ask her say which one be F............! again.
Quote from: teephah on 23-06-2008 07:42 PM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 23-06-2008 07:27 PM You wanna give him an" F" instead? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ask her say which one be F............! again.
lol.............. Reply
wait a minute....how did the mum know her son kiss well.....?did she see her son kissed another gal or did the son kiss .......ABOMINATION!!!!! Reply![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
hu Reply![]()
Quote from: myragonza on 24-06-2008 08:24 AM wait a minute....how did the mum know her son kiss well.....?did she see her son kissed another gal or did the son kiss .......ABOMINATION!!!!! ![]() ![]() if ur momsi see u dey kiss no be abomination na. maybe d momsi see am dey kiss omo so seriously, and she come say u r d truely son of ur mother no be father oh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
months will do. Reply
very well depends on my mood Reply
Quote from: willy2dmax on 27-06-2008 06:48 PM very well depends on my mood REALLY??? ![]()
teepha u have nice lips, maybe u hook up with me to know whats cracking Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: myragonza on 24-06-2008 08:24 AM wait a minute....how did the mum know her son kiss well.....?did she see her son kissed another gal or did the son kiss .......ABOMINATION!!!!! he's talkin about his suga mummmy.lol. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: myragonza on 23-06-2008 09:16 AM now thats some fetish u've got there..... Well thats a thot, but have y'all heard of OEDIPUS COMPLEX?? If not check it out on... http://changingminds.org/disciplines/psychoanalysis/concepts/oedipus_complex.htm
i can kiss any woman the way she wants Reply
Quote from: nelsi on 28-06-2008 08:10 PM i can kiss any woman the way she wants mumu u can kiss any woman u want, maybe na my momsi yash u go come kiss next.
kai..everyone is still kissing. Ya'll lips ain't swollen yet? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 28-06-2008 08:18 PM kai..everyone is still kissing. Ya'll lips ain't swollen yet? ![]() ![]() ![]() not yet.
plz continue and don't mind me. I will be busy getting mines wet with lip gloss(cherry flavored). Reply![]()
Quote from: azopmpn on 28-06-2008 11:43 AM teepha u have nice lips, maybe u hook up with me to know whats cracking ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I go run you down na
Quote from: teephah on 19-04-2008 05:37 PM Well,i would love to know how well you all can kiss and for how long.As for me i give myself credit,cos my boy friend is a great kisser and i love kissing him for long.So,i would love to know if anyone can give us a challenge. NO NEED OF TALKIN .. ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THAN VOICE... PLS CAN I BORROW UR BF AS HE'S THE BEST KISSER U KNOW AND I WILL DO IT WIT HIM AND HE JUDGES... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hmmmm tht a gud one Sis. but me i dey KISS LIKE FIRE. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
I BE STORM AND TEMPEST WEN I DEY KISS .. TO THE EXTEND MY EXS DEY ASK ME WHERE I LEARN TO KISS .. EVEN MADE TWO OF MY EX CUM WIT OUT TOUCHIN THEIR THANGS... Reply