OF THEM WHERE LIVE @ THAT MORTAI SIN THEY COULD NOT CEASE THE FIRE NOW SEE THEM ,MEDICINE AFTER DEALTH ,GO AND HIDE JOOOOOOOOO Reply
i dont know why this blood sucker never see ajanni, please to all Replykill ajanni and allah will give u 72 virgins, ajanni dieeeeeeeeeeee
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 9-10-2012 11:42 PM Is really funny and stupid at the same time, they are burning the houses they will rent later, now d school is shut down, dey are likely to spend the rest of the year at home, while their mates in private universities are moving forward, next year, they will come back to beg the same people dey burnt dier house 4 dem to rent out the renovated houses they burnt,and they will be buying food stuffs from their enemies, not knowing if they will be poisoned.hmmmmmmmmm am still watching them. Guy i dont think u have seen that video.... right? U haven't, cos u won't be saying this rubbish if one of the victims is closely related to u. Left for me, that so-called village would remain desolate till the end of time.
Aluta continua. Reply
Medicine after death Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 9-10-2012 11:42 PM Is really funny and stupid at the same time, they are burning the houses they will rent later, now d school is shut down, dey are likely to spend the rest of the year at home, while their mates in private universities are moving forward, next year, they will come back to beg the same people dey burnt dier house 4 dem to rent out the renovated houses they burnt,and they will be buying food stuffs from their enemies, not knowing if they will be poisoned.hmmmmmmmmm am still watching them. YOU SOUND VERY FUNNY, I DONT EVEN KNOW WHERE UR COMING FROM? WHAT DO U MEAN BY RENT, NOMORE RENTS, THE WHOLE VILLAGE SHOULD BE SCHOOL CAMPUS, THEY SHOULD ALL DIE ALONG WITH AJANNI, COS AJANNI IS A BLOOD SUCKER, AJANNI DIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Quote from: ceejay58 on 9-10-2012 11:20 PM Anyways, the villagers asked for trouble, now they are receiving it in full dose.. I hope there 'll be no house left still standing by the time the students are through. Cos any group of people that could stand and watch an abomination of that magnitude taking place before their very eyes and did nothing to stop their blood thirsty brothers, deserves not even a single pity. They should be wipe off from the face of earth. Simple. DALU, CHUKWU GOZIE GI, THEY SHOULD ALL DIE ALONG WITH AJANNI, AJANNI DIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Quote from: 2bify on 10-10-2012 12:15 AM i dont know why this blood sucker never see ajanni, please to all kill ajanni and allah will give u 72 virgins, ajanni dieeeeeeeeeeee 72 virgins??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania