u dey embarass me like so na ... lol
oh am sorry make ur temper no rise okey cuz if it arise me myself i go catch fire for where i dey so am sorry Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lmao... u no well .. hahhahahahah Reply
Watchin Kissers... ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
are u guys still kissing? Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
kissing error... ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: keveen on 6-10-2008 11:45 PM kissing error... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
If u can turn a gal on (wet) while kissin then u r gud. Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 6-10-2008 11:56 PM Quote from: keveen on 6-10-2008 11:45 PM kissing error... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: elizatops on 4-10-2008 12:50 PM well i kiss senseless ; u don't hv the lips and neither do u look it.
Quote from: philomena87 on 4-10-2008 01:11 PM hahahah i can't believe u did and confirmed dat....4rm french kissing to swallowing...then biting to swollen....plus................................ i remembered wen i kissed for long time my lips swallowed.. hhahahah i was ashamed thru out and went home fast tat day ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 7-10-2008 08:22 AM Quote from: philomena87 on 4-10-2008 01:11 PM hahahah i can't believe u did and confirmed dat....4rm french kissing to swallowing...then biting to swollen....plus................................ i remembered wen i kissed for long time my lips swallowed.. hhahahah i was ashamed thru out and went home fast tat day ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahah na too much emotion na ![]() ![]()
Quote from: CHARLEEPPEE on 7-10-2008 12:22 AM If u can turn a gal on (wet) while kissin then u r gud. You must be very good at that... teach'em how to do it ![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
I DAY INTERISTED OOOOOOOOOOOOOO, Reply
Quote from: inhoneypot22 on 8-10-2008 12:06 AM I DAY INTERISTED OOOOOOOOOOOOOO, I first don talk am b4... U really dey interested In honeypot KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: philomena87 on 7-10-2008 02:04 PM Quote from: mazi on 7-10-2008 08:22 AM Quote from: philomena87 on 4-10-2008 01:11 PM hahahah i can't believe u did and confirmed dat....4rm french kissing to swallowing...then biting to swollen....plus................................ i remembered wen i kissed for long time my lips swallowed.. hhahahah i was ashamed thru out and went home fast tat day ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahah na too much emotion na ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 8-10-2008 09:40 AM Quote from: philomena87 on 7-10-2008 02:04 PM Quote from: mazi on 7-10-2008 08:22 AM Quote from: philomena87 on 4-10-2008 01:11 PM hahahah i can't believe u did and confirmed dat....4rm french kissing to swallowing...then biting to swollen....plus................................ i remembered wen i kissed for long time my lips swallowed.. hhahahah i was ashamed thru out and went home fast tat day ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahah na too much emotion na ![]() ![]() ![]() u no welll ![]() ![]() ![]()
@poster Replydo u think anyone will come out and call themselves a horrible kisser?
hu dis kissing still goin on,,,, who want to try ,, i like praticals.... Reply
Quote from: akjasper on 8-10-2008 02:37 PM hu dis kissing still goin on,,,, who want to try ,, i like praticals.... lets go for practise i like practicalising.