King Kong Returns....
Quote from: blackfayz on 1-06-2008 10:10 PM i remain the king- oba of kissland ![]() ![]() ![]() King Kong Returns.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
matrixer i feel say u be chic Reply![]()
WHERE ARE U? I AM IN lAGOS NOW 08034929297 CHEBBY Reply
Kissing...............i'm gonna be quiet on this one Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
who wants to know? Reply![]()
Quote from: indie on 2-06-2008 01:06 PM who wants to know? ![]() The tread starter ..........dahh. . . . . .LOL sorry, i'm just messing with you!!!
Quote from: blackfayz on 2-06-2008 11:10 AM matrixer i feel say u be chic ![]() she said she wanted to be mine that my koko tracks are wild ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 3-06-2008 05:40 AM Quote from: blackfayz on 2-06-2008 11:10 AM matrixer i feel say u be chic ![]() she said she wanted to be mine that my koko tracks are wild ![]() Can you tell me what the KOKO is Myra?
oprah i'm the koko Reply![]()
Some of us are born to KISS Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
U and ur guy have credit why i and my girl have excellence in kissing,so dam it,if u want to go on contest why not come to italy with ur guy and lets see if u will not aboundon and run after me. Reply[attachment deleted by admin]
Where you guys at....Myra.....Vixen.......Ugo............Deji...I miss you all... ReplyWell I would want to try my kissing skills with Vixen Myra you are next.......... ![]() ![]() ![]() Check me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
no ekwu its me and myra- u and vixen Reply![]() U cant eat ur cake and have it Please ![]()
Quote from: blackfayz on 3-06-2008 10:54 PM no ekwu its me and myra- u and vixen ![]() U cant eat ur cake and have it Please ![]() u keep matching yourself with no one cuz myra ain't wit da swirl... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @ekwu..whats up?..
lol Reply
ekwu wasuup man...long time ooo, even me sef freestyle a lil bit...who wants to know if am a good kisser or not? ReplyYou can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Ugo my man................welcome oh.......na work lock me up oh......see u don be Naija addict....over 2000 comments. ReplyGuy I no send this kissing matter make we just dey ![]() ![]() ![]() Check me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
Quote from: ugodaniels on 5-06-2008 04:36 AM ekwu wasuup man...long time ooo, even me sef freestyle a lil bit...who wants to know if am a good kisser or not? I want to know If you wanna tell me